Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,429개의 평가
706개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TG
2017년 10월 23일

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 693개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: ruben d f

2020년 9월 15일

Its very good it gives a you a different approach and faster to find a solution or can provide a service with an approach to create something valuable.

교육 기관: Kevin J

2020년 4월 2일

Great introduction to Agile and core concepts. This course really helped me understand the practical use of Lean thinking and Lean Startup principles.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2019년 9월 10일

It is one of the best courses on Agile I've come across on the internet. It really learned alot and it helped me a lot in my Job as a product designer.

교육 기관: Cyril C M

2020년 4월 28일

A very well constructed course. Got insights into the various approaches in agile methodology. Appreciate the work and the classes by Prof Alex Cowan.

교육 기관: Lucas L L

2019년 1월 9일

This course is amazing. It opens my mind to how to design things focused on the user and will help me in all my life situations. The teacher is great.

교육 기관: Antônio P G D J

2016년 12월 20일

a must have skill set for anyone working on agile environment. solid and structured approach on how to understand a problem and build a user story .

교육 기관: Edita G

2020년 10월 6일

Great course explaining agile fundamentals and starting to teach design thinking. These methods need practice so final assignment was really big one.

교육 기관: SHEKHAR T

2020년 6월 25일

Extremely relevant course for someone aiming a career in Product Management. Also explained in a very intuitive and simple way. Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Anthony N

2016년 11월 24일

The professor has done a great job unearthing a very deep understanding of Agile. I would recommend this course to anyone who is serious about Agile.

교육 기관: Paul C

2020년 3월 31일

Estoy feliz de haber culminado... mi trabajo no tiene nada que ver con desarrollo de software, sin embargo creo que podré aplicar todo lo aprendido!

교육 기관: Aditi S

2019년 5월 15일

This course details the significance of having a well-structured Persona and problem scenario. It pushes you to think and write apt user narratives.

교육 기관: Martin K

2020년 11월 8일

Excellent course with the perfect lecturer Mr.Alexander Cowan. Many thanks for the great time which I have passed with the content of this course.

교육 기관: Reynaldo G

2020년 9월 3일

Awesome for people wanting to learn more about Agile methods and practices. The course's resources are very well done. A knowledgeable instructor.

교육 기관: Esther H

2017년 10월 4일

Excellent, very insightful course on how to approach Agile. I can see we've missed a few steps in bigger projects, now that I've done this course.

교육 기관: Daria G

2017년 6월 6일

Really nice course to begin with but better to go through all the specialization to get a broader idea of the connection between Agile and Design.

교육 기관: Alexandre d M C

2020년 9월 14일

Excelente course, the instructor is very didactic as the course is easy to understand even to a person that don't have previous knowledge, as me.

교육 기관: Marcelo d F B

2018년 12월 12일

Refreshing contents as well as learning new aspects of the Agile and Design Thinking. Also profited from the experience shared by the instructor.

교육 기관: CARLOS G J

2018년 7월 2일

eeehhfhfhfhfjflklklkcourse to give importance to people in the agile environmentent course to give importance to people in the agile environmentv

교육 기관: Diego M

2017년 8월 2일

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

교육 기관: Aakarsh S

2020년 10월 2일

Great course with the hand-on approach really helpful. Definetly learned something here despite having worked in agile environment for 3+ years.

교육 기관: Alison W

2017년 9월 23일

Incredibly informative, Professor Cowan was excellent. Loved the sketching, marking on the fantastic engaging slides. Very useful, all material.

교육 기관: Andre L

2019년 5월 26일

Very well structured and focused onlie course that provides a good introduction into agile and links it to the design thinking process. Thanks.

교육 기관: Eric S

2016년 5월 25일

This course has given me really valuable methodology to thing about new processes, how it is important for users and for the company overall.

교육 기관: Annette S

2019년 9월 10일

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

교육 기관: Vyju I

2018년 10월 22일

Very well designed course. Certainly recommend it, whether you are new to agile or want to brush up your skills. It is well worth the time!