Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,179개의 평가
631개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Sep 09, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TG

Oct 24, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 625개 리뷰 중 551~575

교육 기관: Kathy D

Jul 19, 2017

Wonderful teaching technique for working students that don't have an extraordinary amount of time. The only issue I had with the cou

교육 기관: Lizelle Y S

Jul 23, 2019

Like the course

Don't like coursera..... They take my money and I have to struggle to get access to submit assignments... NOT COOL!!

교육 기관: Manuel A S A

May 05, 2020

I think it's a good course, but more oriented to product design. I thought it will be covering more on software development.

교육 기관: Susan M

Jul 24, 2019

Only challenge is getting people to grade your assignments in a timely manner but the assignments and the course is great.

교육 기관: Davi M L

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent videos, very practical examples and good instructor.

It could be better if had some additional reading material.

교육 기관: Kostadin P

Sep 15, 2020

Videos could be fewer, a bit longer. Split in large number of short clips made it harder for me to follow the storyline.

교육 기관: Lauren R

Sep 29, 2017

I liked the practical application, but the skits were so cheesy I just ended up fast forwarding, but the material was re

교육 기관: Anabelle

Jul 04, 2017

Great course I learned a lot about the topic that I'm using some of the main concepts for the projects at my work.

교육 기관: ravi t s

Jul 05, 2020

This course, really helped us shape up a story from an idea to value proposition with measurable action stories

교육 기관: Markus H

Aug 01, 2017

The demos appended at the end of the course could be a little bit more integrated in the course.

Really nice.

교육 기관: José A N F

Apr 29, 2020

Los recursos adicionales son muy buenos y la estuctura del curso está bastante enfocada en el objetivo.

교육 기관: Raj G

Apr 18, 2020

Good Course. Need to keep the simple example for better understanding. Overall I enjoyed the sessions

교육 기관: Zuzana D

May 03, 2017

I think whole course was well explained but sometimes I had a hard time to get a key point in videos.

교육 기관: francis a

Jun 06, 2020

Great course. Only addition I would recommend is some more time on how identifying needs in the org.

교육 기관: Ravindranath K

Jul 28, 2017

Very good course content. Huge amount of valuable information could be acquired within a few hours.

교육 기관: Magdalena S I O

Oct 17, 2018

Nice course but sometimes is hard to follow the structure of the contents. Still I would recommend

교육 기관: HELENE L

Jan 08, 2018

I liked the interaction between Design thinking and Agile Stories ( I had an experience on agile)

교육 기관: Jordi M

Oct 27, 2016

Great course, it explains the basic Agile concepts and clarifies how to create good user stories.

교육 기관: Pushkar S

Mar 19, 2018

Very good starter course for understanding the basics of user story development in an agile env.

교육 기관: Neeraja G

Feb 13, 2018

Well designed course. Lot of information on how to actually practically handle agile designs.

교육 기관: L A F

Oct 28, 2018

Most of it was easy to follow. I just wish there were ways to get clarity on some areas.

교육 기관: SHARMASH D

Jul 21, 2020

Well Crafted Course which includes testing theory with practice through Assignment.

교육 기관: Nicolas S

Apr 12, 2016

Recommend this course as a good introduction. User Stories is most valuable part.

교육 기관: ANDREA A

Aug 20, 2020

I like the course, although I think is too long for what it is explained.

교육 기관: Mike J

Jul 23, 2020

Super great course. A nice balance between theory and on-hands work.