Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,767개의 평가
807개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021년 3월 16일

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 793개 리뷰 중 776~793

교육 기관: Shahria A K

2018년 7월 1일

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

교육 기관: PETER B

2018년 3월 19일

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

교육 기관: Sharath C

2016년 5월 22일

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

교육 기관: YASIR A

2020년 10월 11일

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

교육 기관: Ana S G C

2020년 10월 23일

I think videos can be significantly reduce. I mean, there's a lot of talking with no value. But some stuff is useful

교육 기관: RAVI S K

2020년 7월 9일

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

교육 기관: Rima I

2020년 10월 28일

Good course foe the first part of a project management. I find the "deign thinking" part needs improvement.

교육 기관: Rawan R

2018년 12월 9일

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

교육 기관: Suttirat H

2020년 9월 4일

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

교육 기관: Roger K C J

2020년 9월 16일

There could be more content included and tested.

교육 기관: Federico F C

2020년 6월 23일

just an introduction

교육 기관: Harold J

2016년 3월 7일

Underway

교육 기관: NGUESSAN A

2020년 10월 4일

no

교육 기관: Colin E

2020년 8월 4일

The delivery is a little dry and there's clearly been some editing and rearranging of content. More than once, the instructor refers "back" to material that has not yet been presented. It's confusing and I ended up wasting time reviewing content because I thought I had missed it. Instead, it was just missing. or got a presenter much later in the course. There's a lot of repetition of concepts that seems pointless and the interviews don't really add to the understanding of the key points. The instructor also keeps referring to there being 5 courses in this specialty when there are 4.

교육 기관: John P

2020년 7월 17일

Poor instruction methods. The faculty lacks teaching and pedagogical skills. Sorry

교육 기관: Avraham H

2020년 9월 15일

too slow, assignments are irrelevant.

교육 기관: PRAKRUTHI S

2020년 6월 20일

I need to unenroll the course

교육 기관: Paulo M M

2017년 6월 4일

the evaluation is a shit.