Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,319개의 평가
1,539개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,530개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: KSHITIZ S

2020년 5월 2일

This is really a very well designed course and taught by a great teacher. It helps me to understand the need and importance of the analytical part. I never thought that i can learn the crux of marketing analytics in such a great way. Thanks Raj sir for your great teaching efforts.

교육 기관: IPSITA B

2020년 9월 29일

Thank you coursera for providing me a wonderful platform with wonderful faculties where in i got so much of learnings and understandings from them this course has taught me a lot and gave me a deep insight into it thank you so much to the respective faculties members and cousera.

교육 기관: Mayukh B

2020년 9월 24일

During this course I've enjoyed a lot and that squash my God. He is very funny I love him. Once again thank you so much Rajkumar Venkatesan | UVA Darden School of Business for sharing this course, I've learned a lot. And of course I will recommend this course to others.

Thank You

교육 기관: T.

2020년 7월 4일

Thank you for the encouragement when it came to maths! I do like analytics, but have been afraid of maths for a long long time. The modules, and how the concepts are explained, are easy for me to comprehend. I will need to come back every now and then to deepen my understanding!

교육 기관: Mihir M D

2020년 5월 3일

Very knowledgeable course provided the insights of how analytics can be implemented in marketing as well. Complete package in which the practical implementation was very good. Also the assignments which were asked us to submit were the real brainstorming element of this course.

교육 기관: Pradeep L

2020년 4월 8일

Loved the course. The fact that the entire marketing was explained in a nutshell was the USP of this course. Unlike other courses where the emphasis is on teaching the topic, this course focuses on strengthening the basics and then moving forward with the topic. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Nguyen T N L

2017년 9월 18일

Good course with well-written teaching material and challenging assigments. Although there are certain hard parts its content, the lecture was good thanks to the well-guiding and nice Professor. I appreciate the course and hope to apply the knowledge learnt in my real work.

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 11월 20일

Excellent content and delivery by the professor. Starts slow and picks up rapidly with loads of hands-on practice using excel on real life examples. Covers many interesting concepts like brand value, CLV, AB Testing regression, complete with their mathematical implications.

교육 기관: Saransh V

2020년 7월 14일

I am very thankful to the instructor for delivering this course in very effective way and especially for making the statistical part easier for everyone. I am very glad that i completed this course and I hope the knowledge gained through this course help me in near future.

교육 기관: Chanse W

2018년 7월 26일

A professor that makes the class fun and interesting, and an enjoyable subject make this course a great one. Not only did I learn some valuable and real world skills in this course, I also am able to leverage it in in future work that I undertake. I certainly recommend it!

교육 기관: AVIJIT J

2020년 11월 7일

A grate presentation, however the DOE part required to be more clarification. It would be even better if there is a lecture of residual analysis to diagnosis regression. Other quantitative methods like conjoined analysis, multi dimensional scalling etc may be introduced.

교육 기관: Min T H

2020년 11월 22일

really nice and a lot of interesting, i learn 2 programs in Coursera and this program is well structured like brainstorming quizzes and creating polls to take back memories and peer grading is also really organized and the course contents are also really nice. Thank you,

교육 기관: Beena

2020년 8월 8일

This course provides wonderful information about all kind of market promotions going around us and how we perceive them. It was full of learning with some exciting assignments which would make sure you have a clear idea of what you are studying. Great experience overall.

교육 기관: Himanshu K

2020년 6월 21일

The concepts, which if read through a book would've been boring, were excellently made simpler and much more interesting. The explanation and engagement were fantastic. Will continue to finish my vegetables!!!! Thanks a lot, Prof. Rajkumar for such an interesting course.

교육 기관: Jose L L

2020년 4월 16일

Super enjoyed the course. The teacher was enthusiastics and helpful. The Tests and examples we're not too easy and not too difficult. It was the right type of challenge. What I really liked was the usage of Financial and Marketing concepts into data. Great for beginners!

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2020년 6월 12일

The whole course is taught in a very easy to understand language. I wish to humbly thank Prof Rajkumar for explaining the concepts, the slides, notes and quizzes. Every part of this course is designed to enhance the knowledge and appreciate marketing process even more.

교육 기관: Sanket B P

2020년 8월 30일

Extremely superb coach guide Mr Raj,and very well course content.The course also has some trending techniques along with its execution. Besides these interviews from industry experts add cherry on the cake. Thanks Mr. Raj and team for this very well structured course.

교육 기관: Carl K

2016년 7월 26일

Course was well structured and well delivered. Just what I needed to refresh get an overview of current issues and practices. I enjoyed Raj's style, and thought the "squash" to prepare us for the harder parts, was great. I would gladly take another one of his courses.

교육 기관: Diana B

2020년 5월 22일

I absolutely loved this course and found it extremely valuable. Raj is a fantastic presenter, and the quizzes are challenging and useful. I have never been an analytical person, but after this course, I want to learn more and delve deeper into the process. Thank you!

교육 기관: Milka C

2020년 11월 21일

I learned a lot about marketing in this course, its very helpful and increase my experience. This course is very good to everyone that want to improve skills about marketing analytics. Sorry if my English Language not good, but thank you very much for the course^^

교육 기관: Nikhil S

2020년 6월 13일

Over the period of 5 weeks, the course picks 5 fundamental concepts of marketing and discusses it in detail. The best part is the emphasis on numericals which helps us to understand the application of the concepts with respect to sales numbers, revenues and costs.

교육 기관: Jaime B G

2020년 5월 6일

Great course overall, hard metrics made simple by the professor, which is really appreciated. The only issue I had was with the audio, it sounds terrific sometimes, the voice of the professor can suddenly break and may you rest in pepperonis if you had headphones.

교육 기관: Anne C S

2019년 3월 3일

Very informative! Had to go over some videos a couple of times, especially when there were some equations involved. Professor is great and very engaging, quizzes and assignments really measured for understanding. Real case studies and examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Phuong N

2020년 5월 4일

Good blending of theory and exercises helps a lot with deep understanding of the concepts taught.

The Professor's explanation is very clear and easy to follow (partly thanks to the vegetables!). I find the course's content very interesting and useful. Thank you!

교육 기관: Abhishek B

2018년 2월 22일

Pretty good course. The professor is extremely good at explaining difficult concepts with great ease. My second class by this professor after having attended a Darden offline class in Mumbai in November'17. Looking forward to more interaction with the professor.