학생용
Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,087개의 평가
1,475개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,465개 리뷰 중 1401~1425

교육 기관: Bernard Y

Sep 08, 2020

High level introductory course into marketing analytics, but mostly theoretical. More hands on session would be really helpful in driving the concepts into practice.

교육 기관: SUBODH A S

Apr 08, 2020

want a little bit more clarification about all thing all this tech in short but I learnt to many new things and also how to apply things which I know.

교육 기관: Malladi R G K

Jul 30, 2020

this course is great except it didn't explained the practical analytic tools. the math done and things put together is confusing

교육 기관: Shubham D

Sep 09, 2017

Some areas are very easy whereas some areas are very difficult. There is no alignment in the syllabus. Can look over the issue.

교육 기관: Sharron D

Mar 24, 2016

Very good information a little confusion with the regression it's like doing algebra but I like the course.

교육 기관: siddhant g

Sep 30, 2019

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

교육 기관: Poorvika B

May 25, 2020

More of theory and less of practical experience. But a nice experience for beginners

교육 기관: Deeksha G

Aug 07, 2020

the course was knowledgeable, although more emphasis could be given on explanation.

교육 기관: Agnė F

Jun 29, 2020

The information itself is ok, but I was not a fan of the actual "story-telling".

교육 기관: R R

May 07, 2018

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

교육 기관: Kelly L A

Aug 25, 2017

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

교육 기관: antanasp

Sep 05, 2017

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

교육 기관: Avinash R I

Mar 03, 2020

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

교육 기관: Fred Z

Dec 06, 2015

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

교육 기관: Deb J R

Jun 06, 2020

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

교육 기관: Md. R N B

May 22, 2020

less relation between course content and Quiz

교육 기관: ASIF S

Jun 16, 2020

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

교육 기관: Wong, W M

Apr 08, 2017

Interesting, and helpful.

교육 기관: mohsen y

Nov 14, 2015

Not bad by the now

교육 기관: Ajay K K

May 16, 2020

It was good

교육 기관: sudhira p

Feb 08, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Nur Z

Aug 07, 2020

Whilst there were some fascinating concepts taught in this course, surprisingly within the realm of branding - I found it challenging to stay motivated to complete it mostly due to the instructor's style of teaching. His sentence structures were often long, trying to say so much yet nothing at all. This translated to the quiz questions which left me confused with the answers provided. Granted the instructor thought he was being novel/entertaining by using the cameraman as an example, more often than not, his anecdotes were cringeworthy & left me just speechless. The grading system was also flawed, almost making it impossible to 'fail' a peer, even when that peer had clearly plagiarised the entire project. Overall, I wasn't impressed & won't be taking any of his or this university's courses in the future. If you'd still like to, I'd recommend to just read through the transcript quickly & lower your expectations.

교육 기관: Angela P

Jun 11, 2019

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

교육 기관: Ana

Aug 17, 2020

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

교육 기관: Hamesuda M

Apr 20, 2020

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).