Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,439개의 평가
1,307개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,303개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: UTKARSH B

Nov 10, 2018

It's a great platform to learn. Module are very interesting and user friendly. Each and everything is explained with such an ease that it clarifies all things at once. Real time and industry based examples make the topics more relevent and practical. I will recommend this course from coursera to everyone who want to do an online certification in Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Demagh M E A

May 23, 2020

This course gives a good big picture perspective of marketing analytics. It shows the student where each piece of knowledge fits in the puzzle. It also gives details about how to concretely use the taught skills. It can be challenging sometimes but the difficulty is well balanced. I am happy that I had the opportunity to take this course, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: NIKHIL D J

May 19, 2019

Perfect course to refresh your acumen on media attributes, regression analysis and ROI varieties that influence the present age of marketing. Delivers on important components of marketing elements such as CLV, Brand Architecture management, casual research and lift calculations with real world experimentation for a thorough and sustainable understanding.

교육 기관: Dipayan S

Jul 14, 2020

Rajkumar Venkatesan sir is absolutely phenomenal, The way he explained the concepts interaction and funny jokes sometimes always engaged me into this course. I am going to miss sir's lecture and the squash and vegetables. It was a journey filled with fun and knowledge. Thank you sir and Darden school of business University of Virginia for this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 31, 2020

A fantastic course that introduced me to the world of analytics with solid basics. Seeing it being applied in an exciting field like marketing made the course all the more interesting, and provided me with sound concepts through highly lectures by the instructor and all the engaging assignments. Thanks to Coursera for offering this amazing course! 😁

교육 기관: Анастасия В Д

Jun 24, 2020

+ well structured course

+ I am not mathematician, but all formulas and graphics were totally clear

+ you learn not only through lectures and additional materials but also through tests because authors provide explanation to each question

- theory at the beginning might seem quite confusing and vague but the rest of the course is great

thanks

교육 기관: Benjamin D

Sep 18, 2017

I was impressed with Dr. Venkatesan's teaching style which made the class informative and fun. The class touches on pertinent topics in marketing analytics and explores real-world case studies. It gave me new ways to think about topics such as Customer Lifetime Value that I can apply immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Venkatesan's class.

교육 기관: Ignacio V

Dec 16, 2015

This course is very hands-on and detailed, unlike other similar ones I've taken. Prof. Raj does and excellent job combining the "soft" (design, branding, communicaiton, etc.) and "hard" skills (number crunching, formulas, etc.). You will learn how to back-up your arguments with figures and analyze how your actions impact KIPs in your company

교육 기관: SAGAR

Jun 17, 2020

It was really great experience to be a part of University of Virginia and I loved this course so much. I think now I am able to applied all these skill of marketing analytics in my career growth. Moreover, the assignments which were provided to use our skills are really in formative and I hope I will be able to learn more courses from you.

교육 기관: Gwee R

Jun 11, 2020

I think this module is an excellent crash course for beginners new to marketing. You will have an easy time understanding the material if you have some basic statistics knowledge, as those stats skills are totally transferrable. The lecturer is a great speaker and I could follow the material really well. I also really enjoyed his humour.

교육 기관: Jay O

Jul 29, 2020

Very informative course that teaches almost everything you need to know about Marketing Analytics. The instructor is also very easy to understand and teaches complex terms in a very non-complex way that even a beginner at Marketing would understand. Great course in general, if in doubt just take it and I am sure it will be worth it!

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Jun 10, 2020

The content of the course was good. The material was good. I liked professor Raj a lot, his method of teaching and describing the concepts is quite good. I have learned so many things from this course. It was nice learning experience. The numerical portions of the course was tough a bit but overall it was nice learning experience.

교육 기관: Ajayasimha C

Mar 23, 2017

The course was very helpful and helped me know about Marketing Analytics as an emerging tool for firms to very specifically identify key performance indicators. It was both information and entertainment. No words to express how Raj has helped us all sail through. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to him for the same.

교육 기관: Sagar L

Apr 28, 2020

I really liked the way the course is structured. With every week, concepts were explained in conjunction with a real world firm which makes the course material in sync with real world. The assignments and the discussion forum were quite a nice experience! I'd recommend this course to everyone who is interested in this domain.

교육 기관: Tejas S

Oct 11, 2018

If you're looking to touch upon the various key concepts in Marketing Analytics, this course is for you. The content is laid out very neatly with enough quizzes and assignment to strengthen your basic understanding. The instructor has beautifully conducted the course with his sense of humour and fluid method of explanation.

교육 기관: Oana T

Feb 06, 2019

It's my first contact with this discipline and I really appreciate that it's very friendly with beginners. They provide clear explanations and relevant examples to which one can easy relate, as the companies are well known to the public. Highly recommended for those who make their first steps under the marketing curtains

교육 기관: Alicia C

Jun 02, 2020

The professor was so great! Personable, funny, knowledgeable. He had great examples and insight, and made it easy to learn not so easy stuff. Hope he comes out with more courses! He broke down marketing analytics better to me than my. masters program did! Loved how he used recent companies and services we can relate to.

교육 기관: arnab g

Dec 28, 2015

This introductory course gives a pretty much clear idea of the basics of marketing analytics. The practical based approach actually works if its taken seriously. Lots of examples covered and the questions are tricky. All in all I have been quite happy with the progress that I have personally made through this course.

교육 기관: Devjyoti B D

May 05, 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning and exploring What Marketing Analytics Is? How it helps Sales? How Marketing and Sale are Correlated? Statistical and economical analytics, regression, and many such important topics, helped me understand this subject better. Thank You, Coursera For Providing this Course.

교육 기관: Nanami N

Aug 05, 2020

This class was very informative. Although I had never studied Marketing before, I got some insight about real world Marketing Analytics, which can be helpful for me as a high school student hoping to pursue a field of business in the future. I also really loved Professor Raj's attitude throughout the videos. :)

교육 기관: DUHITA D

Jun 07, 2020

I cannot imagine a full-fledged course in this compact yet simple form. Being a naive learner in the domain of marketing, I have enjoyed the learning to the fullest. I thank the teaching team from the depth of my heart. This course will definitely open me better opportunities to gain entry into market research.

교육 기관: Aroni P

May 25, 2020

This was my first full fledged Marketing Analytic course which had a good mix of Theory and mathematic supporting it. I gained a lot from Prof. Raj's teach which was focussed, insightful and funny too. The session with the visiting leaders in Marketing was very insightful. It was a great experience learning.

교육 기관: Yarzar P W

May 18, 2020

This course is fantastic. I totally enjoyed this course. You will have learned the Marketing Process, Measuring Brand Assets, Customer Lifetime Value, and Marketing Experiment. You will have known how analytics is important for Marketing and Business. Really awesome one! Thank you very much, Mr. Raj, also.

교육 기관: Evan W

Apr 30, 2017

I had a great time learning about measuring brand assets, marketing return on investment, and customer lifetime value. Thank you to Raj, his team, and that darn squash for getting me through it! Highly recommend this course to others looking for a refresher course or a solid intro to Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Abdeali S

Jul 24, 2020

It was an awesome experience while studying with Raj sir. Raj sir itself was a great teacher who makes the course to learn as fun. Thank you Raj sir and Coursera for this great experience. As I am from a middle-class family and not having strong financial support. Thank you for providing me this course.