학생용
Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,576개의 평가
1,611개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,598개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Michael W

2017년 5월 30일

I would like to thank anyone who is involved in realising this course and of course Prof. Venkatesan for offering and presenting this course in a very interesting way. Prof. Venkatesan brings passion and fun into the course which infects you as a student and keeps you motivated and focused. Thank you.

교육 기관: Flor A R

2020년 7월 21일

It was an excellent course, designed for people in all fields, eventhouh a previous knowledge of financial terms helps a lot. Some small mistakes are made on the course, please be sure to review the comment section to browse for corrections that can be made which are pointed out by the users.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Shafi K A

2020년 4월 25일

The course I have learnt is very interesting and tough, but the way professor Rajkumar Venkatesan taught is very interesting, the way he explains is very easy to understand. Thank you Mr. Rajkumar Venkatsen, University of Virginia and Special thanks to Coursera for helping me achieving this course.

교육 기관: Surya P

2020년 5월 29일

It has been a fantastic experience to have been associated with a batch of 'Marketing Analytics'. The content was encouraging and engaging, and I can confidently owe a better interest in Analytics Math because of Mr.Rajkumar. Thank you, Team! Cheers to everyone involved in making this a reality!

교육 기관: GOKUL P

2020년 5월 21일

This is the first time taking a class with COURSERA, so the experience was unique to me. The instructor was very knowledgable, worked at a good place,. I would definitely recommend my friends to jion the course in COURSERA. I hope to have the great opportunity to attend more course in COURSERA.

교육 기관: Whitney P

2016년 9월 21일

This was an excellent course from content to instruction to testing. I would highly recommend this course if you want to truly understand how and why to measure marketing performance. The instructor was fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed his banter with cameraman Kyle and his squash challenges.

교육 기관: Nilotpol D

2020년 5월 25일

I am an MBA Agri-Business Management student and this course is considered a "must-have" with all the marketing students, it has everything from basic to the application level. It has real case studies and a lot of interesting examples which are very helpful for market research and analytics !!

교육 기관: Гунченко А А

2020년 5월 13일

Thank you very much! I will enjoy your course during all my life, I think. It was very useful and it was a window into a world of marketing. Of course I will continue to study marketing because it`s my future profession, but I`m happy to spend this time with you and your course. It was funny :)

교육 기관: Aviral k

2020년 10월 19일

It was an awesome course. I was not able to understand regression, CLV calculation in my classroom but after doing these topics in this course, it made me understand the topics easily. I believe every marketer or budding marketer should do this course. It will be beneficial in the long run.

교육 기관: Sena H

2020년 6월 14일

I seems to be a basic course however both with the quizes and projects it is challenging. This course forced my analytical thinging a lot and intensify my skills on marketing. If you are having a career in Marketing, it will be a initial step to learn the basic tools of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Kunal V

2016년 10월 2일

Well, It was such a pleasure to understand marketing Analytics. It was so customised that i could learn each and every concept rapidly. Thank you so much to professor who made it possible and it was pleasure that the way he teaches and makes you understand each and every concept so easily.

교육 기관: Prabhata M

2020년 7월 24일

I learnt a lot of things about marketing such as brand evaluation, brand equity and mainly regression analysis. I will miss the vegetable from Dr Raj. I am grateful to you sir, always try to implement what I have learnt in this session in the marketing segment when the situation demands.

교육 기관: Joan T L D C

2020년 6월 15일

The explanations are simple and fascinating! I found real-life examples to be really helpful. I also foudn this course particularly helpful for my studies in university. Kudos to Mr. Raj and the team, I will really value the resources and assignments I made throughout the entire course.

교육 기관: Naresh k S

2020년 5월 14일

The way Raj takes it off is really simple and precise to the topic. The assignments really check your knowledge acquired from the classes. The best way to acquire something out of the box to initiate your creativity in the practical field. I won't forget the taste of squash though. LOL.

교육 기관: Nakeisha S

2021년 2월 9일

This course was intense and definitely worth it. It was a good mix of introductory material and more complex topics. The instructor was knowledgeable and great at conducting lessons. If you have ever wondered how to include analytics in your marketing efforts, consider this course.

교육 기관: Yuri

2020년 8월 21일

The course has been so useful to me, my field of work is different but this course encouraged me to pursue marketing, Prof. Rajkumar Venkatesan is amazing & I wish I had him back in college, his students must be lucky having him as a mentor, again, thank you so much, it's been fun!

교육 기관: kshitiz s

2020년 5월 2일

This is really a very well designed course and taught by a great teacher. It helps me to understand the need and importance of the analytical part. I never thought that i can learn the crux of marketing analytics in such a great way. Thanks Raj sir for your great teaching efforts.

교육 기관: IPSITA B

2020년 9월 29일

Thank you coursera for providing me a wonderful platform with wonderful faculties where in i got so much of learnings and understandings from them this course has taught me a lot and gave me a deep insight into it thank you so much to the respective faculties members and cousera.

교육 기관: Mayukh B

2020년 9월 24일

During this course I've enjoyed a lot and that squash my God. He is very funny I love him. Once again thank you so much Rajkumar Venkatesan | UVA Darden School of Business for sharing this course, I've learned a lot. And of course I will recommend this course to others.

Thank You

교육 기관: T.

2020년 7월 4일

Thank you for the encouragement when it came to maths! I do like analytics, but have been afraid of maths for a long long time. The modules, and how the concepts are explained, are easy for me to comprehend. I will need to come back every now and then to deepen my understanding!

교육 기관: Mihir M D

2020년 5월 3일

Very knowledgeable course provided the insights of how analytics can be implemented in marketing as well. Complete package in which the practical implementation was very good. Also the assignments which were asked us to submit were the real brainstorming element of this course.

교육 기관: Zhameli K

2021년 2월 10일

One of the best courses that I had. The beauty of this course, that it gives you real knowledges you can apply. Within five weeks I got to know a lot of interesting and insightful information. My highlights are Brand value and Customer lifetime value calculations and analysis.

교육 기관: Pradeep L

2020년 4월 8일

Loved the course. The fact that the entire marketing was explained in a nutshell was the USP of this course. Unlike other courses where the emphasis is on teaching the topic, this course focuses on strengthening the basics and then moving forward with the topic. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Nguyen T N L

2017년 9월 18일

Good course with well-written teaching material and challenging assigments. Although there are certain hard parts its content, the lecture was good thanks to the well-guiding and nice Professor. I appreciate the course and hope to apply the knowledge learnt in my real work.

교육 기관: Vishesh A

2020년 11월 21일

Excellent content and delivery by the professor. Starts slow and picks up rapidly with loads of hands-on practice using excel on real life examples. Covers many interesting concepts like brand value, CLV, AB Testing regression, complete with their mathematical implications.