Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,118개의 평가
279개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 274개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kitcha I

Aug 29, 2018

Very practical learning course, very dedicated instructor, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Waqas A A

Nov 06, 2018

Extremely valuable course, in the going market environment where big data is changing the way of how companies performed in past. learning analytics is going to provide real help in the future job and the changing dynamics of how companies analyze data and take actions. The Teacher is super awesome, very polite and friendly way of teaching and providing the key knowledge. Thankyou SIr, ThankYou coursera .

교육 기관: UTKARSH B

Nov 10, 2018

It's a great platform to learn. Module are very interesting and user friendly. Each and everything is explained with such an ease that it clarifies all things at once. Real time and industry based examples make the topics more relevent and practical. I will recommend this course from coursera to everyone who want to do an online certification in Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Tulasi B

Sep 30, 2018

Best learning ever

교육 기관: Tejas S

Oct 11, 2018

If you're looking to touch upon the various key concepts in Marketing Analytics, this course is for you. The content is laid out very neatly with enough quizzes and assignment to strengthen your basic understanding. The instructor has beautifully conducted the course with his sense of humour and fluid method of explanation.

교육 기관: 洪一舟

Sep 02, 2018

The professor, Raj is very cute and nice. Thanks for your teaching.

교육 기관: Ni P C D S

Nov 28, 2018

It is a good course and it develops my insight in marketing analytics which will help me in my further career in business area

교육 기관: Sidra J

May 12, 2019

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

교육 기관: gajraj s p

Apr 30, 2019

VERY USEFUL COURSE FOR MARKETING AND SALRS PROFESSINALS.

교육 기관: GOUTHAM S K

May 06, 2019

Was an excellent opportunity to shine myself and I thank the mentor and the Course ra platform for providing me a great opportunity to share your knowledge.

교육 기관: Anagha S

Jun 17, 2019

the course has a nice pace and you tend to understand the concepts quite clearly. Te practice tests are made in such a manner, that you get to revise the concepts well!

교육 기관: Suraj B

Jun 18, 2019

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

교육 기관: Javid M

Jul 10, 2019

Very useful course, I recommend to all marketers.

교육 기관: NILESH A

May 23, 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

교육 기관: Neeraj G

May 22, 2019

Course is divide into 5 modules, and explain everything briefly.

교육 기관: Shubham K

May 19, 2019

nice

교육 기관: karthik P

Jun 03, 2019

Best Course to learn Marketing Analytics...

교육 기관: Leo B Y

Jun 07, 2019

Too much maths. I nearly died. But I had fun. Thanks Raj, you're the best.

교육 기관: Surya N

Jun 10, 2019

Excellent course and very good explanation of the concepts.

교육 기관: Jayesh k

Jul 15, 2019

An amazing course. I recommend it to all.

교육 기관: Asher N T N

Jul 22, 2019

I loved the course and the way it progresses. Thank you Coursera, University of Virginia, Darden School and Mr. Raj Venkatesan

I've learned a lot

Thank you.

교육 기관: Abdul K

Jul 22, 2019

I am really happy and proud of myself to having completed this course which i really anticipated to finish. It gave me an insight into how various tools and guidelines are being made use of by marketers to measure or assess the effectiveness of marketing spends. The concepts of Brand Personality, Marketing Experiments, ways of conducting marketing analytics, regression analysis have all added a whole new dimension to my understand of Marketing. As a sales professional i can only say that i feel enriched and blessed to be able to learn so much in such a simple and fun way without the need to shell out huge money.

교육 기관: Om P V

Jul 21, 2019

Thanks to Coursera and Mr Rajkumar Venkatesan

교육 기관: Hemanshu C

Jul 22, 2019

An amazing course by an awesome instructor!