Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,004개의 평가
1,719개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,716개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: saadmubashar

2020년 6월 13일

Amazing course. This is one certification that did make me work for it. Lots of numbers. Recommended for someone who is a fair beginner to marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Shibani D

2020년 5월 6일

Extremely helpful in upgrading our skills.. we learnt analytical and statistical application of the Marketing theories and strategies that we learnt during MBA

교육 기관: Anushka P

2019년 8월 28일

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

교육 기관: Nikita K

2021년 5월 15일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Learning about marketing, the marketing mix, brands was fun. It has a good mix of theoretical as well as numerical concepts.

교육 기관: Nathan T

2020년 6월 28일

It was a very exciting and interesting course. since all the examples offered are in real-life experience, I have got a lot of understanding of this concept.

교육 기관: Ranjith M

2020년 6월 21일

Its recommended for someone who wants to learn the basics of Marketing Analytics, the assignments are good way of learning concepts better. Overall very good

교육 기관: Zahin N B F H

2020년 9월 25일

Great opportunity to learn for a beginner like myself. I enjoyed this course so much and the tutor seems chill and very goofy. Nice experience to gain with.

교육 기관: GOUTHAM S K

2019년 5월 6일

Was an excellent opportunity to shine myself and I thank the mentor and the Course ra platform for providing me a great opportunity to share your knowledge.

교육 기관: asher n

2019년 7월 22일

I loved the course and the way it progresses. Thank you Coursera, University of Virginia, Darden School and Mr. Raj Venkatesan

I've learned a lot

Thank you.

교육 기관: Nirmal R

2017년 12월 5일

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Pragya Y

2020년 12월 24일

This course was very helpful and I have learned soo many things from it. One should really go for it when you really wanted to learn marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Rafael J C

2020년 6월 28일

Great course, Raj explains very well all the content, The course has calculations and number but the contect is so usefull for professionals in marketing

교육 기관: Vishal V

2020년 4월 21일

It was beneficial to me to understand the foundations of marketing tools. I think this is a good start towards implementation of analytics in Marketing.

교육 기관: Surya V Y

2018년 5월 18일

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

교육 기관: Marcos C D F

2017년 12월 22일

Excellent course, with content very well explained. It allows to clarify some concepts and deep dive in some really interesting topics. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Grace L

2020년 7월 26일

Great course! I learned a lot from Raj and gained more understanding in Marketing Analytics! I'm more than excited to apply it in real life situations!

교육 기관: Ashish E

2020년 6월 4일

Even though brief the concepts described in this is extremely valuable and could help anyone in the business strategy realm, to attain a new dimension.

교육 기관: Andrey B

2016년 2월 10일

It was very interesting, informative and practice applied. I definitly will use it in my market analyses. Thank You Rajkumar Venkatesan for this course

교육 기관: Subramanian S

2021년 12월 11일

Learned lot of concepts related to marketing/customer analytics. Strongly recommend this course who is involved in designing and evaluating campaigns.

교육 기관: ZIYI X

2021년 6월 11일

This course is very fun, enjoyable and interactive. Raj has provided very useful metrics for various marketing strategies in each week. I learn a lot!

교육 기관: Ashik S

2020년 5월 11일

Course content and Instructor, both were superb. I would definitely recommend this course if you wanna walk on the lane of a marketing analyst. Great!

교육 기관: Sumit G P

2020년 5월 8일

This is the best platform to build your extra knowledge and also improve your CV and also gain a lot of things for marketing. Thank you so much ❤️🙏

교육 기관: SYMEON P

2020년 9월 11일

The professor was great and the course was really interesting, i honestly learned a lot of useful technics to potentially run a marketing campaign!!

교육 기관: vinayak w

2020년 5월 8일

It was an amazing experience, with the learning style to the assignments everything was super fun to do and especially those lengthy math equations.

교육 기관: Diksha S

2020년 4월 22일

This course helped me to learn various tools of marketing analytics and also helped to gain confidence in this field and motivated me to learn more.