학생용
Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,696개의 평가
1,637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,624개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Pragya Y

2020년 12월 24일

This course was very helpful and I have learned soo many things from it. One should really go for it when you really wanted to learn marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Rafael J C

2020년 6월 28일

Great course, Raj explains very well all the content, The course has calculations and number but the contect is so usefull for professionals in marketing

교육 기관: Vishal V

2020년 4월 21일

It was beneficial to me to understand the foundations of marketing tools. I think this is a good start towards implementation of analytics in Marketing.

교육 기관: Surya V Y

2018년 5월 18일

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

교육 기관: Marcos C D F

2017년 12월 22일

Excellent course, with content very well explained. It allows to clarify some concepts and deep dive in some really interesting topics. 100% recommended

교육 기관: Grace L

2020년 7월 26일

Great course! I learned a lot from Raj and gained more understanding in Marketing Analytics! I'm more than excited to apply it in real life situations!

교육 기관: Ashish E

2020년 6월 4일

Even though brief the concepts described in this is extremely valuable and could help anyone in the business strategy realm, to attain a new dimension.

교육 기관: Andrey B

2016년 2월 10일

It was very interesting, informative and practice applied. I definitly will use it in my market analyses. Thank You Rajkumar Venkatesan for this course

교육 기관: Ashik S

2020년 5월 11일

Course content and Instructor, both were superb. I would definitely recommend this course if you wanna walk on the lane of a marketing analyst. Great!

교육 기관: Sumit G P

2020년 5월 8일

This is the best platform to build your extra knowledge and also improve your CV and also gain a lot of things for marketing. Thank you so much ❤️🙏

교육 기관: SYMEON P

2020년 9월 11일

The professor was great and the course was really interesting, i honestly learned a lot of useful technics to potentially run a marketing campaign!!

교육 기관: vinayak w

2020년 5월 8일

It was an amazing experience, with the learning style to the assignments everything was super fun to do and especially those lengthy math equations.

교육 기관: Diksha S

2020년 4월 22일

This course helped me to learn various tools of marketing analytics and also helped to gain confidence in this field and motivated me to learn more.

교육 기관: Mohammad P

2020년 10월 3일

nice course it has been. I have learned a lot. thanks to coursera to offer such good opportunities for me and a verified certification which I get.

교육 기관: Abayomi H L

2020년 6월 3일

It was a very illuminating course. The lectures, quizzes, tests and assignments also stretched my thinking.

I am more than impressed by the content.

교육 기관: Rifqi W L

2020년 5월 22일

Very insightful, great peer graded assignment to develop new skills by learner perspectives. all the materials explained in easy way to understand.

교육 기관: Amey R

2020년 4월 29일

Prof. Raj explained the course topics in a fun and interactive way. I thank the University of Virginia and Coursera for coming up with this course.

교육 기관: Max B

2020년 5월 4일

An engaging course that provides technical insights without getting too into the weeds. Would highly recommend. The professor makes learning easy.

교육 기관: Sam L

2020년 11월 29일

It is very helpful, for me, who don't have any branding or marketing background, is it very good coruse, easy to understand, thank you very much.

교육 기관: Bernardo I d S M

2020년 8월 26일

Professor Raj is a great teacher! He combines both clear explanations and motivation (with the squash and the vegetables). Thank you very much!!!

교육 기관: shaham k

2020년 7월 15일

A very useful course for marketing analytics. Raj sir offers a great time to share his knowledge in this field and this course helped me a lot

교육 기관: Hsu M N

2020년 4월 29일

I am a beginner to marketing and from this course ,I have learnt more about marketing analytics and I am very interested and thanks to professor.

교육 기관: Anand R P

2020년 4월 21일

Really a great course. Learned a lot about marketing analytics. A must do to understand about the brand and how marketing campaign is analysed.

교육 기관: ABHIRON B

2020년 4월 15일

Gives you a landscape overview of the marketing analytics process. A good kick starter to your journey ahead in the field of marketing analytics

교육 기관: Mayank D

2020년 4월 6일

It was a very well designed course. If anyone wants to delve into Marketing Analytics, this is a course that one should be opting as a beginner.