학생용
Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,584개의 평가
1,611개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,599개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: SAGAR

2020년 6월 17일

It was really great experience to be a part of University of Virginia and I loved this course so much. I think now I am able to applied all these skill of marketing analytics in my career growth. Moreover, the assignments which were provided to use our skills are really in formative and I hope I will be able to learn more courses from you.

교육 기관: Stefano M

2020년 11월 17일

A good course. It was well structured, lessons were clear, no extra activity but just lesson and exercise. Teacher was fenomenal, funny and easy going but able to make you understand things. Market Analysis may seems difficult (because statistic it's difficult, for me at least) but i enjoyed the course all along. Have a pleasant journey!

교육 기관: Gwee R

2020년 6월 10일

I think this module is an excellent crash course for beginners new to marketing. You will have an easy time understanding the material if you have some basic statistics knowledge, as those stats skills are totally transferrable. The lecturer is a great speaker and I could follow the material really well. I also really enjoyed his humour.

교육 기관: Jay O

2020년 7월 29일

Very informative course that teaches almost everything you need to know about Marketing Analytics. The instructor is also very easy to understand and teaches complex terms in a very non-complex way that even a beginner at Marketing would understand. Great course in general, if in doubt just take it and I am sure it will be worth it!

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2020년 6월 10일

The content of the course was good. The material was good. I liked professor Raj a lot, his method of teaching and describing the concepts is quite good. I have learned so many things from this course. It was nice learning experience. The numerical portions of the course was tough a bit but overall it was nice learning experience.

교육 기관: Ajayasimha C

2017년 3월 23일

The course was very helpful and helped me know about Marketing Analytics as an emerging tool for firms to very specifically identify key performance indicators. It was both information and entertainment. No words to express how Raj has helped us all sail through. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to him for the same.

교육 기관: ANA K C G

2021년 1월 11일

I really enjoyed this course, Raj is very clear with each of their explanations and the information he provides to you during the videos is very interesting, so is easy keep working, also I like the fact during the videos are some questions to answer, and the assignments made me implement in a practice way my acquired knowledge

교육 기관: James P

2020년 8월 12일

Informative, insightful, useful marketing analytics strategies for a successful marketing career. The brand architecture model was probably my favorite. The professor makes marketing analytics a lot of fun and easy to understand. All modules were fantastic and will be valuable resources moving forward. Eat those vegetables!!!

교육 기관: Sagar L

2020년 4월 28일

I really liked the way the course is structured. With every week, concepts were explained in conjunction with a real world firm which makes the course material in sync with real world. The assignments and the discussion forum were quite a nice experience! I'd recommend this course to everyone who is interested in this domain.

교육 기관: Xiatong C

2020년 12월 6일

Very good course with a fully clear illustration of requirements and demands. The student can learn basic marketing analytics skills, such as how to calculate the value of a brand, the value of one costumer, design a business marketing analytics method by using AB test, and analyze marketing data by basic statistics methods.

교육 기관: Tejas S

2018년 10월 11일

If you're looking to touch upon the various key concepts in Marketing Analytics, this course is for you. The content is laid out very neatly with enough quizzes and assignment to strengthen your basic understanding. The instructor has beautifully conducted the course with his sense of humour and fluid method of explanation.

교육 기관: Oana T

2019년 2월 6일

It's my first contact with this discipline and I really appreciate that it's very friendly with beginners. They provide clear explanations and relevant examples to which one can easy relate, as the companies are well known to the public. Highly recommended for those who make their first steps under the marketing curtains

교육 기관: Alicia C

2020년 6월 2일

The professor was so great! Personable, funny, knowledgeable. He had great examples and insight, and made it easy to learn not so easy stuff. Hope he comes out with more courses! He broke down marketing analytics better to me than my. masters program did! Loved how he used recent companies and services we can relate to.

교육 기관: arnab g

2015년 12월 28일

This introductory course gives a pretty much clear idea of the basics of marketing analytics. The practical based approach actually works if its taken seriously. Lots of examples covered and the questions are tricky. All in all I have been quite happy with the progress that I have personally made through this course.

교육 기관: Rohit

2020년 8월 9일

This is a wonderful course, which helped me not only in my academics but also in managing my small business. I specially thanks to Raj Sir for his wonderful teachings and great explanation with real corporate world examples. Love you coursera for such wonderful platforms. This is possible only because of coursera.

교육 기관: Devjyoti B D

2020년 5월 5일

It was a wonderful experience learning and exploring What Marketing Analytics Is? How it helps Sales? How Marketing and Sale are Correlated? Statistical and economical analytics, regression, and many such important topics, helped me understand this subject better. Thank You, Coursera For Providing this Course.

교육 기관: Nanami N

2020년 8월 5일

This class was very informative. Although I had never studied Marketing before, I got some insight about real world Marketing Analytics, which can be helpful for me as a high school student hoping to pursue a field of business in the future. I also really loved Professor Raj's attitude throughout the videos. :)

교육 기관: DUHITA D

2020년 6월 7일

I cannot imagine a full-fledged course in this compact yet simple form. Being a naive learner in the domain of marketing, I have enjoyed the learning to the fullest. I thank the teaching team from the depth of my heart. This course will definitely open me better opportunities to gain entry into market research.

교육 기관: Aroni P

2020년 5월 25일

This was my first full fledged Marketing Analytic course which had a good mix of Theory and mathematic supporting it. I gained a lot from Prof. Raj's teach which was focussed, insightful and funny too. The session with the visiting leaders in Marketing was very insightful. It was a great experience learning.

교육 기관: Yarzar P W

2020년 5월 18일

This course is fantastic. I totally enjoyed this course. You will have learned the Marketing Process, Measuring Brand Assets, Customer Lifetime Value, and Marketing Experiment. You will have known how analytics is important for Marketing and Business. Really awesome one! Thank you very much, Mr. Raj, also.

교육 기관: Evan W

2017년 4월 30일

I had a great time learning about measuring brand assets, marketing return on investment, and customer lifetime value. Thank you to Raj, his team, and that darn squash for getting me through it! Highly recommend this course to others looking for a refresher course or a solid intro to Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Abdeali S

2020년 7월 24일

It was an awesome experience while studying with Raj sir. Raj sir itself was a great teacher who makes the course to learn as fun. Thank you Raj sir and Coursera for this great experience. As I am from a middle-class family and not having strong financial support. Thank you for providing me this course.

교육 기관: Basirahmmed S H

2020년 7월 18일

Excellent for those who have been interested in pursuing a career in this marketing analyst stream. I kindly request you to share certain sources of materials of data with us and for downloading software like R-sys, SAS, SPSS, etc. So that we work practically to improve our learnings to a greater extent

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

2015년 11월 25일

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.

교육 기관: SAGAR V

2020년 5월 2일

The flow of the course is crafted very well. The only thing I found missing is practicals on Regression. What I mean to say is, if the practice of Regression would have been conducted on MS excel, it would have been very easy to connect the dots. However, I really liked the course!! Thank you so much.