Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,293개의 평가
1,534개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,524개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Cindy B

2020년 6월 1일

Raj is a good teacher, he explains the lessons clearly and makes the sessions fun. The lesson plans are structured well and easy to follow. Practice quizzes are definitely helpful to align with our (students) understanding.

교육 기관: Arpit S

2020년 8월 28일

Its a great course to learn. I got to know many different parameters to analyze the consumer behavior and all. It gives us broad idea about the how to use the data for analyzing the consumer behavior and their attributes.

교육 기관: Maxim K

2016년 7월 6일

Very nicely designed course, I have about 10 years of experience in Marketing Analytics and still found many very useful tools for analysis. The quantitative part (squash time :-) is especially impressive - two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Apurv A

2020년 4월 29일

I would strongly recommend this course to all the marketers out there who want to learn the basic nuances of practical and quantifiable marketing models such as interpreting regression outputs, calculating CLVs, ad lifts

교육 기관: Maleah M

2019년 4월 3일

Learned WAY more than I could have ever hoped, my brain hurt a little at points, which I take as a great sign. I absolutely adored the professor, he's odd comic relief and rationalization of his environment was awesome.

교육 기관: SOUMYA S

2020년 4월 25일

It was a nice journey to basics and squashy mathematics in marketing through this lecture. i really enjoyed the class and i'm pretty sure that this class will help me a lot when i enter into the real world of marketing.

교육 기관: Stuti S

2020년 5월 29일

It was the best experience of studying online. learning about Marketing Analytics was beneficial.

I would like to Thanks Raj sir for teaching Marketing Analytics and give such a good example which we easy to understand.

교육 기관: dio H

2020년 8월 27일

This is an amazing class, thanks for Professor Rajkumar Venkatesan's great teaching. It's really helping me to learn much more marketing analytics knowledge, and now I turn to like calculating brand value and CLV. ^^b

교육 기관: Khushi T

2020년 5월 1일

A very informative course for a marketing aspirant. It gave me an insight of the major marketing elements and their calculations. Mr. Rajkumar was an extremely good mentor and couldn't have asked for a better teacher.

교육 기관: ATSAWADET R

2020년 5월 14일

It's a very good course. Although I am not good at English But I tried and studied until the curriculum. Thank you for providing good knowledge for those who do not have the opportunity to go directly to university.

교육 기관: Charchit S

2020년 4월 17일

Hi Team Coursera!

This was really an awesome course as far as basics are concerned. We need to add the topic "Regression Analysis" in some depth and maybe as another course as an extension of this one.

Thanks,

Charchit

교육 기관: Sandeep K

2020년 4월 29일

Good course for beginners and nice way to explain the fundamentals by Mentor.

Thanks to team cursera for their valuable inputs.

Big thanks for our mentor as their videos helps me catalyst in learning new concepts.

교육 기관: Shashank B

2020년 7월 26일

Marketing analytics course was well taught by Prof. Rajkumar Venkatesan. it was really good to learn new skill which would later help me applying the concepts that i received in future projects. Thank you coursera

교육 기관: SRIDHAR K

2020년 5월 14일

A course really enjoyed doing it. The example and case study presented a very valuable and some part of the assignments are really challenging. However, part of the course looks dated, an update might add value.

교육 기관: Hitesh G

2020년 4월 10일

This is an amazing course for someone who really want to know how numbers work in Marketing. Thank you sir for so many different insights. Looking forward to learn many more new concepts of marketing from you.

교육 기관: TEJAS D P

2020년 5월 12일

Well I have learned a lot from this course about marketing analytics. The quizzes and assignment were very tough and challenging, if one needs to pass this course you need to throughly go through the content.

교육 기관: Chandra M

2017년 12월 20일

Really very useful course and Mr. Rajkumar provides really informative tools on marketing analytics. as an MBA student, i recommend this course to those who are all willing to pursue marketing as their major.

교육 기관: Aizat B M J

2020년 6월 17일

A very efficient and effective way of learning, my experience through this online course was really resourceful. The tutor was clear and concise about his explanations and calculations. I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Akshat A

2020년 4월 15일

The course is very good, help me understand many new things.

Raj sir is fantastic and explained the things smoothly with very good examples

thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn from you.

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2018년 12월 29일

It is a very knowledgeable course. I am extremely grateful to Professor Venkatesan for teaching this course of 'Marketing Analytics' and making us understand the concepts in a sequential manner. Thank you

교육 기관: Jorge P

2017년 8월 21일

Informative, entertaining, and well laid out course on the basics of marketing analytics and how to apply them in the real world to optimize resource allocation. Enjoyed it and learned a lot. Recommended!

교육 기관: Divya J

2020년 5월 27일

This course has taught me something which I have been always wondering why happened. The experience was great. Thank you, sir, Thank you to all whoever had put their efforts and made this course happen.

교육 기관: Sanjeev K

2020년 4월 26일

It was a fabulous course. I have learned a lot from this course. The trainer Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is beyond my expectations. He is so good. Thank you very much for making this course available to me.

교육 기관: Belouche O

2020년 4월 3일

Great course, i recomand it to everyone that have passion to learn marketing analytics, thanx Mr Raj & Darden School of Business for this amazing course, like Raj say now it's time to take vegetables XD

교육 기관: Natalia K

2018년 2월 10일

Awesome course that quite lucidly explains what you must know about the basics of marketing analytics! I'm not an economist, but found this course very helpful. Thank you very much for this course!