Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,296개의 평가
1,536개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,524개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Prathamesh S

2020년 8월 22일

Excellent course. The instructor is really good and explains all concepts and calculations really well. The quizzes are challenging and effective. Loved every bit of this course. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Abhimanyu

2020년 6월 19일

Thanks for providing such a grasp of thoughts about marketing analytics. The way prof presented examples, calculations are outstanding. I was naive to analytics but I didn't face any difficulties.

교육 기관: Andrea R

2020년 5월 23일

I learned a lot of theories and applications. Professor Rakjumar goes in-depth in explaining how everything is interrelated. The quizzes give the right balance between challenging and comfortable.

교육 기관: Sreejith N

2020년 5월 31일

This is a very nice course that takes you through some interesting analytics concept - there is a good deal of problem solving or quantitatives involved which as marketers we need to get used to.

교육 기관: SHALINI K

2020년 5월 13일

Thank you so much for making it really easy to understand the analytics and make marketing easier for me to understand. I have successfully completed this course and also understand most of it.

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 7월 13일

This is one of the most well explained and important certification for any marketer. Raj has explained such a tough topic perfectly in a very easy and stress free manner. Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: Naima N S

2020년 5월 27일

Very demanding course, lots of mathematics! But it is nicely explained! However, the feedback culture was unefficient because people don't really care about giving you constructive feedback.

교육 기관: RAHUL_PONDY

2020년 5월 12일

A must learn and it is totally worth it. Level is east to medium. The concepts like CLV , Regression and others are explained in best way . 100% recommended for MBA or equivalent students.

교육 기관: Anushka J

2020년 5월 1일

Thank you for teaching me this amazing course. I was scared at the beginning but then as sir explained it became easier and interesting.

Thanks again for making this course so enlightening.

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2020년 7월 2일

This course provides immediate knowledge about marketing analytic. However, I think the lecture note or some citing material should be given for provide better understanding to learners.

교육 기관: O R N K

2020년 5월 22일

This course just blew my mind. It really was interesting to know how some simple and abstract topics like brand value etcetera could be precisely monitored and tweaked using mathematics.

교육 기관: Noah B

2015년 12월 28일

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

교육 기관: GEMMA J

2018년 7월 16일

Professor Raj is very nice. He explains it way that it's very easy to comprehend and not too overwhelming in terminologies. It is very useful for my marketing career

Good luck Prof Raj

교육 기관: Adyasha P

2020년 6월 12일

It was an amazing experience to take the course. I was an absolute beginner in marketing analytics. This course surely gave me a great start for exploring more things in this domain.

교육 기관: Nishant G

2020년 5월 21일

Very informative and enriching experience to study Marketing Analytics with such a great and humble facilitator.Thank you Coursera for this platform which is a plethora of knowledge.

교육 기관: Shubham C

2020년 5월 14일

It was a good experience to done this course from coursera that what i had learned about marketing analytics is that there are better opportunities to apply the skills in the future.

교육 기관: Vivek R

2020년 4월 23일

This course provides great insight into marketing analytics. The module is designed in such a way that you don't lose interest. Also, quiz and assignments are engaging. Great course.

교육 기관: MD A S

2020년 7월 5일

I learnt a lot from this course and this was just the surface of marketing analytics. I am going to delve deep into the world of analytics because this course has lit my interest up

교육 기관: Pimpimon M

2020년 6월 21일

I learned a lot from this course. This course really help me to understand and analyze about marketing.

I learn how to Building Brand Architecture, Design a Marketing Experiment etc.

교육 기관: CHERRY P

2020년 6월 3일

The course is really insughtfull and full of learning, I haven't seen this type of course which don't just provide you certificate but also provide learning with proper satisfaction

교육 기관: S L R

2020년 6월 12일

I was very happy to undergo the session given by Mr.Raj who was very helpful in teaching the topics very easily with no hurry. Loved the squash method he used. wonderful guide..:-)

교육 기관: Monushree G

2020년 5월 27일

A very insightful course for anyone interested in the marketing field. Rajkumar Sir is a very good teacher, despite being a UG 1st year student I was able to understand everything.

교육 기관: bandarupally r

2020년 7월 23일

have learned a lot about the market analytics.the topics are well assorted and exquisitely designed.All thanks to professor Raj for his effort in making us understand the concepts

교육 기관: Victor C

2020년 6월 12일

Provides a very clear and structured overview on marketing strategy, analytics and key topics. One of the best introductory course to let learners implement their learning quickly

교육 기관: Amitabh S

2020년 9월 10일

Please don't let any fear of math or analytics prevent you from doing this course. Brilliantly simplified & made enjoyable. Relevant course as this knowledge will be very useful.