Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,111개의 평가
1,753개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW

2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,751개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: WISNU H T

2020년 7월 9일

The course wants to help me tremendously in the deep marketing and also the concepts needed in marketing.

교육 기관: Pranav K S

2020년 6월 12일

Awesome course it push you to learn, quiz section demand every thing you learned..One of the best course.

교육 기관: Rounak B

2020년 5월 16일

This course was great but sir you must look at the peers reviews some people are not taking it seriously.

교육 기관: Mrs V Y T

2020년 5월 7일

Quality Study Material, Quality Education, thanks Coursera to made available such platform for every one.

교육 기관: Louis G

2020년 5월 1일

Raj is a great instructor, all lessons were set up well to keep the course interesting from start to end.

교육 기관: ADEYEMO K N

2020년 4월 18일

The course content was well structured and delivery by the facilitator was simple and easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Roberto I V

2018년 5월 24일

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

교육 기관: Juzer M

2016년 3월 7일

Superb co-relation of industry examples with theory. Great balance of math. More importantly, not a bore.

교육 기관: Nur F A Y

2022년 3월 24일

Fun course! More numbers than I though there will be. Who knew marketing analysis can be so mathematical

교육 기관: Winnie M

2020년 11월 5일

Woww it's so interesting and teaches very well, clearly. Thanks for this course to teacher and coursera.

교육 기관: Muritala E O

2020년 5월 7일

I really enjoyed it from the first week to the very end. Very educative and it improves business skills.

교육 기관: Alonzo E

2016년 12월 15일

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

교육 기관: Alexander D

2020년 10월 4일

Most excellent examples and explanations for non-specialists, with an exposure to finance...and squash!

교육 기관: Artem D

2020년 7월 7일

This was a really great course! I enjoyed it so much that I was sad when I finished it. Thank you, Raj!

교육 기관: Vara P R

2021년 11월 15일

Had a great learning experience, learnt new insights in marketing. Thank you professor for the course

교육 기관: Eshani P

2021년 8월 24일

Wholesome and insightful course. Professor has made things simple. Really enjoyed it and learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Muralidhar T

2021년 6월 27일

Great learning . Prof RajKumar venkatesan, thank you for making Marketing analytics so easy and simple

교육 기관: Appu A

2020년 8월 30일

A very good course, please include excel sheet to do analysis as well as a few data for us to practice

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 7월 22일

Very insightful course. Great assignments, helped understand topic better through research of our own!

교육 기관: arun s

2020년 5월 31일

great course with good learning exercises. We definitely had our share of the squash and vegetables :)

교육 기관: Elvira K

2020년 5월 18일

This was a very useful course. I don't like numbers but I could understand how to use it at marketing.

교육 기관: Mridula M

2020년 4월 22일

Very elaborate, Quizzes require a lot of learning and application. Amazing experiments and instructor.

교육 기관: Regina G

2018년 3월 31일

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

교육 기관: IIMK_Jesnin _

2020년 9월 10일

It was very wonderful to attend a course that give an analytical perspective to marketing activities.