Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,075개의 평가
1,849개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

FF

2020년 12월 31일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,864개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Francisco W

2017년 1월 21일

This is a very useful course.

By applying these (even basic concepts) we will be more confident in achieving better results in our projects plan and developments.

교육 기관: Sonali S

2020년 12월 29일

You really don't need any background in planning and management to follow this course. I really enjoyed it and the explanations are easy to understand and follow.

교육 기관: Julia H

2020년 8월 30일

Great overview, good exercises, interesting cases. I wasn't as fast as I expected and really liked the flexibility of extending the course and fit it to my needs.

교육 기관: Dorota I

2020년 8월 11일

The content of the training is very useful and the examples make it easy to understand. I recommend the course to anyone who is interested in Project Management.

교육 기관: Ellen W

2019년 12월 14일

A nice introduction to basic concepts of and tools for project management. It would be nice if there were more practice scenarios with math and mapping questions.

교육 기관: Shahid M

2017년 12월 10일

Provides a clear understanding of what it takes to create effective project plan. Lectures are well structured and provide practical knowledge to manage projects.

교육 기관: Ekaterina T

2016년 3월 20일

Great course! It brings a clear understanding of the Project Management base principles and guides you through Risk management and Budget accounting fundamentals.

교육 기관: Frederick P

2020년 3월 19일

This course provided very good, high-level material on project management fundamentals, which some can be referenced for actual projects in various environments.

교육 기관: Mohamed G

2019년 1월 16일

It was just really very valuable course about project planning and management.

Please recommend me more advanced courses, books & articles in this field.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Rita G

2017년 7월 13일

Thank you so much!! Great explanation, great examples and you really have a natural way to make yourself clear while teaching! :) I really recommend this course!

교육 기관: María J M G

2017년 7월 5일

Great Mooc Online has given me quite a good idea about project planning and the management of it. Nice teacher who could grap the attention on and on. Marvelous!

교육 기관: Roshmel C

2020년 12월 21일

It was a fun month, I finished it early tbh so I could celebrate Christmas with this as my Christmas Present to myself. Thank you UVA Darden, I've learned a lot

교육 기관: Kanybek B

2020년 5월 28일

Those three weeks that I spent learning this course was one of the valuable weeks. I learned much more than I expected. Many thanks for creators of this course!

교육 기관: Shivendra S

2020년 5월 2일

Course was excellent. Covered major topics and gave brief idea about project life cycle. It has helped me to develop project planning skills and its management.

교육 기관: Fabio N d R

2018년 4월 12일

Teacher Yael is fantastic. She provides an excellent overview of general Project Planning and Management. I really love this course and i'm very sad it' s over!

교육 기관: Joshua H

2021년 4월 9일

Very enjoyable and interactive learning experience with quiz being very helpful in sense checking my understanding. Not often I enjoy a course as much as this.

교육 기관: Oluwasola E O

2020년 10월 28일

Sharp and concise introduction to project planning and management. This course gave me the needed background to move further towards my PMP certification goal.

교육 기관: Nathanial H

2020년 7월 15일

This was a very thorough course on the basics of Project Management. I feel much more confident transitioning into the private sector with this knowledge base.

교육 기관: Ehsan R

2019년 9월 10일

This course is very well structured and while is comprehensive is very simple as well. I really enjoyed. I suggest this course to all levels and all industries

교육 기관: Muhammad W T

2020년 7월 23일

VERY MUCH INFORMATIVE PLATFORM THAT HELP TO DEVELOPMENT SKILLS UNDER HIGHLY TRAINED PROFESSIONAL TEACHERS..

THANK YOU YAEL GRUSHKA-COCKAYNE

THANK YOU COURSERA

교육 기관: Raluca P

2020년 2월 17일

Great course, amazing teacher!

All the information is well-structured and delivered in a timely fashion to answer the most common questions of the basis of PM.

교육 기관: Musa M

2022년 2월 3일

thanks a lot to cousera i have learned a lot reagarding project planning and management it has tought me a lot about about schedualing and project executing.

교육 기관: Rebecca J

2022년 1월 26일

Great class, even as an experienced project manager, I learned some new things and refreshed on things I know to do, but don't do as religiously as I should!

교육 기관: Alessandra T

2017년 9월 28일

I have found this course really intersting, I have followed the lessons without problems. I, now, con understand a lot about Project Planning and Management.

교육 기관: Yuanqing W

2021년 8월 12일

I think the course is wonderful for better understanding way of working of right project management and planning and control with right tools and skillsets.