Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,237개의 평가

강좌 소개

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

최상위 리뷰

MM

2021년 12월 15일

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

SH

2018년 3월 18일

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management의 1,911개 리뷰 중 451~475

교육 기관: Fabián A M P

2021년 7월 16일

The course is very productive for professional training in project's evaluation and management , I recommend it 100% for begginers

교육 기관: Vanessa M

2021년 3월 26일

This course was well worth it. Very easy to understand and provides so much detail on how to prevent a project being unsuccessful.

교육 기관: Mareeha O

2019년 8월 16일

I loved how the concepts were explained in a really good way, concise enough to be remembered and detailed enough to be understood

교육 기관: Giulio Z

2018년 2월 12일

Amazing course!clear, well structured, it enable you to enter the field of project planning and management in a high valuable way.

교육 기관: Rahul N

2017년 1월 29일

Loved this course, it was such a pleasant experience to learn something new and and at the same time very valuable to your career.

교육 기관: Tameka C

2016년 10월 27일

Great course. It pushed me to really focus on understanding and analyzing every aspect of project planning and management process.

교육 기관: loise w

2021년 11월 23일

I learned alot from this course. You will get skills such as project planning, management, setting project timelines among others

교육 기관: Charles M

2021년 6월 23일

Great videos, media, readings, ... and easy to understand even for french with a medium english level. Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: zuriel m

2021년 4월 14일

The course was very helpful. The lecturer was clear and concise, her examples were very clear and her delivery was well executed.

교육 기관: Denys U

2020년 6월 13일

It is a nice and brief overview project management. I enjoyed the course and recommend it to beginners who wants to dive into PM.

교육 기관: Robert H

2018년 5월 6일

Excellent course detailing the steps of project management and how to ensure your project is completed on-time and within budget.

교육 기관: Vikram K

2021년 5월 2일

This training is very good and very valuable to understand and implement the project planning and management in current project.

교육 기관: Russell B

2020년 6월 29일

Very informative for a short(ish) course and I agree it definitely provides the fundamentals of Project Planning and Management.

교육 기관: madhura n

2017년 1월 21일

very glad i cracked all the four weeks and thank you for giving this opportunity looking for more number of courses to be taken.

교육 기관: Nicolas G M

2021년 6월 30일

It was a very completed course, i refresh an learned new concepts and abilities about project management and i enjoyed it a lot

교육 기관: J B

2020년 12월 4일

One of the most organized, if not THE most organized, lectures you'll ever have. This is a treasure chest of useful learnings.

교육 기관: Seshan

2020년 4월 12일

Very insightful and in-depth. Really happy I took this course as it prepares me to approach new projects in a methodical manner

교육 기관: Vikramaditya

2019년 12월 17일

Really great synopsis on Project Management, it was good as case studies were also included and helped understand the concepts.

교육 기관: Basel S

2021년 2월 18일

Great course to cover all the major fundamentals of project management and to provide practical techniques to use immediately.

교육 기관: Amarjil

2020년 7월 14일

Explains Project planning and management in a very clear and brief way. Thank you Coursera and Professor Yael for this course!

교육 기관: ABRHAM T W

2022년 2월 5일

I have enjoyed and this platform gave me a lot more than my expectation. Thank you, coursera, for providing this opportunity!

교육 기관: Riccardo M

2021년 12월 9일

A large amount of useful notions, communicated in an effective way and in a short time: this project seems to work very well.

교육 기관: RATAN M

2021년 8월 13일

a​mazing experience and learned new skills and undertood project planning and developed interest in other management courses.

교육 기관: Bhupendra S

2021년 3월 15일

This is a very good course that properly explains the fundamentals of Project Planning and Management with multiple examples.

교육 기관: Pratibha B

2020년 2월 10일

Enjoyed the course. I was able to learn quite a bit and I feel I have the perfect start to learning about Project Management.