Chevron Left
Version Control with Git(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Version Control with Git 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,601개의 평가

강좌 소개

The Version Control with Git course provides you with a solid, hands-on foundation for understanding the Git version control system. Git is open source software originally created by Linus Torvalds. Git manages team files for large and small projects. This allows the team to continuously improve its product. It is used by most major technology companies, and is assumed knowledge for many modern programming and IT jobs. It is a core component of DevOps, continuous delivery pipelines and cloud-native computing. You could also use Git to manage the many continuously improving revisions of that book that you are writing. In this course, you will not learn everything there is to know about Git, but you will build a strong conceptual understanding of the technology, and afterward will be able to confidently dig deeper on any topic that interests you. This course assumes no previous knowledge of Git, but if you do have experience with it, you may find this course to be both useful and challenging. This is especially true if you currently "know just enough Git to be dangerous". There are two paths in this course. Both rely heavily on hands-on labs. One path assumes that you have experience using a command line interface, and the other path uses the Sourcetree graphical client. If you are not experienced with a command line, we highly suggest that you go through the Sourcetree path. Eventually, you might want to go through both paths, so that you can decide which tool to use for specific tasks. Besides, repetition is good for learning :) You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs require you to have a Windows or Mac computer. If you use the command line path through the course, you can also use Linux. This course uses Bitbucket (bitbucket.org) as the hosted provider for remote Git repositories. Bitbucket is free for teams of up to 5 people, including private repositories. However, most of the knowledge that you gain in this course applies to Git itself, and you can apply this knowledge to other hosted Git providers (such as GitHub). This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 5-10 hours to go through one of the two paths, but your mileage may vary....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2018년 3월 27일

Great course, should be a pre-requisite or additional reading to any intro data science course using Git. Straight-forward, not overly taxing to your time, and full of practical application exercises.

CK

2021년 5월 23일

Awesome Course, Learned many new things, I am using git for my day-to-day work, but this course gave me in-depth knowledge of each work and each command that I execute and will execute in the future.

필터링 기준:

Version Control with Git의 770개 리뷰 중 651~675

교육 기관: hangman

2020년 3월 23일

It was a very good and detailed course on git and github, where i learned many git commands and how to use github and how to collaborate with other developers using git and github

교육 기관: Denis V

2018년 11월 2일

I would like to have learnt more about managing individual files and directories, i.e., about git reset vs git checkout. Also git stash is not covered at all though quite useful.

교육 기관: HAFIZ M M K

2020년 2월 17일

The course is good and I appreciate the efforts of the instructor but in my opinion, it is better to show some examples of the concepts in a video rather than in a crop picture.

교육 기관: ullas k

2021년 9월 20일

Awesome I know about git but not this deep. I have learned some of the concepts that I had no idea like merging, --no-ff, bitbucket some of the shortcut It was really helpful.

교육 기관: Jeevansh K

2019년 12월 27일

The course seriously felt too monotonous. The facts and study material was fabulous, but the way it was distributed was too monotonous to just inculcate or participate with.

교육 기관: Ingo N

2020년 5월 26일

Great course. It was very clear and efficient. I learned alot in a short time which is great. Needs to update the Overview Tab feature that is now depricated in week 4 lab2

교육 기관: Waqas R

2021년 1월 26일

Comprehensive and well-planned course. Covers concepts of Git software tooling via source tree, command line, and bitbucket. The only thing missed is the .gitignore file.

교육 기관: Gregory G

2020년 5월 14일

I entered the course knowing only the barest of bones things about git. I left it feeling much more comfortable about using git, but by no means an expert. I am pleased.

교육 기관: 4jn18cs011 A k

2020년 8월 5일

It was a wonderful course and I have learned how to use command line perfectly and and commands .It is very helpful in software and web development fields. Thank you

교육 기관: RODRIGO J A L

2020년 7월 13일

The course is very usefull to getting started into git for future projects. Most of the labs are very easy to follow and the videos are simple to understeand.

교육 기관: Xiang C

2020년 1월 8일

The lesson is nice overall. It's helpful for learners to master how to do Version Control using Bitsource and Bitbucket.

Cons: Some video lessons are tedious.

교육 기관: Eugeny K

2022년 2월 2일

Great course, very well structured, the material is explained clearly.

The labs and assessments are way too easy. They should be bigger and more complicated.

교육 기관: Rodrigo T

2018년 5월 30일

I really enjoyed the course, but I wanted to use both interfaces (GUI and CLI), so I was a bit annoyed by having to watch veri similar videos twice.

교육 기관: Khandaker A N

2020년 4월 28일

I also expected a little more in-depth introduction to Github also.

Other than that, a great course. Teaching both basics and in-depth concepts.

교육 기관: Alessandro C

2020년 8월 5일

The course has been presented in a simple and excellent way.As a suggestion, the course could include some slides about git bundle creation.

교육 기관: Sergio R

2020년 4월 7일

Un excelente curso, tan solo me disgusta la falta de idiomas, entre ellos el mio Español, y la tarea final no es muy difícil de entender

교육 기관: Olga F R R

2022년 2월 8일

M​e gusto aprendi mucho, Me encantaron los laboratorios.

Se me complicaron las tareas de cuestionarios imagino que por el idioma.

교육 기관: Francisco J C R

2021년 8월 21일

The course is good but its week 4 could be improved. I think it could include more exercises to grasp better all the concepts

교육 기관: Greg K

2019년 7월 12일

Can follow the course but some of the interface controls in bitbucket are not correctly referenced as bitbucket was updated.

교육 기관: Irene J V F

2021년 2월 25일

Es un curso muy completo para entender lo fundamental sobre git y como se puede aplicar en diferentes workflows y proyectos

교육 기관: Khan S H

2020년 5월 15일

Many advance git command was not covered. But still it covered basic knowledge to develop full software project.

교육 기관: Kavitha R

2020년 5월 18일

The course was a good introduction to git. I feel fairly comfortable working on git on my own after this course

교육 기관: Dmytro I

2019년 12월 6일

Hands-on could a bit more elaborate with more user interaction, but overall the course is a great start to git.

교육 기관: Manish P

2021년 5월 15일

The course content was well structured, the only reason I gave a 4 star was because of ungraded lab sessions

교육 기관: Rameez K

2021년 1월 9일

The course is well elaborated and exemplified. People with basic knowledge of GIT will find it informative.