Chevron Left
Introduction to Web Development(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Introduction to Web Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,448개의 평가
692개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to start you on a path toward future studies in web development and design, no matter how little experience or technical knowledge you currently have. The web is a very big place, and if you are the typical internet user, you probably visit several websites every day, whether for business, entertainment or education. But have you ever wondered how these websites actually work? How are they built? How do browsers, computers, and mobile devices interact with the web? What skills are necessary to build a website? With almost 1 billion websites now on the internet, the answers to these questions could be your first step toward a better understanding of the internet and developing a new set of internet skills. By the end of this course you’ll be able to describe the structure and functionality of the world wide web, create dynamic web pages using a combination of HTML, CSS, and JavaScript, apply essential programming language concepts when creating HTML forms, select an appropriate web hosting service, and publish your webpages for the world to see. Finally, you’ll be able to develop a working model for creating your own personal or business websites in the future and be fully prepared to take the next step in a more advanced web development or design course or specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AB
2019년 7월 18일

It`s a fantastic course for a beginner. I could feel the effort that was put into to make sure people understood. Thank you Coursera, when I become one the greatest, I will remember this beginning.

AH
2020년 5월 1일

It was very helpful and I understood things so easily. A beginner in this field will surely be benefited. Also the extra material is very helpful. This helped me take up full stack web development.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Web Development의 686개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: KWIZERA M S

2020년 8월 12일

I really thank you for this course. It is an interesting lesson and it helps in gaining a lot of skills in web development. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Adarsh S

2019년 11월 8일

https://www.coursera.org/learn/web-development/peer/r44HA/complete-html-form/review/TXUJfQHcEeqsmArkabu7KQ

plz do my review today urgent

교육 기관: SANYAM

2020년 8월 21일

Very interedting course. I got to so much from this course but not happy with the JS content

Some things are wind in very short way.

교육 기관: Eva M C

2020년 11월 28일

This course help me understand the Web Development. I needed this for my Web Design projects. Thank you very much and more power!

교육 기관: Muhammad O

2020년 6월 15일

Thiis course is perfect for the absolute beginners i would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn web development from Basics

교육 기관: Arbaz A A

2020년 8월 13일

Before this course, I thought of CSS and Javascript as a very complex language but this course cleared my fundamentals and doubts.

교육 기관: shashank s s

2018년 1월 31일

good course to learn basics of web development . If you are just beginner then don't worry it doesn't require great coding skills.

교육 기관: Aarav K

2020년 8월 30일

Great course I think Daniel Randall is an excellent teacher and if you want to learn web development this is the course for you.

교육 기관: Aswin R

2020년 9월 30일

I'm pretty confident that I can create a website of my own with the desired designs from the knowledge I've acquired from here.

교육 기관: Elizabeth N M L

2020년 9월 28일

I loved this course! The professor is the best I I learnt a lot! It's a shame there are no more courses with this professor...

교육 기관: ADITI

2020년 8월 17일

It was really amazing.I loved doing all the assignments.It helped me a lot and also developed my interest more in this course.

교육 기관: Sobia S

2018년 12월 20일

instructor ,course content ,method of teaching and helping material or links every thing was outstanding

wish you best of luck

교육 기관: Hemi B

2020년 7월 17일

It is an amazing course with best tutor present for you to teach. I was really satisfied with this course and its contents.

교육 기관: Juan D D J

2020년 9월 3일

Aprendí mucho a estructurar bien una web en código html y css, me ayudo mucho el dar interacción con javascript excelente!

교육 기관: Ms. M T

2020년 6월 22일

This is the perfect course for absolute beginners. I loved the way the professor taught and made things easy and precise.

교육 기관: Rajat T

2020년 7월 29일

It was my first ever course on web development and they teach everyone from 0 level that's really great for the beginners

교육 기관: SAI V

2020년 7월 22일

This was a great course. The instructor was amazing. The course was short yet informative and had all the basics covered.

교육 기관: JNANA P J

2020년 8월 24일

Thanks Coursera for providing this wonderful course. I gained a lot of knowledge through assignments and final project!

교육 기관: Aditi S

2020년 2월 13일

Awesome course structure and all the teaching faculties are excellent. I have enjoyed a lot and it is very interesting.

교육 기관: Marcelo E D C

2018년 10월 28일

It's a good course, provides me broad fundamentals of web development opening my way to further studies on the field.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S

2017년 9월 26일

Awesome course, I had no idea about web development and this course has provided me solid base on how websites work.

교육 기관: Mouad E

2019년 12월 13일

great course with gold information I learned a lot and I'm looking forward to learning more about web development.

교육 기관: K N

2019년 1월 3일

This course is very much useful to learn the basics of HTML,CSS and javaScript.

I'm glad to accomplish this course.

교육 기관: Bikash S

2017년 5월 28일

This course is easy to learn. It is great for beginner to start their web development career through this course.

교육 기관: Timothy M

2020년 7월 18일

Was a great introduction to the basics of front-end website building. Mostly an HTML class with some JavaScript.