Chevron Left
Introduction to Financial Accounting(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Introduction to Financial Accounting 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,105개의 평가
1,429개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Feb 04, 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

EY

Sep 20, 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Financial Accounting의 1,398개 리뷰 중 1276~1300

교육 기관: Robert T

Feb 07, 2020

Clear and concise instructor. Great format. I would have liked a little more background info...perhaps this is something I should have had prior.

교육 기관: John H

Jan 06, 2020

Great course. I wish there was a little more material dedicated to the significance of how changes on one statement affect the other statements.

교육 기관: Diana D

Apr 17, 2020

Good course, however it's very different to the accounting we study in the UK hence why it was quite difficult for me at times! Thanks anyways!

교육 기관: Max O

May 16, 2020

Very easy to follow and goes through step-by-step how to create and understand Balance Sheet, Income Statement, Cash Flows, and some ratios.

교육 기관: Mokhwan S

Aug 02, 2017

There were some idioms which makes me search on the internet to know what those idioms mean. Wish there were some more exercise to practice.

교육 기관: Srihith B

Jul 09, 2017

Well made course that gives you the basics of Financial Accounting. You can take this course without any business background. Very useful.

교육 기관: Alessandro o

Sep 02, 2019

Very interesting. A bit boring the part of writing the books but I really liked the cash flow part and the ratio. Gets very interesting.

교육 기관: Abhinav K

Aug 19, 2019

The pace of the course increases towards the last week and makes hard to keep up. As a whole it was a wonderful course, learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Michael H

Jan 02, 2016

Excellent course. Would be really good if there was a paid for additional level beyond the More Introduction to Financial Accounting.

교육 기관: Derek D

Sep 27, 2017

Great professor- Brian is able to explain difficult concepts very clearly. Watching the videos and reviewing the slides are a must.

교육 기관: Josphat N K

Sep 27, 2018

It was a great challenge but has helped me understand importact concepts in financial accounting. Thank you so much for the course

교육 기관: Mohammed H I

Dec 02, 2015

Really great COURSE

With an explanation of a great master and a graded approach from easy to difficult and the existence of duties

교육 기관: Dan B

Jun 11, 2017

Videos were great and helpful, especially with the questions in between. The forums are dated and feedback seems to be missing.

교육 기관: Alfredo M

Sep 01, 2017

Very good course to refresh concepts, a bit hard for total beginners. All the concepts very well explained and good dynamics.

교육 기관: 陈嘉育

Feb 15, 2016

The latter part offers terrific demonstration on cash flows and ratio analysis. But the former part is kinda boring. Keep on!

교육 기관: Adriana G

Jun 28, 2018

very complete information, and resources. the professor is very enthciastic, makes questions one as a student would have.

교육 기관: Fiorella M

Jul 11, 2016

too many (mark all that apply) questions. Liked the professor's sense of humor it brought a lightness to a heavy subject.

교육 기관: Iqra K

Feb 24, 2016

i like iti did not love it because its hard to get every thing in a small course.i ll recommend it to every one :)

교육 기관: Sze H S C

Jun 04, 2020

Love the virtual students adding a friendly atmosphere to the virtual classes, and clarifying the misconceptions.

교육 기관: Gabriel C

Apr 24, 2020

Overall course is great, the only thing is that seems quite outdated. Would be good to have more recent examples.

교육 기관: Alex O

Dec 06, 2018

Perhaps a bit nerdy, but hey, it's an accounting course. Very little fluff, and all was new info to me. Thanks!

교육 기관: Casey S

Apr 07, 2018

Great Course, the Professor explained it in a way which I wasn't grasping in my resident course at my University.

교육 기관: Eric K

Apr 16, 2016

Para melhorar o curso, acredito que seriam necessários algumas listas de exercícios para fixar melhor o conteúdo.

교육 기관: Madison M

May 04, 2017

Great videos, very engaging. This is a great base for anyone that knows very little about financial accounting.

교육 기관: Chava S

Dec 31, 2017

The professor is hilarious! I wish he spent more time on theory and less time on the memorization practices.