Chevron Left
고객 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 고객 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
10,984개의 평가

강좌 소개

Data about our browsing and buying patterns are everywhere. From credit card transactions and online shopping carts, to customer loyalty programs and user-generated ratings/reviews, there is a staggering amount of data that can be used to describe our past buying behaviors, predict future ones, and prescribe new ways to influence future purchasing decisions. In this course, four of Wharton’s top marketing professors will provide an overview of key areas of customer analytics: descriptive analytics, predictive analytics, prescriptive analytics, and their application to real-world business practices including Amazon, Google, and Starbucks to name a few. This course provides an overview of the field of analytics so that you can make informed business decisions. It is an introduction to the theory of customer analytics, and is not intended to prepare learners to perform customer analytics. Course Learning Outcomes: After completing the course learners will be able to... Describe the major methods of customer data collection used by companies and understand how this data can inform business decisions Describe the main tools used to predict customer behavior and identify the appropriate uses for each tool Communicate key ideas about customer analytics and how the field informs business decisions Communicate the history of customer analytics and latest best practices at top firms...

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 8월 4일

This course includes a comprehensive overview of the all the basic models that are used to analyze data concerning customer behavior. The real-life examples made it easier to relate to those theories.

ND

2019년 1월 30일

Though I have worked on Customer Analytics with my previous work experiences and also on Surveys etc at George Brown College Canada, this module was more than insightful. Lots of learning to learn eh!

필터링 기준:

고객 분석의 2,354개 리뷰 중 2326~2350

교육 기관: Abdullah A D

2020년 8월 30일

It's hard to follow along, the instructor is mostly reading of slides and the level of teaching is of a low standard. The content is actually very good but its not put together well enough for a beginner in the field to capture the information.

교육 기관: Jarratt O

2020년 5월 28일

audio is bad. takes too long to move from the fluff and abstract to anything concrete. week 3 has A HUGE gap between lectures and quizzes. showed some interesting concepts but doesnt tell us how we can get there and thus take data for granted

교육 기관: Emerson A

2020년 11월 30일

Sorry but as I started I can't keep up the pace of 1 week talking. The first instructor talks soo fast and the presentation is not really clear..I have full admiration for those you are able to get what he is talking about.

교육 기관: priyank a

2019년 1월 21일

Not the course's fault but maybe when I hear the name "Wharton School" I over-expect.

However professors have done a very good job in keeping the course interactive, especially the Mary and Sharmila example.

교육 기관: Jigisha T

2018년 12월 22일

Too theoretical. I expected that the trainers will use actual datasets and carry out some analytics. It was just theory of data collection, little bit of economics and marketing.

교육 기관: Francisco A V P

2016년 10월 2일

It's not a course for a university like Wharton. It's more professors showing their books and research without really showing any deep information.

교육 기관: Alejandro S

2015년 9월 22일

Very high-level introduction, no new insights for a data analyst and "newbies" will probably drown in the "danger zone" due to the lack of details.

교육 기관: Jainik S

2021년 4월 27일

Very very basic information on customer analytics. Don't waste your time and money on this. Very disappointed, did not expect this from Wharton.

교육 기관: Utkarsh

2016년 7월 23일

very broad level discussion . Doesn't tech you anything specific or skills that can be transferred to real world problems. Theoretical !!

교육 기관: Meir K

2015년 11월 15일

The exam questions are a little out there... dont indicate retention of knowledge. Quite frustrating, I'll be dropping this course.

교육 기관: Juan S W

2017년 4월 8일

The fifth week course is interesting since the teacher provided lots of real world cases. However, other courses are too easy.

교육 기관: Deborah H

2016년 1월 14일

Talking heads - did not take advantage of the software to provide an engaging or challenging course. No depth to the material

교육 기관: Sheryar P

2016년 3월 28일

The Capstone project has been getting delayed since Jan

Dont expect yourself to complete the specialization

교육 기관: Chieh Y

2016년 4월 3일

Very disappointed!

This course does not provide sufficient explanation and the materials are very basic.

교육 기관: Ahmad F

2020년 1월 31일

Very basic, no quantitative analysis, use of graphs or case studies. very poor course.

교육 기관: sayaka t

2015년 12월 5일

Lecture quality hugely varies depending on lectures. P.Feder is not recommended.

교육 기관: Johann Q

2015년 9월 23일

Boring lectures. No practice problems, no cases, no projects, no scenarios.

교육 기관: David K

2016년 1월 8일

Very basic course more appropriate for a high school level

교육 기관: Eren D

2022년 3월 9일

it wants to upgrade Coursera Plus to finish the course!!

교육 기관: Rios A

2018년 10월 22일

I don t like this course. Really not helpful and empty

교육 기관: Anchit R

2020년 5월 17일

The terminology is a bit difficult to understand

교육 기관: Vanessa A

2021년 5월 23일

Too vague and general. Not worth the money.

교육 기관: Atanu R

2018년 9월 8일

Other than Mr. Raghu, this course is trash

교육 기관: Deleted A

2022년 5월 26일

​This is not where I want to be.

교육 기관: hassan m

2020년 8월 17일

the accent gets on my nerve