Chevron Left
Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,087개의 평가

강좌 소개

Start-ups can benefit from a wide variety of financing options on the path to profitability, but how do you know which one to choose? This course explores different financing models, including bootstrapping, organic growth, debt and risk capital, and also provides a clear overview of equity financing including the key types of investors: angels, venture capital, and crowdfunding. You’ll learn about terms, and term sheets, exit modes and what exit strategy might be best for you. By the end of this course, you’ll have an understanding of what success looks like and how it can be financed. You’ll also be ready for the capstone project, in which you will get feedback on your own pitch deck, and may even be selected to pitch to investors from venture capital firms....

최상위 리뷰

EC

2019년 8월 30일

This course was by far my favorite of the group so far. It definitely will have a bunch of tips on creating a FORMAL pitch deck, and other tactical strategies when pitching to investors.

MG

2017년 3월 31일

Love this course, especially in planning a new start-up. I can take these lessons and incorporate them into my planning process. That is precisely what I'm going to do.

필터링 기준:

Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability의 133개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nishith S

2020년 6월 28일

good course

교육 기관: ANDREW O M

2019년 12월 11일

Great work

교육 기관: Duke N

2016년 11월 30일

Interesting

교육 기관: Michael G

2017년 3월 1일

Excellent!

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

2016년 6월 21일

excellent!

교육 기관: MOHD.FAIZAN S

2022년 3월 9일

Very good

교육 기관: Santiago M

2021년 4월 29일

Excelente

교육 기관: Meir C

2021년 4월 6일

thank you

교육 기관: Ankit A

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent

교육 기관: Terry S

2018년 1월 23일

Excellent

교육 기관: William S

2016년 12월 6일

I love it

교육 기관: Mohamed A A Y

2018년 12월 30일

thanks

교육 기관: Milton O

2022년 1월 27일

Great

교육 기관: Shyamkrishnan S

2020년 1월 5일

GREAT

교육 기관: Влад Р

2017년 12월 19일

Norm.

교육 기관: Alex N

2017년 8월 1일

Great

교육 기관: Yong P

2019년 10월 25일

E

교육 기관: Michael B

2017년 9월 22일

This class wrapped up and expanded on a lot of base concepts that were covered in the earlier classes. The first two weeks were a little redundant but the last two had a ton of information. This class teaches you how to put together a pitch deck and executive summary so that you can go to venture capitalists etc to get money. It explains what you and the investors expect when you take money, funding stages / rounds etc and also how to use / best use funding like crowd sourcing. Also it explains a lot of business models that you can identify your business with, utilize correctly or try instead with your problem / solution.

교육 기관: Johnny S

2020년 5월 11일

This is a great course for introducing a lot of new terms and concepts regarding financing and the different means of financing. The title is a little misleading; 95% of the course is about financing and the balance is about profitability (business models, customer lifetime value, and entrepreneurial exits).

교육 기관: 3Aces 3

2020년 6월 9일

In 12 days, I finished the four courses before the Capstone project, I just couldn't stop. The course content was just what I needed for the stage I am, in my entrepreneurial journey, and I got additional business ideas from what was shared.

교육 기관: Esteban L N V

2016년 11월 6일

some lectures were very american-reality-oriented, the terms were very difficult to understand, although the information provided was very useful Thanks!

교육 기관: Micael J

2016년 8월 14일

Amazing as the other courses. But I think too superficial on building financial projections. Information hard to find.

교육 기관: LUK H Y

2018년 11월 20일

It is a good course for entrepreneurs to get know what's need to know before they plan for their start-up.

교육 기관: Gautam B

2018년 11월 16일

There can be more numerical examples, short case studies, to add more practical side to the course.

교육 기관: Iván C S R

2017년 11월 12일

Thanks for showing a reality of enterprises, to stay running you need capital and be profitable.