Chevron Left
운영 분석(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 운영 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
4,852개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

최상위 리뷰

EW

2020년 4월 26일

Excellente course. Very challenging especially for beginners. The motivation to achieve my final goal of reinventing myself professionally, makes every challenge a welcome experience. Thanks Coursera!

SB

2020년 4월 13일

Course delivery, material , work sheet is excellent , I enjoyed throughout course , I had excellent learning for optimization , decision tree, simulation which will help me in my professional career.

필터링 기준:

운영 분석의 912개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ali H M

2019년 7월 22일

One of the wonderful courses that i have seen so far, This can literally enhance you with the skills to apply on the real world problems

교육 기관: Francis D

2018년 12월 2일

Excellent class, learned a lot on decision trees, simulation and optimization. Thanks to all three Professors. You make it easy to learn

교육 기관: Rana G

2016년 4월 21일

It is a fantastic course. Brings in a different perspective when I look at an operation. Good module and backed up with good assignment.

교육 기관: Ivan Z

2015년 11월 6일

It's amazing how Professor Veeraraghavan can teach this many concepts in such a short session making it all very clear at the same time.

교육 기관: shubham s t

2019년 6월 24일

The course work is very stringent and comprehensive. This has allowed me to get the gist of analytics used in the field of operations.

교육 기관: Sandra S

2017년 1월 5일

Amazing, it has complemented what I have know all along about optimization and simulation using a tool as powerful as Excel. Thank you!

교육 기관: AAYUSH P

2017년 8월 24일

Great learning experience in a crisp and easy-to-understand manner.Helpful for beginners in analytics s well as operations enthusiasts

교육 기관: Stefan

2017년 7월 3일

Great topics, well communicated, great examples and tools. Good to see how everything from week 1 to week 4 comes together at the end.

교육 기관: Ali H

2016년 6월 12일

Excellent introduction to operations management.

Learning outcomes: using excel (optimizations, simulations...), operations concepts...

교육 기관: Vikas K S

2016년 1월 29일

It is a very well managed session. Proper beautiful examples, and covering all the relevant topics made it a great one.

I gained a lot.

교육 기관: Niklas W S

2019년 8월 24일

Great course, with fantastic examples to enhance your learning. I got great value out of this course and I would highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Sai K S

2018년 8월 2일

Great course and great set of professors. Slightly difficult compared to Customer Analytics but I really enjoyed learning new things.

교육 기관: Linley B

2017년 4월 14일

Very good explanations. All software is included or free from the web. Teachers take you step by step through interesting examples.

교육 기관: VIJAYA G

2016년 11월 20일

Exceptional ! Hats off and a zillion thanks to all the professors for explaining so clearly and structuring the content thoughtfully.

교육 기관: Paul B

2016년 4월 18일

I loved it!! It covered so many useful topics with a practical focus. Highly recommend to anyone interested in modelling operations.

교육 기관: David D R A

2020년 2월 25일

An excelent, complete, practical and fully understandable course about how to use data to make better decisions. This one is a must.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2019년 12월 24일

This course is amazing, simple but very informative and explained very well, many thanks to the instructors of this valuable course.

교육 기관: Wanxue X

2019년 3월 10일

Really appreciate the effort from the lecturers. I have learnt a lot of operational problems and how to solve them in a optimal way.

교육 기관: Javier A B

2017년 12월 9일

5 Star - Excellent course. I recommend this course for any Operation personnel, including Project Managers and Operational Leaders.

교육 기관: Jasbir S

2021년 11월 9일

Brilliant introductory level course! Basics well explained with great examples. Conceptually taught and well made course structure.

교육 기관: satish b

2021년 7월 25일

Very nice course covering the concepts and practical areas of Operational analytics on optimization, simulation and decision trees

교육 기관: Dany F

2020년 3월 18일

A very clear explanation of how to use descriptive analytics and simulation techniques in order to approach the newsvendor problem

교육 기관: UJJWAL K

2019년 12월 26일

One of the best courses I have came across so far. Concepts were explained clearly and I could realize their practical importance.

교육 기관: EDMUND M M

2020년 6월 11일

I thoroughly enjoyed the practice exercises and working through the examples in detail. It was an effective learning experience.

교육 기관: Anirban D

2018년 11월 3일

Good course to get to know the basics of operational analytics. Thought about Newsvendor problem and Simulation and Optimization.