Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,179개의 평가
571개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2022년 2월 2일

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021년 9월 27일

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

필터링 기준:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes의 621개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Monica D A

2021년 10월 25일

I learned a lot about wireframe and low-fidelity prototypes, this course is the best way to learn ux design because it is educating and fun, with the videos, task, and reading section

교육 기관: Gizem K

2022년 5월 12일

It was very exciting to learn hot to use figma and prototype out very first app with the help of the research results we obtained in previous courses! I can feel we are improving.

교육 기관: Chike E

2022년 5월 16일

Very in depth and explanatory. A lot of great aspects of UX Design (e.g. Storyboarding, Information Architecture, Wireframing etc) taught in such an easy and comprehensive way.

교육 기관: mohamed g

2021년 9월 24일

The best wireframe course I found so far and it enriched my thinking about the journey of transferring ideas from user research to designing a prototype for a wireframe on Figma

교육 기관: Allison H

2021년 9월 21일

Very empowering section of the course; you are able to take what you have learned thus far and make interactive prototypes. Very easy to follow but also packed with information!

교육 기관: Shanthi N

2022년 3월 6일

Excellent course material and guidance on learning and practicing important skills such as storyboarding, paper and digital wireframing and building lo-fi prototypes in figma.

교육 기관: Brittney W G

2021년 11월 22일

Another great course! I enjoyed learning how to use Figma and it was super cool seeing my design come to life in a working prototype. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Bianca M

2021년 10월 21일

This course was well organized and the instructor explained every subject in a clear way. I really enjoyed learning how to build wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes.

교육 기관: ARITRO K S

2021년 5월 21일

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

교육 기관: Mihir V M

2021년 8월 12일

G​reat course. Course material is structured nicely. I learned amazing things like storyboarding, IA , wireframing. Learning Figma is like the best part of the course.

교육 기관: Raquel A H

2022년 2월 21일

I liked the content of this course a lot, it was challenging and helped me understand better the importance of the flows in an app, the instructor is light and clear!

교육 기관: Peculiar E

2021년 4월 8일

I loved the 'Deceptive Patterns' part of the course the most. Generally, I like that concepts are introduced step by step. The content is not in any way overwhelming!

교육 기관: Amie T

2022년 2월 14일

It's a great step into learning Figma and paper wireframes. Even if you barely use Figma, it's easy to follow along. If you already use Figma, it's a nice refresher.

교육 기관: Pragya G

2021년 6월 29일

Great course with a packed learning agenda from storyboards to wireframes to lo-fi prototyping. I really learnt a lot of useful insights and skills from this course!

교육 기관: Cindy B

2021년 8월 16일

The lessons are easy to follow. In this course I learn a lot and first time trying Figma, at the end of the course I'm able to navigate myself across the platform.

교육 기관: Jana H

2021년 7월 23일

P​erfectly provided and teached. We had enough space for studying and absorbing new information as well as practising real creations of wireframes and prototypes.

교육 기관: David E R C

2021년 10월 5일

Un curso detallado, abarca muchos temas para construir wireframes de baja calidad, he aprendido mucho y ya lo estoy poniendo en práctica en mi trabajo. Gracias!

교육 기관: Chintan G

2022년 5월 7일

C​Omplete the full stack of UX design, every Individual course is linked. This course will teach you ethcis in UX design, that came as a breathe of fresh air.

교육 기관: Mariam

2022년 3월 9일

I Really enjoyed! I learned everything full of interest and gain much knowledge. This course made me feel close to this profession and Figma was amazing tool.

교육 기관: Mohan R

2022년 1월 18일

Very Fun ! Great skills and best knowledge can take this course. In every momentum their help can unbelievable.

Thank you

Coursera

Google and their entire team

교육 기관: CHUKWUKA C P

2021년 8월 23일

A very good course that explicitly exposed me to all the nitty gritty of wireframes and Low-fidelity prototypes including biases designers face during design

교육 기관: Eslam E

2021년 5월 24일

Great course helped me understand what's the user flow is and how to use IA and to organize the content of the app and explore ideas through paper wireframes

교육 기관: Juachi O

2022년 5월 13일

Great pacing and easy to follow without missig out on detail. The reading suggestions are stellar and for a newbie, would have taken too long for me to find

교육 기관: H A A Y A

2022년 3월 31일

what can I say, as much as I was under pressure to finish the course before the deadline of my scholarship, I enjoyed each and every bit of this experience.

교육 기관: dicle g g

2022년 4월 28일

I really enjoyed learning about UX design, and I am very happy that it wasn't as complicated as I thought. Thank you for making it easy, fun, and detailed.