Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,879개의 평가
2,843개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,857개 리뷰 중 2751~2775

교육 기관: Shawna T

2015년 9월 27일

The information is probably great, but the instructor speaks way too slowly in the videos and it's very difficult to listen to. I switched to reading it as a transcript but that generates as a .txt file which is also very difficult to read as it's not broken into paragraphs.

교육 기관: Carly N

2018년 7월 11일

The instructor is wonderful, but the class is mostly common sense stuff and lot of filler for a class that is suppose to be about managing time efficiently. Would like to see more content or have it condensed into two weeks.

교육 기관: Revathi R

2016년 1월 19일

I didnt find it very useful

It maybe useful for professionals just starting work but if you are in a managerial or leadership position struggling to manage work it didn't seem useful.

Very basic tips and tricks to manage life

교육 기관: Abhilasha B

2016년 9월 2일

I found the course pretty basic. It did cover the topics well , however, in-depth understanding and newer concepts (for eg. exercises on time quadrants) could have been introduced & explained in detail.

교육 기관: zaqwer93

2018년 5월 11일

The course gives only the basic knowledge. It's a little bit waste of time. There was not so much interesting clues/tips. Youtube in video was more valuable than the whole course. I don't recommend it.

교육 기관: Kayla G

2017년 11월 12일

Very basic course, was able to complete all content in an hour. Didn't feel like I got any new information, or like any of the action items would actually help me improve my time management.

교육 기관: Sara I

2020년 3월 26일

nothing much new here, even if you were the worst at time management. The quizzes were ridiculously easy and I guess one can also pass with a 100% without watching any of the content..

교육 기관: Nancy N

2020년 9월 8일

Very simple and intuitive content. I was looking for more powerful content as a struggling perfectionist on how to declutter your tasks and shift mindset towards better choices.

교육 기관: Izabela H

2015년 12월 5일

While this course might be suitable for somebody new to this topic, it was not very useful for me. I have read numerous articles on the topic, so it brought me nothing new.

교육 기관: Xin T

2016년 10월 28일

The lectures were very short, the contents are too simple and general, does not have the deepness and comprehensiveness for professionals. Did not live up to expectation.

교육 기관: Christian W

2020년 3월 20일

Too basic. I'd expect more science based facts, better workplace examples and a stronger set of tips.

I liked very much the recommended youtube videos in the last module

교육 기관: Peter-Paul U

2016년 5월 14일

Most of the content was already known to me, and in my opinion it scratches at most the surface. also it only contains round about a 100 minutes which is not that much.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2016년 5월 8일

I'm glad I didn't pay for this course.

Nothing new, obviuos advice and basic information.

Nice instructor, with a clear pronunciation and interesting videos in Module 4.

교육 기관: Raul

2018년 4월 9일

This is a very basic course on time management. Some of the resources are quiet helpful. The course does not really provide you with useful information besides that.

교육 기관: Hong J

2015년 9월 13일

This course is less informative and systematic than I expected. Although some time management tools are provided, the course is in general loose rather practical.

교육 기관: Miroslav K

2015년 8월 17일

There is not much information you would not know before taking the course. I was expecting more tips and tricks how to change well known theory to practical life.

교육 기관: Simona K

2015년 9월 18일

It should be helpful for people who are not working yet or is about to start they first job. It is only the basic to get the idea of how to organize the work.

교육 기관: Iga T

2016년 12월 21일

Very basic course. It only touches the surface of the subject. Most of those information you can find in every web-page on time management.

교육 기관: Mahdi F R

2020년 5월 6일

I've almost learned nothing new by this course. I've at least expected to learn more about prioritization based on urgent and important.

교육 기관: Daria K

2017년 11월 16일

Very short course with a small amount of useful info, what might be useful are some templates to use in planning your worktime/daytime.

교육 기관: Serena S

2015년 9월 1일

The course does not offer very useful material. The instructor speaks too slowly and it takes her a long time to explain simple ideas.

교육 기관: Reinhard S

2016년 9월 4일

I expected more content. The course description says that there is material for 4-8 hours, however the videos are only one hour long.

교육 기관: Robbie C

2015년 8월 20일

nice idea, but too short, shallow and with too few practical examples.

Also a review of some software out there would have been handy

교육 기관: gaurav s

2018년 6월 17일

I think whatever has been shared are the things which is known by most of the people. And i don't find much value in the course.

교육 기관: Leah O

2017년 1월 2일

It's ok. Reading the top three books on time management would take less time and provide far more insight and inspiration.