Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,125개의 평가

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,930개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Pradyumna V

2020년 6월 10일

Really concise yet fun to learn. I have taken several learnings from this course that I am going to actively apply in my work.

교육 기관: Ada B

2018년 3월 3일

Just long enough to absorb all the important information. Very clear an helpful examples. Very smart organized and formulated.

교육 기관: Wendel N

2016년 4월 26일

Very good ideas and tips for working better on an every day schedule.

Otimas ideias e dicas para trabalhar melhor no dia a dia.

교육 기관: Faith G

2015년 8월 21일

So far, I like this course the most. It covers very practical and useful methods which I can apply immediately at work place.

교육 기관: Yongli G

2021년 6월 4일

It is a wonder course, brings in the forgotten common sense, short and clear messages with some toolboxes for future practice

교육 기관: Colleen J S

2021년 3월 15일

This course helped me to effectively manage my time. Moreover, as a student, it is good to acquire skills necessary nowadays.

교육 기관: Mary G L

2020년 10월 26일

This course is a real game-changer! I'll make sure to apply what I have learned and make better use of my time in the future.

교육 기관: Karen P H R

2020년 8월 14일

Excelente curso, lo encontré bastante sencillo, dinámico y con tips demasiado útiles que nadie se debe de perder. Me encantó.

교육 기관: Sara D

2017년 1월 23일

The course is simple follow. The instructor shares little things that make big differences if you practice in your real life.

교육 기관: Alvin A

2022년 2월 24일

Excellent course. Tools can be applied right away. Short but very helpful. It was better than reading a bunch of blog posts.

교육 기관: Maneeshin B P

2019년 2월 13일

Great content and presenter. Nice structure of the course makes it fun to learn it. Thanks to you for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Marcus Y

2015년 8월 17일

Good practical and useful tips. In my opinion, the topics are covered with the right detail within the right time.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Greg H

2022년 4월 28일

An organized, focused and well structure course. Great reminders and tools to help you be more efficient in work and LIFE!

교육 기관: EAA214

2020년 10월 7일

Very helpful in managing time and explaining the disadvantage of multitasking. I always multi task and it stressed me more.

교육 기관: Chukwuebuka J

2020년 5월 2일

Thank you so much. This course and certificate have both impacted my work life and resume. Thank you cousera, Thank you UCI

교육 기관: billy s

2016년 2월 5일

Life changing. Literally. I am an unorganized artist, and this has already been a benefit to my personal life and business.

교육 기관: Mhamad M

2020년 11월 6일

excellent course and very straightforward towards organizing your time management which is very important in everyday life

교육 기관: Boban D

2020년 4월 23일

Very useful and result-oriented tips about how to best use your most precios resource and support the lifes tyle you want.

교육 기관: Josh W

2019년 8월 19일

Simple and effective tips throughout the course. I've taken about 3-4 things from it and am noticing a difference already.

교육 기관: Man N

2015년 9월 3일

This course provide many useful methods to make you aware of your time, after that you can use your time more effectively.

교육 기관: Rajesh R

2015년 8월 30일

very informative and well planned. Step by Step it takes you to the core of the subject and helps in personal development.

교육 기관: Resalat R

2015년 8월 18일

This course is really good for initiating productivity. Thanks to all involved with the development of such a good course.

교육 기관: Liene P

2020년 12월 19일

Thank you for useful, practical tips and filling forms. I will try regulary fill time table and plan my tasks. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ezequiel S

2015년 8월 23일

Clear and straight forward course. Homework aims to put you into action! :)

Thank you Prof. Margaret Meloni and UC Irvine!

교육 기관: Charmaigne M

2021년 11월 7일

I love this. The ideas are simple and already well-known. But this lesson has made it easier to understand. Good course.