Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
13,887개의 평가
2,844개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,859개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Archontisas I

2021년 1월 20일

Everyday things that we might actually know but not implement. I really enjoyed the course and ill use what i learned in my daily personal and also worklife as well. thank you!

교육 기관: Irene F D

2020년 11월 9일

This course really helped me manage my anxiety! I'm less anxious working nowadays and have become more productive! This course is really easy to follow and apply in daily life!

교육 기관: Prasad D

2020년 8월 18일

The course is fantastic for those who are stuck in multi tasking and struggle to find what needs to be prioritized and when and how. I would highly recommend this course to all

교육 기관: Jessica M

2020년 10월 21일

Short and very helpful course that helped me be more aware of how I spend my time, where I engage in unproductive work, and how to better prioritize incoming tasks. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mariela V M

2017년 6월 2일

Very good. There is nothing like this in Spanish in my country (Chile) Very helpful to share with others locally. Many thanks for giving us access to your work and experience.

교육 기관: Shavell R

2016년 3월 11일

This course was quite helpful. In true time management fashion, it was concise , yet presented enough information to spark interest and encourage further reading and research.

교육 기관: Pratik G C

2018년 8월 5일

I learned a lot about effective time management both at work & home. Taking this course taught me to get my priorities staright and set expectations that can actually be met.

교육 기관: Chloe H

2015년 12월 31일

This course helped me learn some techniques that I have already start to put into practise and are already making a huge difference to my productivity! A really great course.

교육 기관: Thales G

2018년 9월 9일

This course is very good for those who have many tasks accumulated and need to start to open the way. The way of the teacher Meloni teach us is very SMOOTH. Congratulations!

교육 기관: shanil m

2018년 2월 9일

course was very informative and useful in my career.I recommend this course those who are working under any sector and it can help my personnel and professional life as well

교육 기관: Marianna S G

2020년 6월 28일

Although it is very simple and looks easy, it requires lots of conscious effort to put into practice and achieve results. I think it has given me valuable tools and advice.

교육 기관: Jennifer R

2017년 2월 21일

This course had great tips and some I hadn't thought of. This will give you a different perspective on ideas of multitasking and how to manage multiple tasks concurrently.

교육 기관: Azhar S

2017년 1월 4일

This was a great course. Very useful and simple to follow for a non-native speaker. I am definitely going to use some of the techniques I learned on this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: RAMESH P H

2022년 1월 12일

Time management for personal and professional growth and working Smartly and Harder definitely achieves confidence to take forward team and achieves success in career.

교육 기관: Sonam W

2020년 10월 11일

Really grateful to Coursera for coming up with courses like this. For people like us these kind of online courses are really convenient and worth my time. Thank you again.

교육 기관: Md. S H

2020년 8월 28일

This course is so helpful for me.This course teaches me how to maintain my time, how do work smarter.Thanks to coursera to offer us this personal development type course.

교육 기관: Barbara B

2020년 6월 4일

I really enjoyed this course : easy hints given with lots of example and in a very efficient manner. Too bad I do not have Microsoft office tools for the ressources docs.

교육 기관: Gwendalene M

2022년 3월 29일

A very good and informative course that will help in priortizing day to day activities in an organized manner so that the most important actvities are done efficiently.

교육 기관: Mayar G R E

2020년 10월 15일

This course in my opinion is for people who want to be more productive and efficient in doing their work or as for me in studying also. Thank you for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Arwa K

2020년 8월 18일

The course was very helpful and gave me a deep insight on Time Management . It will surely help me to increase my productivity on both personal and professional levels.

교육 기관: Gracielle G

2020년 7월 26일

I really like the course. It taught me ways that can help me be productive. I am also encouraged to be more organized in order to also help in doing things efficiently.

교육 기관: Huynh M

2020년 2월 23일

This is a very useful course.

I was able to revise the knowledge I used at work and learn new things from easy-to-understand examples and tips at the end of the lesson.

교육 기관: Syed T G

2016년 1월 19일

The course was very beneficial. Key learning points were, 1) Prioritizing your tasks 2) Estimating the time of our planned activities 3) Focusing on one task at a time.

교육 기관: Md. A M S

2020년 6월 28일

It was really helpful to me and I wish I will be more of not-wasting-time rather utilize them properly. Thanks a lot to the instructor, she was really nice to teach :)

교육 기관: Rathnayake M M P R

2021년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for the amazing experience. I've learned a lot from this unit which will be very useful for my future career life as well as for my academic period.