Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
14,109개의 평가

강좌 소개

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

최상위 리뷰

ND

2020년 8월 27일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020년 1월 24일

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

필터링 기준:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity의 2,927개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: belgam r k

2019년 3월 30일

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

교육 기관: Margaret G

2015년 9월 12일

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.

교육 기관: subramani

2015년 9월 6일

The course give a brief overview of Time Management in simple manner. One needs to practice and create habits however to make use of the course

교육 기관: SiXiong

2021년 12월 15일

it is overall a good course that provides many useful learning materials and detailed (not complicated) explains to all the basic conceptions.

교육 기관: Cathyann M

2020년 9월 17일

The information was clear and to the point . The examples used were easy to relate to; which made it easier to understand and start applying.

교육 기관: Rosemary H

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent course, it provides clear framework on how to effectively manage time and doable tips to accomplish your goals and change behaviors.

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 1월 27일

I must say that the course really was an eye opener into effective Time management. I sure will put all I learnt to good use. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Erjon A

2015년 12월 25일

IT was quite helpful. Simple methods that make a lot of difference in your work and personal life were explained. I really enjoyed it. Thanks.

교육 기관: Lisa C

2015년 9월 3일

The course offers practical suggestions on time management and productivity. It has helped me to focus on work and meet my professional goals.

교육 기관: Nainu P

2020년 12월 18일

wonderful experience, so happy to being a part of this course . better understanding of management of time and personal activity are improved

교육 기관: Eduarda M T

2020년 9월 1일

The course uses a dynamic and easy to understand language. I recommend it to anyone who needs organization in professional and personal life.

교육 기관: Sarah C

2020년 8월 9일

I found this course very insightful. I look forward to implementing my new knowledge into practice in both my personal and professional life.

교육 기관: Steven K

2020년 4월 19일

Relatively clear and concise course that provided many helpful tips and advice that will be time saving allowing me to work more efficiently.

교육 기관: Ronald S

2020년 4월 18일

This course has been great. I learned how to manage my time much more efficiently so that I can accomplish more tasks in less time. Thank you

교육 기관: Carlos C

2018년 4월 23일

It’s a very simple course, very simple but the teachings are very important, key to a productive way of working and with impact in your life.

교육 기관: Fernando S

2016년 9월 20일

Great course. It gives you good ideas of how to keep focused at work, knowing how to identify and prioritize matters by levels of importance.

교육 기관: Britta W

2020년 8월 25일

Many thanks for the opportunity of this course. Margaret is a great presenter and I enjoyed listening to her on this very interesting topic.

교육 기관: Le N L

2018년 7월 5일

The course was really great. It gives me a clear idea of how to manage time and spend time efficiently in work and in life. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Murali K P

2016년 6월 6일

Short and crisp course with very useful information captured and delivered in a very short time. Captures very useful additional resources.

교육 기관: Smriti D

2020년 8월 8일

I find the course very useful and helpful in today busy life .I will help individuals to work in a smarter way and be productive at work .

교육 기관: MD. A I

2020년 5월 30일

It's an amazing opportunity for me doing this course. I have learned so many things for the first time. I also enjoyed a lot. Thank you...

교육 기관: KUNDAN S S

2021년 3월 15일

Very helpful course for time management , it will help me greatly in avoiding distractions during work & planning my work in better ways.

교육 기관: Gerardo A C O

2020년 4월 14일

It offers what it promises. An easy well guided compilation of tools and examples of daily basis work strategies to improve productivity.

교육 기관: Zaw Z O

2016년 2월 10일

It's very important part of the daily living. As a result, we could align our daily activities for effective outcome without exhausting.

교육 기관: akram o a

2020년 12월 21일

I so prude about this course I learn more now I can time control I recommend everyone take this is a course very useful in work or life.