Chevron Left
Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
395개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this course, you will create a basic composition using the Python programming language in Earsketch. You will learn basic Python functions in order to create a basic music composition. Learning basic Python functions will allow you to develop your skills in programming and diversify your knowledge of various programming languages. Python has become increasingly popular in computer science; knowledge of Python is highly desired in the computer science industry....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2020년 9월 28일

Exciting way to implement & combine - Music and Python coding. Got a very good exposure on using Earsketch. Many thanks to the Guide for giving a good explanation about things and how to use it.

MA

2020년 9월 2일

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

필터링 기준:

Compose and Program Music in Python using Earsketch의 95개 리뷰 중 76~95

교육 기관: Reon N

2021년 6월 3일

The content was really fun, but the amount of learning is a bit not enough for me

교육 기관: Sweta S

2021년 7월 22일

It could have been more interactive . The content was found out to be minimal .

교육 기관: Laura C

2021년 1월 4일

It is a useful tool (DAW) to work withouth download any programs.

교육 기관: Suthari U M

2021년 1월 22일

Its really good and helped me a lot to learn. Thank you :)

교육 기관: Anup k

2021년 7월 30일

v​ery interective .but the screen size was to small.

교육 기관: Monika S

2020년 6월 12일

its a new way of learn coding with composing music .

교육 기관: vishal

2021년 7월 17일

good and (shot time for complete)

교육 기관: P L V S S K e

2020년 6월 6일

the project is very interesting

교육 기관: AAKASH K S

2021년 7월 16일

I usullthanksthanks

교육 기관: Sensation R

2021년 7월 12일

Good.

교육 기관: Debobroto c

2020년 9월 3일

Good

교육 기관: K S S d S

2020년 9월 24일

Very interesting project - many thanks to Coursera and the Instructor. Unfortunately the platform does not seem to allow sound playback and the fonts seem a bit too small for Earsketch. Otherwise the video instructions are good and allows the project to be completed smoothly while playback is done separately outside of the platform. (However this may only be a problem from my location outside of North America.)

교육 기관: Joseph F

2021년 11월 8일

A bit lacking and could definitely use some updates. It's a nice intro for people not overly familiar with python, but I think the project would be a bit better if the learner could operate a bit more independently rather than being told exactly how to do everything step by step. Kind of hard to actually learn that way.

교육 기관: Abhay K 1

2021년 10월 19일

This is not a review of the course rather than the cloud based tool used by Coursera. This is supposed to be a music course, and the tool didn't have any sound! The instructor was ok, and for people getting into programming, this is a nice introduction, but I wouldn't pay for this course

교육 기관: Jeong B

2022년 2월 27일

Please let me get rid of this course from my home.

교육 기관: mrunal a

2020년 6월 14일

to easy to understand. but got some volume issues

교육 기관: Girish D K

2020년 7월 21일

Add more content and improve the software

교육 기관: Patricia S

2021년 3월 23일

I Never got sound and I'm not even sure if I finished the project. The screens didn't match but I was able to translate the difference and follow along. When I got 100% on the test it said I had finished the course. I only spent about an hour on the tutorial.

교육 기관: TR M

2021년 8월 31일

S​creen is too small to see much and there is no way to maximize it.

교육 기관: Mainak K

2020년 9월 2일

Certificate not get