Chevron Left
Develop a Company Website with Wix(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Develop a Company Website with Wix 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
888개의 평가
221개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

IJ

2021년 8월 22일

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO

2021년 12월 5일

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

필터링 기준:

Develop a Company Website with Wix의 234개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: F B

2020년 9월 12일

I had some trouble with the learning format Rhyme, it froze several times. Wix was also much slower than the instructor but overall I learned what I needed to and it was easy to follow.

교육 기관: Shanon M

2021년 5월 19일

The Guided Project was very nice and helpful on how to get it use to it to 90%. The 10% is for more practice. I like the way it is well organised and easy to follow. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Nidup D

2022년 7월 30일

The course is very helpful and I feel there should be more information on how to publish the website in facebook and instagram and all other social medias.

교육 기관: ellengrid m

2021년 11월 8일

though there may be some delays due to important matters still i was able to make it . the guided learning was so easy to follow. thanks

교육 기관: Wyatt S

2021년 11월 20일

The side-by-side editing application is painfully slow compared to just having the video open in a separate window on the same monitor.

교육 기관: Thirumalesh K

2022년 1월 27일

It could be better for other templates other than company template. Needed more examples for explanation.

교육 기관: Prakash C

2021년 5월 13일

this course helped me to design the website for company very faster with in 2-4 hours

교육 기관: Jack W

2021년 12월 16일

good info but the cloud messed up and I wasn't able to get all the info for the test

교육 기관: J. J

2022년 1월 29일

Fast and effective, easy tools to use learn and use, very basic and good guidance.

교육 기관: krushna r

2020년 9월 14일

very good project but a very short video to explain some of the features.

교육 기관: Nurul F B M R

2020년 11월 12일

good, excited to create more website using Wix

be a blogger

교육 기관: Saurabh s

2020년 5월 31일

its a great course and very easy to understand

교육 기관: Muhamamd B

2020년 9월 30일

it was really awesome to complete this course

교육 기관: Dmitriy M

2020년 9월 17일

to short course to cover all the questions

교육 기관: Michael J V

2020년 10월 30일

It was great learning this course! :)

교육 기관: MADAKRISHNAN P

2020년 12월 7일

project work area can be better

교육 기관: Kedisha V

2020년 10월 29일

very proud to have learned this

교육 기관: MADDIREDDY S R

2022년 7월 8일

Satisfied with the coursera.

교육 기관: kaushal j

2020년 5월 13일

A good investment of time.

교육 기관: Priyank S

2020년 12월 1일

very nice explanation!!

교육 기관: Shariful I M

2020년 6월 20일

Need add more resourse

교육 기관: NAHIN A M

2020년 6월 20일

Need add more lacture

교육 기관: Farhana A

2022년 1월 2일

Good demonstration!

교육 기관: Lekshmi K

2021년 5월 29일

To develop a web

교육 기관: Sanjeev G

2020년 9월 26일

Basic but good.