Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,543개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 7월 29일

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM

2020년 6월 8일

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Docs의 349개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: MRS. K D M

2020년 5월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Murali K

2020년 5월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Shubham K

2020년 5월 13일

nice

교육 기관: Dr K S S

2020년 5월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Rahul

2020년 5월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Soham B S

2020년 5월 11일

good

교육 기관: Rahul R K

2020년 5월 5일

good

교육 기관: Pooja s k v

2020년 5월 5일

Good

교육 기관: murukuti s k r m

2020년 5월 5일

good

교육 기관: MR. P R

2020년 5월 5일

good

교육 기관: Usharani n

2022년 6월 25일

ok

교육 기관: Lipika S

2022년 6월 25일

ok

교육 기관: Solijonova D

2020년 8월 21일

Ok

교육 기관: Virginia D

2020년 6월 29일

G

교육 기관: Peggy W

2020년 9월 24일

The class was a good quick overview, however my side of the screen was too small to easily read and the table lines kept flashing off and on...very distracting. Sometimes I wasn't sure what the instructor was doing when she moved from one task to another, but since I am familiar with Word I was able to figure out what to do. I did have trouble clicking outside the first chart, it was almost like the software wasn't responding to what I wanted to do. I was finally able to get out of the chart and move forward. When the instructor talked about sharing I was not seeing the same thing she had on her side of the screen. It was a bit off-putting and confusing, but I am sure I can figure it out in real life.

교육 기관: Computer J

2020년 10월 18일

The class was excellent; however, there seem to have been big changes to the Share button options. Mine looked nothing like what the instructor showed us. I will go into my Google Docs account and try to find where Google placed these items-they definitely are not on the share options button for me. Other than that, this class was great.

교육 기관: �Sadman S R

2021년 8월 27일

E​asy to understand but the cloud workspace has some problems. The workspace and videos have slighlty different tools. And it is troublesome to login to workspace every single time after being inactive for a while.

교육 기관: Derek K

2020년 8월 11일

Very informative, but too short. I would have liked to go a little more in-depth, even for an intro level class. I will look for further instruction on Coursera.

교육 기관: Kishan P

2020년 6월 24일

The instructor has clearly explained about the topic. I just wish to hear more such things from this instructor.

교육 기관: Derek E E

2020년 9월 27일

Great course to acquire some basic skills in document preparation and presentation as well as sharing.

교육 기관: Scott W

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent beginners course! The information presented was easy to follow and well organized.

교육 기관: RoS*r

2020년 11월 30일

It was a challenging task to get done but it payed off. Grateful for the effort I made.

교육 기관: Abdullahal M

2020년 5월 1일

It was really nice! but it would little more good if it could be more descriptive.

교육 기관: Fedrikkumar A M

2020년 5월 14일

Basic Information regrading Google Docs has been given quite well in this course.

교육 기관: Daniel F P

2020년 8월 13일

I think it is too short, but I learned some interesting things nonetheless.