Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Docs(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Introduction to Google Docs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,531개의 평가
343개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2020년 7월 29일

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM

2020년 6월 8일

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Docs의 346개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mohsin A

2020년 5월 5일

it was quite simple and easy

교육 기관: ARUN P V S

2020년 10월 14일

REFERING ID NOT SUPPORTING IT'S MAKES ME MORE ANGRY

교육 기관: TADEPALLI N V R G

2020년 5월 31일

video buffering is so annoying

교육 기관: Nusayer A

2021년 7월 15일

T​his course was very excellent & just the right length to learn the basics of Google Docs. I believe that the lessons learned in this course will help me improve my proficiency in Word Processing Softwares.

T​hank you very much Melissa Al Shaer Madam & Coursera to help me complete the Guided Project Course.

교육 기관: jennifer a

2020년 11월 1일

Although I knew some of the fundamentals that were covered, I did learn some new tricks and shortcuts that I will be able to incorporate. Moving forward I will be more confident with Google Docs. Very good communication from teacher.

교육 기관: James V D

2020년 10월 21일

The instructor was very clear on the different steps. She also spoke in a way that was clear and with good pace, allowing you to follow along even if you are unfamiliar with where the different. functions and tools are located.

교육 기관: Holly W

2020년 12월 16일

This course was well taught. I did have a problem in the beginning trying to get it to work, I looked for a link and there wasn't one so that you could click and ask a question. I ended up having to refresh the page.

교육 기관: Paul N K

2020년 10월 17일

I believe this was just to introduce learners to Google Docs and its general features. To master Word Formatting and its features you'd need to have practiced with at least MS Word. The course was just right.

교육 기관: Cassie R

2021년 10월 3일

Thank you so much Coursera for this free online course. This help me and lot. The discussion was clear and direct. Its visually appealing.

교육 기관: Hafiy D

2020년 7월 16일

This course is amazing, I learn a lot of nothing from nothing to some basic. Now I able to do my assignment with a correct format.

교육 기관: Rizal A H

2020년 12월 28일

Good. Thanks you Ms. Melissa Al-Shaer for you sharing knowledge this beneficial of Google Docs features.. Thank your Coursera.

교육 기관: Aakash s

2020년 7월 15일

Sometimes basics are more useful then advanced learning. I have done this course and many basics are clearer then before now.

교육 기관: Mary T

2021년 2월 1일

clear instructor voice. able to rewind for information, instructions at own pace. instruction format great for beginners

교육 기관: Clement D A

2020년 8월 15일

I really appreciate the step by step approaches and guidelines to complete this course.

the instructor is the best. Thanks

교육 기관: Cyril A C S

2020년 10월 14일

This is a very informative guided learning for people who do not have any knowledge on how to prepare a google doc

교육 기관: Melissa M T

2020년 8월 9일

Very useful. Even though I've been using it for awhile, I still learned some tricks to make it easier for me.

교육 기관: Kimberlee J

2021년 9월 10일

This is a great course to refresh your memory or to get you aquainted with this material for the first time.

교육 기관: ABUBAKAR S

2021년 6월 5일

Thanks to the lecturer, she makes it more concise and precise. To cut it shut, this course is recommendable

교육 기관: Linda R

2021년 3월 25일

Being able to work side was side was great. The instructor was very clear, concise and pleasant

교육 기관: Faye S C

2020년 10월 8일

It was very explained, with enough time and examples to practice with. A good foundation.

교육 기관: Coleen J M

2020년 6월 20일

I really liked this project. It helped me know more about how to utilize google docs.

교육 기관: Sri S

2020년 9월 9일

I Think this course is very good and make me learn more about google docs, thank you

교육 기관: Tapia M K

2020년 7월 13일

This course is a great introduction to Google Docs and is very good for beginners.

교육 기관: Michael P C

2022년 1월 15일

Very informative and easy to follow along with. I followed every step of the way.

교육 기관: Deraedt A

2020년 8월 30일

I'm a microsoft Word addicted. Great project to quickly learn a similar program.