Chevron Left
Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
353개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

최상위 리뷰

NB

2020년 6월 20일

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

2020년 5월 21일

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

필터링 기준:

Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras의 52개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 7월 12일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 9월 1일

Thanks!

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 6월 30일

thanks

교육 기관: Arpit S

2020년 7월 22일

great

교육 기관: ARSH B 1

2021년 12월 20일

good

교육 기관: tale p

2020년 6월 28일

good

교육 기관: GIJI S

2020년 6월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

2020년 6월 16일

nice

교육 기관: SAMBATURU V

2020년 4월 20일

good

교육 기관: Naveen C

2020년 5월 14일

.

교육 기관: Pranshu N

2020년 7월 13일

Course misses detailed explanation but its good for those who have just learned CNN's and want a quick hands on experience.

교육 기관: Grace G N B

2020년 7월 10일

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

교육 기관: MAYUR K

2020년 11월 9일

Course was really good but it can have some more stuff like using model in a web app

교육 기관: VINAYAK S

2020년 5월 10일

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.

교육 기관: Parul J (

2020년 6월 8일

Please allow me to download the code that I wrote on RHYME.

교육 기관: Vineet K

2020년 4월 27일

Excellent course to understand how to build CNN and use it.

교육 기관: Aafaq I

2020년 8월 13일

Pretty cool idea and made it easy to walk through to code

교육 기관: Tsering W S

2020년 7월 24일

Nice and well explained project. Thank you

교육 기관: Sarvagya K

2020년 5월 15일

Good for understanding basics.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED K

2020년 9월 13일

Great explaination

교육 기관: Mariam S A R

2021년 10월 14일

​ok

교육 기관: Rahil J

2020년 5월 31일

It's a good guided project. Don't trust Rhyme, the cloud desktop which is being used. I can't practice simultaneously.

PS: There are no datasets available, so check Kaggle

교육 기관: G S n R

2020년 6월 3일

Resources might have been provided as the could desktop was not function properly and there was no proper response from instructor for messages

교육 기관: Gurpreet S N

2020년 6월 1일

I feel few more details can be added to the course especially while explaining CNN

교육 기관: Aritra S

2020년 5월 31일

The external tool is not good. It is very slow and not user-friendly.