Chevron Left
3D Printing Hardware(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 3D Printing Hardware 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
74개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide an in-depth exploration of desktop 3D printing hardware. It will examine the history of desktop 3D printing and demonstrate how 3D printers are made and how they work. This course will also provide step-by-step instructions for how to use and repair a 3D printer. It will also explore the different types of materials that can be 3D printed and will demonstrate how you can create various objects using these tools and materials. Learners who complete this course will be able to successfully operate, repair, and upgrade a 3D printer. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will be able to purchase a desktop 3D printer at a discounted price (provided by Ultimaker). If you enjoy this business course and are interested in an MBA, consider applying to the iMBA, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price offered by the University of Illinois. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

최상위 리뷰

PK
2019년 11월 5일

I was waiting for this course from more than a year, since i had completed all the other courses of this series, hope to learn a lot from this wonderful exciting course, thanks to the instructors.

MK
2020년 8월 7일

A great course to start with 3D printing architecture and be familiar with different types of 3D printers and process parameter before, during and after printing.

필터링 기준:

3D Printing Hardware의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hossein K n

2020년 5월 18일

He is just reading the lecture content, without giving complementary explanation. he could at least show the different elements that he is talking about them. Literally awful. It is by far my worst experience on Coursera.

교육 기관: Mark E

2020년 3월 24일

Many of the videos from week 4 on are missing demonstrations of the programs. This was brought up in some of the forums and the Coursera administrators were looking into it. The videos hint at demonstrating the slicer software but no demonstrations are shown. The same goes for the video describing model placement and support. The video doesn't demonstrate anything, and the homework assignment is based on the missing demonstration. Once the instructer's fix the course and include the missing portions of the videos it might be worth taking.

교육 기관: PRASHANT K

2019년 11월 6일

I was waiting for this course from more than a year, since i had completed all the other courses of this series, hope to learn a lot from this wonderful exciting course, thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Dhandhukia J

2020년 8월 22일

Great. But It Was Only Verbally. It was Kind of Tough to Understand.

교육 기관: Yuri V

2020년 2월 20일

Perfect structured, with love to 3d printing

교육 기관: Lezly C

2020년 7월 5일

The course content and the lectures are totally fine. The reason I'm giving 3 stars is because of two things:

1) Throughout the whole 3D printing course specialization, the thing that bothers me the most is the long wait to get assignments peer reviewed. It's taking days to get one assignment graded. The organizers of the course should definitely fix this problem.

2) In this course particularly, the transcripts (subtitles) of the video lectures were full of mistakes. Someone please take time to correct those issues.

Otherwise, the course is good. Thanks!

교육 기관: I S

2020년 5월 17일

This course was just a one way type of course. Only week 2 was a bit interactive. Proper demonstration was missing in this course. The resource files mentioned in the last of every video were not all present. This was the only course less interesting in the whole 3DP specialization.

교육 기관: Nabham G

2020년 5월 12일

Good content and information, a well-structured course with lots of assignments. The teaching style definitely needs to be improved. Monotonous reading was not that entertaining to learn but the content and resources provided were pretty good though.

교육 기관: Sandeep G M

2020년 5월 20일

Very boring!

교육 기관: Muhammad D A

2020년 6월 28일

This course gives me good knowledge about 3D printer history and types. I learned about printer parts and collaboration between them. for a new user like me, it gives knowledge about setting up printer for first use and how to keep the machine maintained and how to create job file that operates the printer. overall it's a great experience.

thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Henrique M M

2020년 6월 16일

Great in depth explanations! I've was very excited to start working in 3D printing and developing my skills in Additive Manufacturing, this course gave me knowledge to chose a printer and start building 3D model and printing.

Excellent experience!

교육 기관: Mayank K

2020년 8월 8일

A great course to start with 3D printing architecture and be familiar with different types of 3D printers and process parameter before, during and after printing.

교육 기관: Fatih E Ç

2020년 5월 20일

The course is very informing and well thought but I think all 3d printing course should be renew each year because of the advancement on the area.

교육 기관: Aditya G

2020년 6월 22일

this is an excellent course. everything was perfectly scheduled and it is very useful.

교육 기관: Chetty N

2020년 8월 20일

ITS A VERY INFORMATIVE AND EXCELLENT COURSE FOR ALL BEGINERS .

교육 기관: Samarth B

2020년 5월 28일

Fantastic Course Contain, I highly Recommended

교육 기관: Shaik N (

2021년 4월 15일

it is very intresting course

교육 기관: KARTHIK A B

2020년 8월 28일

AWESOME EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: RUTHVIK S

2020년 9월 3일

good and useful

교육 기관: Siddharth V

2020년 4월 13일

Great course.

교육 기관: JONNALA S R

2020년 5월 21일

Good Cource

교육 기관: DR. S R

2020년 5월 31일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Patel J m

2020년 6월 16일

good

교육 기관: Gaurav M

2020년 5월 27일

good

교육 기관: JOSE L M C A

2021년 2월 9일

The content quality is 10/10; however, I consider that more visual material should be provided (e.g. animations, renders) so the concepts are better explained and not just the speaker talking in front of the camera. Also, the lists mentioned in one of the modules were supposed to be included in the Course Resources and they are not there.