Chevron Left
Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
30개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will explore the forces that led to the 9/11 attacks and the policies the United States adopted in response. We will examine the phenomenon of modern terrorism, the development of the al Qai'da ideology, and the process by which individuals radicalize towards violence....

최상위 리뷰

AL

Sep 18, 2018

Excelent, what I love the most was what we learned about Islam, now we can thinking this issues under many points of view.\n\nThanks for sharing your knowledge :D

SB

Mar 25, 2018

Outstanding course and content; the interviews really enriched my learning.

필터링 기준:

Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today의 13개 리뷰 중 1~13

교육 기관: Kelly L S

Aug 12, 2018

The course was absolutely incredible. I learned a whole lot and will be able to use it when I start my government/military jobs. I want to work with the exact things and people we discussed in this course. You by the way, are a very knowledgeable professor. I will be looking you up for help if I ever need an

교육 기관: Lahcene O M

Aug 23, 2018

great

교육 기관: Anayeli C L

Sep 18, 2018

Excelent, what I love the most was what we learned about Islam, now we can thinking this issues under many points of view.

Thanks for sharing your knowledge :D

교육 기관: Ayushi

Sep 05, 2018

Very informative

교육 기관: Endre V

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent course with a lot relevant informations.

교육 기관: Sam B

Mar 25, 2018

Outstanding course and content; the interviews really enriched my learning.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Oct 31, 2017

excellent course....both fun and interesting.

교육 기관: Antoine C

Jan 23, 2018

Awesome course, looking for

교육 기관: Dumisani B

Oct 23, 2018

An excellent course that has helped gain invaluable knowledge as well as skills ,the course content and dsign was captivating enjoyed.

교육 기관: Alessandra W

Aug 20, 2018

Great course I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Joy S

Feb 14, 2018

good info about terrorism all the way to the present

교육 기관: Jennifer O

Oct 19, 2018

Interesting course.

교육 기관: Milko G

Nov 14, 2019

Very interesting course, especially the primer on Islam. The quality of the sound of the videos is sometimes a bit poor, but understandable.