Chevron Left
Introduction to Ableton Live(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 Introduction to Ableton Live 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,066개의 평가

강좌 소개

The new version of Introduction to Ableton Live featuring Ableton Live 10 will launch on April 20! In the past, Digital Audio Workstations (DAWs) were programs used only by audio engineers with a highly specific knowledge base, on machines inaccessible to most people. But over the past 10-15 years, DAWs and the act of recording music have evolved from being a luxury of the few to being available to the masses. Ableton Live is one such application. Used by an extremely broad range of music creators, Ableton Live not only facilitates the work of engineers, producers, and writers in professional, home, and mobile studio settings, but it is also a powerful platform for musicians on stage, in the DJ booth, and elsewhere. In this Ableton Certified Training Center course developed by Berklee Online, you will explore some of Live’s most powerful and useful functionality: MIDI programming, audio recording, warping and processing, looping editing, mixing, performing, file management, and troubleshooting. Meant to be a springboard for those who are new to Ableton Live and/or DAWs in general, this three-week course will provide you with a strong knowledge base for using Live to take your musical ideas from conception to final recording. The course breaks down the many barriers of entry into music technology and encourages all those who wish, to create fearlessly. Note: If you do not own Ableton Live 10, you can download the free, fully featured Ableton Live Trial. The trial version will allow you to save and export your work for 30 days. If you use the trial version, do not download it until the course is scheduled to begin....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2018년 6월 29일

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

DS

2015년 9월 11일

I'm now taking this course a second time because it is so absolutely helpful and has really given me a free and friendly place to learn how to use Ableton and get started on music production!

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Ableton Live의 332개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: benobo

2018년 6월 29일

Great first introduction into Ableton. Very clear and structured unlike a lot of the free tutorials out there. I would love to see a part 2 of this course that goes into more advanced topics.

교육 기관: Vitória R C

2017년 11월 23일

Valeu cada minuto. Adorei a experiência, foi meu primeiro curso online e já me inscrevi no próximo. Acredito que os novos conhecimentos, assim como o certificado, vão me abrir muitas portas.

교육 기관: Ivan K

2015년 8월 14일

Fun and interesting course. I learned a lot, despite already being a Live user. Reviewing the assignments of other course-takers widened my horizons and helped me gain valuable insights.

교육 기관: Arturo M

2017년 5월 29일

Really good course, helps you learn and understand the basics of Ableton Live. I didn't understand the program at all, and now I can use it and want to eventually buy the full version.

교육 기관: John D

2020년 5월 18일

I absolutely loved this course. Very incredible work done by Erin, and I learned a ton more about Ableton Live than I knew before, and it has really improved my music making skills.

교육 기관: Nikolaos

2015년 10월 27일

A great course. It does teach you the essentials on how to begin making music with Ableton live. It even helps you search on your own if you troubleshoot. Its definitely worth it!!!

교육 기관: Suryadeep D

2020년 1월 19일

It covered the basics quite well! Would have been better had it mentioned the "next steps" a bit more in details, as also a list of most useful effects, plugins, trips and tricks.

교육 기관: Scott H

2017년 3월 22일

The course gives a good basic overview of the software

As a newbie to DAW software it helps

Actually needed it to determine if I was going to purchase the full version

I will be

교육 기관: Josué M G L

2020년 9월 13일

Un curso muy útil, nunca había tenido una experiencia previa con la producción musical, pero luego de realizar este curso me doy cuenta del gran mundo de la producción musical.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2016년 4월 4일

One of the best introduction to Ableton Live. This course is sharp, to the point and makes you sketch out a small track every week - a great way to get involved with the DAW.

교육 기관: Pekka H

2022년 1월 4일

​A great introduction to Ableton Live! With this course, I managed for the first time to finish a composition in Ableton and felt that I could do more and more each week.

교육 기관: Andy W

2017년 2월 10일

Excellent course.

Great content, tasks and learning environment.

It helped me to rediscover my love for creating music and how well suited Ableton is to my way of working.

교육 기관: Tommy G

2016년 9월 21일

Great class for learning the fundamentals and basics within Ableton live 9. Projects are realistic and designed to educate a student no matter their level of knowledge.

교육 기관: Lucas F I

2015년 12월 6일

The course is an awesome intro. It could be longer! These Coursera Berklee courses are so short, sometimes they feel like advertisements for the Berklee online courses.

교육 기관: Michael P

2017년 9월 20일

Simple, very well explained and makes you ticklish about going deeper in the matter.

Mrs. Barra is a very good teacher and the exercises and quizzes are very well made!

교육 기관: Pekka P

2015년 8월 25일

Really, really nice for learning the basics of Ableton Live. The instruction videos are short and concise, and there's a clear path forward after the course.

교육 기관: Samuel K

2020년 11월 2일

Great introductory course to Ableton Live. I wish it was a bit longer and covered a bit more ground, but the material that is covered is taught excellently.

교육 기관: Ron K

2020년 4월 11일

This class took me from a newbie to a level where I feel comfortable researching the deeper and more complex aspects of Ableton Live. I wish it was longer!

교육 기관: Nicolás V

2018년 3월 5일

This course is amazing. It's an introduction for the world of Ableton Live. But also to start composing and even understanding more if you already use it.

교육 기관: Arnau C R

2016년 2월 1일

Me ayudado una barbaridad a aprender a manejar el programa con mucha libertad para investigar por mi propia cuenta y me lo ha explicado muy cómodamente.

교육 기관: Zaltan R

2015년 10월 21일

This is an amazing course ! it is my second time taking it. Instructor Erin Barra does a great job with the tutorials, she really knows her stuff.

교육 기관: YaNa

2015년 8월 31일

Excellent Course... Erin Barra is really excellent in teaching. Now I can proudly say even i can work in ableton live nicely. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Ayoub

2020년 4월 24일

Perfect recipe for success! Easy to follow, and teaches you the basics to get a handle on everything! I feel so read to use Ableton.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Stephanie G

2021년 2월 18일

I've owned Ableton for about 2 years and could do very little with it. I now feel so confident with the program. Thanks so much Erin Barra!

교육 기관: Lucian B

2015년 11월 2일

This course got me fluent enough with using Ableton that I can sit down and play around with it comfortably and create music. Very pleased