Chevron Left
Access Controls (으)로 돌아가기

(ISC)²의 Access Controls 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
89개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Access Controls! The Access Controls Course provides information pertaining to specify what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. The Access Controls course provides information pertaining to specifying what users are permitted to do, the resources they are allowed to access, and what operations they are able to perform on a system. Access Controls help managers limit and monitor systems use at a user level, and is usually predefined based on authority level or group membership. You will understand the different access control systems and how they should be implemented to protect the system and data using the different levels of confidentiality, integrity, and availability. Objectives 1. Describe how to implement Authentication mechanisms 2. Identify and operate internetwork trust architectures 3. Describe the process of administering identity management life cycle 4. Implement the different types of access controls (Subject/Object based)...

최상위 리뷰

PO

Jan 21, 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

JD

Jun 03, 2019

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

필터링 기준:

Access Controls 의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: María C M M

Apr 19, 2018

This course is a good introduction for the 8 domains to get an SSCP certification, but there is a lack of information to be able to successfully complete the exam and they do not give support materials to complement the video or the readings.

교육 기관: Jack H

Aug 19, 2019

This course is, in my opinion, not really very good at all. Mistakes are common, the pop quizzes are very much phoned in, with the format of many questions being copied-and-pasted from the reading material or video transcripts, but restructured to form a question as quickly as possible. The peer review marking sheet itself had several mistakes, too. Overall, it seems that the course did not get even a single "editing pass" or any form of QA.

Crucially though, I finished it feeling that I had absolutely zero chance of passing the Access Control related portion of the SSCP exam, and that I will need to purchase some books and rely on those heavily to get through the exam - and that really defeats the object of paying extra for a course like this. We've paid for it now, so I'm really hoping that the next module is an improvement over this one.

교육 기관: Subramanian V

Jan 29, 2019

Adam Gordon's Lectures are Awesome

교육 기관: Paul O

Jan 21, 2019

If you wish to gain a very good overview of cyber security access controls, then I would highly recommend this course to you.

교육 기관: Kelly D

Feb 27, 2019

nice!!

교육 기관: Nikoleta - A K

Mar 23, 2019

Nice course , if someone needs an introduction to the access control area and the concepts of it.

Course is useful, partitioned in theme sections , and acknowledges the fact than participants may be completely unaware of access control area.

교육 기관: AMER A S

Oct 26, 2018

i really gain access while going through this course gave me much skills on what i was really hearing about but not knowing the contain but know i got rib of what is the therm bio-metrics means in real world

교육 기관: Wambo l c

Jun 25, 2019

I really learned a lot about this yard

교육 기관: Mohammed N K

Jun 28, 2019

tq

교육 기관: Jeffrey D

Jun 03, 2019

The videos were a great resource to go along with the book I'm reading with it.

교육 기관: Ionut M C

Jun 05, 2019

Awesome instructor. Good quality. Recommend.

교육 기관: Eugene v N

Jul 25, 2019

Some key concepts to understand access controls

교육 기관: MASOOTH A

Jul 29, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Kevin R M L

Aug 08, 2019

;)

교육 기관: Imran A N

Aug 20, 2019

If you don't have the (ISC)² certification then your not security expert.

교육 기관: HANA A A A

Sep 15, 2019

Thank You!

교육 기관: Isaac A A

Sep 21, 2019

Amazing module

교육 기관: PUREUM W

Sep 25, 2019

기업에서 관리되는 접근제어 방식 중 다양한 모델과 장치들을 알게 되었습니다. 초심자가 처음 접하더라도 어렵지 않게 배워나갈 수 있습니다. 강의 품질이 상당히 좋아요!

교육 기관: Gabriel F M

Nov 15, 2018

Peer Review takes too long