Chevron Left
Adaptability and Resiliency(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Adaptability and Resiliency 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
81개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To survive in today’s constantly changing business landscape requires being comfortable in uncertainty. Adaptability is what allows people and businesses to solve problems, overcome challenges and move back from the edge of attrition to the more stable ground of relevance. Adaptability is everything. — Jeff Boss, Forbes Adaptability refers to your ability change your actions, course, or approach in order to suit different conditions or environments. Adaptability implies a sense of personal choice, of purposefully navigating—rather than being driven by—changing circumstances. Resilience is the capacity to recover quickly from difficulties. Resilience gives you the ability to bounce forward with new insights and learning you can carry into the future. Both adaptability and resilience include the ability to assess an evolving situation from multiple perspectives, to shift thinking and viewpoint, and to choose the best response. Adaptable people flourish amidst chaos while inflexible people flounder. Adapters find openings in situations where others only see closure. This 4-module course will give you knowledge and tools to become more adaptable and resilient in your workplace and in your life....

최상위 리뷰

JV
2021년 3월 23일

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

DN
2021년 3월 11일

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

필터링 기준:

Adaptability and Resiliency의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Judith M V

2021년 3월 24일

I highly recommend professionals to take this course. It has helped me a lot in improving self-awareness, managing emotions, how to be a better listener and growing my network.

교육 기관: Dyonesia R N

2021년 3월 11일

This course is very useful and interesting. I like it. I wrote long enough about my reflection on the last session of this course. Let's read it.

교육 기관: Hien T

2021년 8월 30일

By learning from this course, I've known more about adaptability and resiliency in working environment also in my life during Covid19 pandemic. Furthermore, I've learnt more about self-awareness, action planning, comparative between adaptive changes and transformation changes in workplace.

교육 기관: Avil M

2021년 5월 13일

Very helpful one. I recommend this course. Even though I felt a bit boring at beginning, later on the content seemed to be more realistic. The course also had action plan and good pointers on how to be adaptive and resilient.

교육 기관: Angelica B

2021년 9월 29일

This course is amazing! I wish I would have taken this course at least 30 years ago. My take on life would have been much different. The skills gained in this course will last for many years to come. Fantastic!

교육 기관: Jack C

2021년 4월 20일

Knowledge in this class helps to raise productivity, adapt to new environment and increase resilience to hard times. I wish there were more practices, as it sounds like a rush to catch the phases and quotes.

교육 기관: Alexandre A C

2021년 9월 10일

Excellent approach to adaptability, resilience and positive attitude. Very Good course!

교육 기관: Agus R

2021년 3월 5일

It is a great course with many valuable lessons.

교육 기관: Indra S

2021년 2월 17일

Practical, relevant and eye opening course!

교육 기관: Tri W P

2021년 3월 23일

very motivated .. i like this topic somuch

교육 기관: Matthias T M Y

2021년 10월 25일

It was a fun and informative course.

교육 기관: Edbert C

2021년 4월 8일

Amazing, eye-widening course!

교육 기관: Jamin H

2021년 2월 21일

Good contains and interesting

교육 기관: ESWARA R Y

2021년 11월 11일

Excellent way of learning

교육 기관: ROBERTO F R M

2021년 11월 15일

great course

교육 기관: Sai H M

2021년 9월 11일

Great course

교육 기관: Doddy T Z A

2021년 3월 2일

Great Course

교육 기관: Elfan P

2021년 8월 31일

Very useful

교육 기관: Mariam A M

2021년 8월 31일

thanks

교육 기관: Nguyen T N M

2021년 9월 4일

Great

교육 기관: Hager S K

2021년 4월 7일

V. Good

교육 기관: Islam m

2021년 9월 16일

the first two subjects was brilliant, however the rest of the course could be summarized at one or two videos