Chevron Left
고급 화학(으)로 돌아가기

켄터키대학교의 고급 화학 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,155개의 평가

강좌 소개

A chemistry course to cover selected topics covered in advanced high school chemistry courses, correlating to the standard topics as established by the American Chemical Society. Prerequisites: Students should have a background in basic chemistry including nomenclature, reactions, stoichiometry, molarity and thermochemistry....

최상위 리뷰

DC

2015년 8월 6일

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

MR

2016년 6월 15일

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

필터링 기준:

고급 화학의 345개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: KELSON B G

2019년 3월 25일

I have just finished the course and would like to get the certicate. Can you please help me?

교육 기관: sirine b

2020년 4월 26일

I was so disappointed to know that there's no certificate, I knew this after working so hard and finishing the course

교육 기관: Maya R

2016년 6월 16일

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

교육 기관: David K C

2015년 8월 7일

Excellent lecture videos with practice problems that are very helpful in recalling the chemical concepts. Really wish this course could offer at least an SOA so learners can be more motivated.

교육 기관: Kolade A O

2017년 7월 16일

Excellent content and delivery!

This course has many well-explained examples and practice questions to reinforce the understanding of the taught concepts. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gregory S

2017년 3월 18일

Week 4 was significantly more time-consuming than the others, but it is still an excellent course overall. Recommended!

교육 기관: Novikova D

2021년 7월 22일

I am currently an A-level student (A2) and I found the course extremely useful when preparing for my Chemistry exam. Fortunately, the topics covered in this course fit my syllabus perfectly. I had a chance to look at many fundamental concepts from a different perspective and to gain a deeper understanding of the subject. Some of the problems that I used to find confusing and difficult are now completely clear and straight forward for me. Resources provided including tests and numerous worked examples made my work throughout the course very productive and enabled me to practice my skills. Thank you so much for such a wonderful course!

교육 기관: Zahra M

2016년 3월 2일

Although I had taken this course and higher levels in the past, there are still many subjects that I do not feel I have mastered them. This course helps me to achieve that goal. Also, it does not mean that this is not a flawless program, but by far is much much much better than the program I had attended in the past.

I like to appreciate both instructors for their time and the effort they have put into making these wonderful videos for many students around the world!

교육 기관: Stephanie H

2016년 3월 6일

I am new to teaching AP Chem and this class was a great refresher for me....I suggested that my students enroll.

교육 기관: lilywu

2020년 5월 1일

The professor demonstrates vividly, and the tests listed are very helpful. There are some promotions. Firstly, the questions I get wrong are no correct reviews, so I have to find the right way by myself. Secondly, the courses are not very integrated, because there is no chapter about elements or some inorganic chemistry.

교육 기관: Karthikeyan. M

2020년 4월 30일

Dear Sir / Madam,

I was very interesting course and I was 5 week course. I am expecting certificate for this.

교육 기관: Ximena L

2019년 1월 4일

This is an excellent course for anyone who wishes to expand their chemistry knowledge. There are many practice problems that allow you to apply the material covered in the videos.

교육 기관: Caitlin A W

2015년 9월 17일

I used this course as a significant portion of my preparation for the CLEP Chemistry exam, and passed today with an A! Thank you!

교육 기관: KONDAPAKA S

2020년 5월 12일

very useful and knowledge gaining. but it is not showing any certificate for advanced chemistry

교육 기관: Cristian D C

2020년 1월 26일

The lecturers are just great! They are very clear and uses several worked examples to clarify the concepts. The units are very well organized (although week 4 is quite packed) and the exercises file are very useful for practice. I can only recommend this course if you want to learn about the chemistry of equilibrium or refresh your knowledge about Thermodynamics.

교육 기관: Kyoung H C

2017년 7월 4일

The video is a really good step-by-step guideline of advanced chemistry. If you already have a good foundation, though, this may be too slow for you. Nevertheless, great teachers and awesome resources for learners to enrich their understanding on the domain of chemistry and its applications.

교육 기관: Katie M

2015년 9월 1일

This was a fantastic course! The teachers taught the material well and were entertaining in their teaching methods. I enjoyed that the lectures were easy to watch, and I appreciated all of the practice problems.

교육 기관: Jagdish H P

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent course. If you are struggling with high school chem, or need a good foundation for college chem - this course moves you through the concepts and gives you lots of practice problems.

교육 기관: KAMLAKAR A N

2020년 9월 16일

It was very interesting course. video lecture was really helpful to improve knowledge . solving numerical s really enjoining

교육 기관: Ame

2019년 12월 1일

Sumamente práctico, clases muy bien explicadas, incluso material extra para cada unidad... sin duda, fue magnífico :'D

교육 기관: Marko P

2020년 4월 28일

It was great opportunity to learn a lot of new things in chemistry. Thanks for understandable theory materials.

교육 기관: Rajdeep S D

2015년 10월 3일

Very Good course ! Hope to see Organic Chemistry and some Biology courses by University of Kentucky like this.

교육 기관: Ong W W A

2018년 9월 30일

I took this more as a refresher/practise, so I found it quite manageable. Nonetheless, this was well taught.

교육 기관: Arati R P

2020년 5월 17일

Interesting course and it helped to gain a detailed knowledge about some of physical chemistry concepts..

교육 기관: Fanny M

2020년 8월 4일

challenging. well organized complex information. i learned the subject matter by working through the problem sets. my thanks goes out to the professors! this is a difficult subject to teach.