Chevron Left
高阶竞争策略(中文版)(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 高阶竞争策略(中文版) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
93개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

与之前的“竞争策略”(https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategyzh)相比,“高阶竞争策略”课程将在讲解新课题和新模块的同时,结合更多实际案例并提供更多与学生互动交流的机会。 在“高阶竞争策略”课程中,我们将研究企业如何通过增加转换成本和推进战略客户锁定来建立和维护客户群。探索企业如何通过寻求适当的价格歧视和产品差异化策略来提高收益。 我们将举例介绍在欧盟竞争政策和美国反垄断政策前提下可接受的行为,并且找到企业通过战略性利用网络效应和规模经济来增加回报的方法。我们会进一步强化新学的有关网络效应的知识,并讨论专门为网络市场定制的策略。 我们还会分析兼并和收购的运作方式,此外,帮助您思考有助于公司有机增长的其他策略。 This is a Chinese version of Advanced Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 【 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。此版本仍在测试中,欢迎批评指正。】...

최상위 리뷰

WL
2020년 2월 21일

this course is very good. But the Chinese translation sometimes cause misunderstanding, since they made some mistakes.

HZ
2016년 2월 25일

Not difficult to understand,interesting,helpful when making choices.

필터링 기준:

高阶竞争策略(中文版)의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: yang y

2017년 1월 6일

having studied competitive strategy and now moving on with advanced strategy course. It illustrate more details to me which will help the work. Also the knowledge obtained involve lots of new ideas.

교육 기관: Wang L

2020년 2월 22일

this course is very good. But the Chinese translation sometimes cause misunderstanding, since they made some mistakes.

교육 기관: 杨枫

2015년 8월 19일

This course is very helpful to make me understand the economy and the finance th

교육 기관: 涂志强

2016년 5월 2일

总的来说还是很不错的,但是课程里面有部分内容没有中文字幕,而且考题中有些翻译的不准确,感觉需要花比较大的精力去理解题目,最好是能出中英文对照考题。

교육 기관: Hendy Z

2016년 2월 25일

Not difficult to understand,interesting,helpful when making choices.

교육 기관: 李浩

2017년 7월 4일

学了竞争策略 接着就来学高阶的,中间中断了一段时间,重新学习了一下,还是过了,很开心,优质课程我会复习的,但是会把重心放在英语学习上。

교육 기관: cloudxiao

2016년 11월 23일

I've know many skills in competition with many true cases. Thanks!

교육 기관: Lin D

2016년 2월 16일

very useful course. And thank for professor's clear instruction.

교육 기관: funny d

2015년 12월 29일

An interesting course and thank you for translating it.

교육 기관: 徐顺便

2016년 3월 30일

对手市场经济以及价格策略,公司竞争力分析都非常到位。豁然开朗!

교육 기관: 王志贤

2017년 6월 27일

IT'S AMAZING!!!

교육 기관: lilijreey

2015년 12월 1일

Wonderful.

교육 기관: 刘涵

2016년 8월 14일

great!

교육 기관: 黄永翔

2019년 4월 20일

非常好

교육 기관: Kao C F

2016년 1월 25일

超棒

교육 기관: Nissen

2016년 4월 30일

整体还是不错的,内容详实紧凑,贴近生活,随堂测验也是个不错的,对课程的一个小结。

但是有几点:

1.中文化翻译感觉好深奥啊,不知道是不是我自己对这方面太缺乏知识了,看得有点绕

2.有些视频加载不出字幕,或者只有英文字幕,对于英语不好的来说,有点小困难

교육 기관: Sen Z

2015년 9월 6일

The course is more about business competitive strategy and there are lots of live examples. Thumb up!

교육 기관: Tong

2016년 6월 5일

Good content but the Chinese translation is bad, which makes quiz quite obscure in meaning

교육 기관: owen w

2015년 12월 29일

课程不错 ,可惜有些课程没有中文字幕,有些试题的翻译不准确。

교육 기관: 李军

2016년 4월 8일

总体感觉不错。