Chevron Left
Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
384개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this final course, you’ll explore four different scenarios you’ll encounter when deploying models. You’ll be introduced to TensorFlow Serving, a technology that lets you do inference over the web. You’ll move on to TensorFlow Hub, a repository of models that you can use for transfer learning. Then you’ll use TensorBoard to evaluate and understand how your models work, as well as share your model metadata with others. Finally, you’ll explore federated learning and how you can retrain deployed models with user data while maintaining data privacy. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DR
2020년 6월 6일

Enjoyed this specialization as much as I did the Tensorflow in practice. Thank you Laurence Moroney and Andrew Ng for getting these cool topics to all of us, so we can contribute back to community.

DB
2020년 5월 17일

Great work and I highly recommend this course/specialization! Good job of inserting needed edits to update what's happening in real time.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Deployment Scenarios with TensorFlow의 47개 리뷰 중 26~47

교육 기관: Faisal M

2021년 4월 29일

Great Course, clear explanation

교육 기관: Mr. J

2020년 5월 7일

Top Notch Great Code Samples.

교육 기관: Ventseslav V

2020년 5월 5일

Thanks for teaching this

교육 기관: Cheuk L Y

2020년 6월 29일

NICE! Essential Stuff!

교육 기관: Vinay M

2020년 6월 8일

Dream come true course

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2021년 5월 30일

good course thank you

교육 기관: Avinash S

2020년 6월 7일

I am extreamly happy

교육 기관: J. Z

2020년 8월 29일

eye-opening!

교육 기관: Bintang F E

2021년 5월 30일

Awesome !!!

교육 기관: Alfian A H

2021년 5월 11일

Nice course

교육 기관: Roberto

2021년 5월 26일

thanks

교육 기관: Al F N P M

2021년 5월 29일

Nice

교육 기관: Indah D S

2021년 5월 8일

cool

교육 기관: Ahmad H N

2021년 5월 3일

Good

교육 기관: 林韋銘

2020년 6월 17일

GJ

교육 기관: clement l r

2020년 3월 18일

A very interesting course to complete Tensorflow deployment option. Most interesting part to me were serving, hub for transfer learning and tensorboard. Maybe Tensorboar could be introduce sooner in other specialization as it sound to be mostly use to discuss model performance, which is extensively discuss in other specialization. Federated Learning seems a little bit extra here, even though it sounds promising.

교육 기관: Matej M

2021년 3월 16일

=This course was much better than the first two. Here were real exercises you had to do and sometimes it was really not easy. It was not just about watching the videos. Also on the discussion forum you were able to search for help.

교육 기관: Suresh K M

2020년 4월 10일

This topic seems to be very important but the content is not as good as rest of the weeks content, more explanations and more simple examples could have helped

교육 기관: Abhiram S

2021년 1월 22일

The fact that there were still some problems in the Course regarding technical or exercise based, it shows that this material is relatively new in the domain.

교육 기관: Elyasaf E

2021년 4월 8일

Too theorethical

교육 기관: Mark P

2020년 5월 2일

This course covers some interesting topics but is far too easy to pass. The programming assignments are really just copy and paste exercises and takes very little time to complete. I found the applications exciting and as an intro to all the new elements of TF it is useful as a whirlwind tour. But apart from the tflite mobil device course which is challenging if you have never used swift/Xcode before it needed to be a bit more than just run throughs of the TF colabs.

교육 기관: Pavel

2020년 3월 5일

In general course is quite useful, especially Weeks 1 and 2. However content for week 3 - tensorboard - seems artificial (especially logging confusion matrix in TensorBoard) and not related to deployment at all. And Week 4 has really great topic, however the content is very poor. The most useful are the links, for which I suppose one could just google.