Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,430개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2021년 10월 18일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 428개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Mahmud E

2021년 9월 7일

Very cool, Facebook has advanced marketing technology, I have increased my determination to achieve my dream

교육 기관: perla d

2022년 2월 11일

One of the greatest courses so far. It digs deep into the technical terms explaining everything form A to Z

교육 기관: Tushar D

2020년 12월 10일

This course is just awesome. I have learned how Facebook AD works. How to set up Ad and analyze its result.

교육 기관: Bruno E P A

2021년 2월 10일

Loved the interactive project of creating a campaing in the facebook business manager. I really learnt.

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2021년 5월 18일

Good course, with real practice on the simulated situation. Lecturer is nice and teach things clearly.

교육 기관: Sonam K

2020년 12월 7일

Awesome course. I loved the Instructor, he made everything so easy to understand. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Robin C S C

2021년 5월 22일

Buen curso, me ayudo mas en conocer como configurar la pagina de Facebook para una pagina comercial

교육 기관: Carmen R M C

2021년 8월 19일

its very sucessful to me. i learning how to make facebook ads, choose audience and control build.

교육 기관: Gretchen C

2022년 3월 17일

Just awesome!! Thank you... the information was delivered in a very concise, easy to digest way.

교육 기관: Basiq M

2022년 1월 4일

A lot of knowledge I get from this course and I am very confident about my new job oppertunities

교육 기관: Glenna C

2021년 11월 7일

Hi! This is a great lesson for newbies. A great way to learn about Facebook Ads and Ads Manager.

교육 기관: Md. S

2021년 4월 30일

Excellent course and Instructor. I learn many things from this course Advertising with Facebook.

교육 기관: Adeshola A

2022년 1월 16일

This is a very detailed and hands on course, It was an amazing experience. I totally recommend.

교육 기관: Ching L

2020년 11월 27일

The course designed is detailed and demonstrative in showing the steps of setting the campaign.

교육 기관: Анна Ш

2022년 1월 8일

Хороший курс, правда иногда текст на русском звучит непонятно, некачественно сделанный перевод

교육 기관: Olivia B

2022년 5월 25일

Very interesting, a little bit more difficult than the first 3 Modules. The teacher is great.

교육 기관: WILSON M

2020년 12월 26일

Es un curso excelente, la metodologia de aprendizaje es muy practica.

me gusto mucho..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

교육 기관: Wai Y L

2022년 3월 9일

Thank you so much coursea. I now know how to use Facebook ads manger. Very much appreciate!

교육 기관: SWIFT G L

2021년 11월 27일

I am really impressed with the program and willing to take it to the next level possible.

교육 기관: Angelica B

2022년 4월 28일

Everything has been great. I love the material and the way it's all explained.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Arsalan A

2020년 11월 28일

A very knowledgeable course with a lot of practical work.

the instructor is really amazing

교육 기관: Bella D

2021년 7월 22일

awesome course learning! what a comprehensive way of learning advertising with facebook.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2021년 4월 2일

wow ! this course is AMAZING and has a lot of information that will help me in my career

교육 기관: Alina V

2021년 8월 5일

Great content. A lot of information provided in an organized sequence. I recommend it!

교육 기관: Jose S

2021년 7월 6일

Absolutely incredible, so much information!! The best course on Facebook Ads, period.