Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,327개의 평가
372개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2021년 10월 18일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 395개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Rafael F L P

2021년 5월 8일

Awesome, the course taught me the technical details of how to make a campaign and even taught me in practice how to create it.

교육 기관: Jul M

2021년 4월 28일

Fun and incredibly informative course! A ton of new and useful things to learn when it comes to advertising on Ads Manager.

교육 기관: Edison C

2021년 2월 18일

Great. The last practice guide to doing one ad on Facebook Ads manager was fantastic. Gave me one more clear idea. Thanks.

교육 기관: Chris G

2021년 5월 16일

This course is really nice as well as the instructor. I really learned a lot and we'll be sure to use it in the future.

교육 기관: Karen V

2021년 2월 15일

Thanks Daniel Kob and to the Facebook team for providing this course. I am more confident in creating and running ads!

교육 기관: Yana O

2021년 3월 4일

Great course! I really learned a lot about the Facebook ads manager and all the functionalities it offers. Thank you!

교육 기관: Salah N

2021년 3월 24일

Daniel is amazing instructor he give more and powerfull details about how to use facebook ads manager in this course

교육 기관: Lemuel A

2020년 12월 2일

Thorough step by step discussing on everything we need to know about Facebook advertising and Facebook Ads Manager.

교육 기관: Shiang Y C

2021년 8월 15일

The lessons are practical and applicable right way. The walk-through is especially useful for learning. Thank you!

교육 기관: VANESA M C

2021년 7월 31일

It is a course that prepares you to start creating advertising campaigns in ads manager volume_upcontent_copyshare

교육 기관: Khurram S

2021년 7월 6일

From basics to advance knowledge. It's a mix of theory/practice. Rest is what starts after finishing this course!

교육 기관: Azeez T O

2022년 2월 12일

D​etailed and accurate des roiption on how Facebook Ads Manager works effieciently/. Concise and complete course

교육 기관: Carlos A O A

2021년 6월 27일

Me encantó el curso, considero que aprendí cosas muy enriquecedoras, que le dieron mucho valor a mi aprendizaje.

교육 기관: SIDDHANT A

2021년 5월 23일

Great comprehensive learning methods and tools explained in easy to understand language and practical displays.

교육 기관: Gadarparats N

2021년 8월 18일

This was not an easy exam but I kept going over the information knowing I could make it through. I'm so happy!

교육 기관: Evelina A

2021년 1월 3일

A little more challenging than previous courses but really useful and practical information. Clearly presented

교육 기관: Valerie R

2021년 8월 11일

Me gusto mucho que el curso fue dictado de manera pausada y paso a paso. Aprendi muchas cosas nuevas. Gracias

교육 기관: Mahmoud H

2021년 9월 7일

Very cool, Facebook has advanced marketing technology, I have increased my determination to achieve my dream

교육 기관: perla d

2022년 2월 11일

One of the greatest courses so far. It digs deep into the technical terms explaining everything form A to Z

교육 기관: Tushar D

2020년 12월 10일

This course is just awesome. I have learned how Facebook AD works. How to set up Ad and analyze its result.

교육 기관: Bruno E P A

2021년 2월 10일

Loved the interactive project of creating a campaing in the facebook business manager. I really learnt.

교육 기관: Naphatsorn D

2021년 5월 18일

Good course, with real practice on the simulated situation. Lecturer is nice and teach things clearly.

교육 기관: Sonam K

2020년 12월 7일

Awesome course. I loved the Instructor, he made everything so easy to understand. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Robin C S C

2021년 5월 22일

Buen curso, me ayudo mas en conocer como configurar la pagina de Facebook para una pagina comercial

교육 기관: Carmen R M C

2021년 8월 19일

its very sucessful to me. i learning how to make facebook ads, choose audience and control build.