Chevron Left
애자일 소프트웨어 개발(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 애자일 소프트웨어 개발 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,676개의 평가
468개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Software industry is going crazy on agile methods. It is rapidly becoming the choice for software development where requirements are unpredictable or is expected to change over time. This course will help you gain knowledge on what is agile? Why agile is better suited for these situations? We will also cover some of the most common agile frameworks like scrum and XP in depth. Prerequisite: You need basic knowledge of software development process and software development methodologies. After completing this course, you will be able to : 1) Demonstrate the ability to participate effectively in agile practices/process for software development. 2) Explain the purpose behind common agile practices. 3) Ability to apply agile principles and values to a given situation. 4) Ability to identify and address most common problems encountered in adopting Agile methods. Project: You will also be given opportunity to apply what you learn in this course. You will be given fictional case studies, where after studying the case study, you will have to exercise some of the practices, techniques, etc that team members of an agile team members are expected to know....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jul 15, 2019

One of the best course for Agile software methodology in order to understand each role and responsibility. It also describes the definition of the terms which are widely being used in Agile framework

AH

May 13, 2020

It was an awesome course i have every gone through related to agile development. Not just learned things but directly applied and trying to apply these awesome things i have learned in this course

필터링 기준:

애자일 소프트웨어 개발의 467개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Debanjan R

Aug 09, 2020

The course covers all the Agile concepts and explained in a lucid manner by Pravin Sir! Further, the graded quiz and peer assignments tests the concepts taught. In short, recommended for all Agile enthusiasts

교육 기관: Pankaj M

Jun 12, 2020

Very good course that I have taken in a long time. Self paced, good content, simple language. I would give additional stars to the assignments and peer reviews. Wow, that way I can what other like me think.

교육 기관: Prasad C

Sep 29, 2020

Agile will really help us in different aspects of Developing the Software with proper approach and proper planning. And this course is very helpful for us in growing in the Project management side.

교육 기관: Adnan H

May 13, 2020

It was an awesome course i have every gone through related to agile development. Not just learned things but directly applied and trying to apply these awesome things i have learned in this course

교육 기관: CHELLIAH C P R

Sep 17, 2020

Very useful course and perfect explanation about Agile methodology... Thanks a lot for the Lecturer and for his passion to explain concepts in a simpler manner to understand clearly.

교육 기관: Srikanth A

Sep 15, 2020

In this session I learned a lot to understand with Agile and Story Mapping. How to work with the product owners, development teams and scrum masters during the scrum period

교육 기관: Pratap S

Sep 19, 2020

nicely explained comparison between waterfall and agile. Need of agile, working environments, sprint planning, user story mapping, team structures. overall nice course

교육 기관: Amit Y

May 07, 2020

The course was amazing, am not a software professional, but still it empowered me with the agile skills required to execute non software projects as well

교육 기관: Syed H S A

Jun 28, 2020

One of the best course on agile and software development. Praveen Mittal is really amazing in explaining concept agile framework and its best practices.

교육 기관: Nishant S

Aug 11, 2020

The course content is perfect and very well packaged. All the sub topics in the course are very well described and very relevant for practical usage.

교육 기관: Shawana E H

Aug 05, 2020

This course has been designed very well and helpful for learning. At every video end, assessments gave the knowledge to keep on doing this good work.

교육 기관: Carlos M G C

Mar 11, 2019

Muy buen material de curso realmente claro y comprensible. Las actividades son interesantes pero el sistema de calificacion de a pares es deficiente.

교육 기관: Zeynep H T

May 22, 2020

This was a very beneficial course for getting started with Agile. It is well-paced and contains just enough content and detail. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Sumit B

Jul 29, 2020

This is a good course that explains the concepts of Agile well, as well as how Scrum and XP works. I would recommend this for professionals

교육 기관: Rahul P

Jul 09, 2020

The Course helped me gain knowledge on Agile and it is a good course to start off with if you want o get familiar with Agile Methodologies.

교육 기관: Noman J

Nov 09, 2019

It was an amazing experience to study with remote teammates. Assignments, Quiz, and reading materials are great, 100% topic related stuff.

교육 기관: Ravi D

Aug 04, 2020

This course is fantastic, simple yet covers all aspects. This is useful not only for beginners but gives good insight to Agile practi

교육 기관: Santhosh N

Apr 24, 2020

Course is excellent with all the proper explanation. And what makes interesting is the Case study where we implement our agile skills.

교육 기관: Ulises S V

Sep 30, 2019

This course is really awesome, it has all you need to know to start a career in software product management, I recommend it! Congrats!

교육 기관: Saber M

Aug 17, 2020

This course has helped to enhance the knowledge on the key objectives of Agile Software Development and the case study story mapping

교육 기관: Prashant M

May 03, 2020

It is a really good course for certification of Agile Software development. It gives you a very easy and simple way of understanding.

교육 기관: Diparnab D

Aug 13, 2020

This course gives a In Depth knowledge to various agile values and principles. Very much recommended for someone who is new to agile

교육 기관: Tushar H P

Sep 15, 2020

Great coverage of topics and excellent explanation. Excellent assignments to test practical implementations of the topics covered.

교육 기관: Nasser S

Aug 08, 2020

Very lucid and Simple way of explaining the practical concepts of Agile / Scrum / Story mapping. Could relate to ones experience.

교육 기관: Deepen S P

Jun 02, 2020

This is the must do course for all IT professionals. The training and trainer both are awesome. Totally recommend it to everyone.