Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
110개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We live in an age increasingly dominated by algorithms. As machine learning models begin making important decisions based on massive datasets, we need to be aware of their limitations in the real world. Whether it's making loan decisions or re-routing traffic, machine learning models need to accurately reflect our shared values. In this course, we will explore the rise of algorithms, from the most basic to the fully-autonomous, and discuss how to make them more ethically sound....

최상위 리뷰

CM
2021년 10월 2일

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

SM
2021년 1월 26일

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

필터링 기준:

Artificial Intelligence Algorithms Models and Limitations의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ravindran R

2021년 2월 3일

Though the first 2 weeks was a bit simple, I really enjoyed the third and fourth week when the concepts became a bit abstract and difficult to specifically put in words. I made some mistakes in the quizzes and I had to try a couple of times for the last two weeks. I made some detailed notes for the last two weeks of the course and I believe that, what i learnt will be extremely useful.

교육 기관: Glomero L

2020년 10월 17일

the course was great which me a proper understanding about how AI think and what are the consequences of AI

교육 기관: Alice V

2021년 1월 8일

Amazing course! I've learnt so much! Thank you for providing such extraordinary material.

교육 기관: Juan D M S

2021년 3월 15일

A very good introduction about how ethics should be applied to artificial intelligence.

교육 기관: SEAH Y Y

2021년 3월 25일

Interesting and short course on basics of AI models and limitations

교육 기관: Sebastian G

2020년 12월 27일

Muy bueno, Enseña las limitaciones de la I.A. el aprendizaje automático y el como se podría aplicar para todo. También abarca temas éticos sobre el uso de la inteligencia artificial y el aprendizaje automático a mediano y largo plazo

교육 기관: Chow K M

2021년 10월 3일

Just like business leaders should learn about business ethics, so should machine learning specialists learn about the ethical dimensions of their output.

교육 기관: Sipho S M

2021년 1월 26일

I learned more about AI and machine learning more than i have ever been exposed to my entire life, the lessons were thorough .

교육 기관: Julius M

2020년 11월 1일

Very broad concepts but still engaging and thought provoking. This course focuses more on AI ethics rather than algorithms.

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2021년 7월 4일

Great course, very informative, good content that enlight us about how to use IA for the better Good.

교육 기관: Jessica A

2021년 1월 29일

Its an excellent course, even for a beginner its very helpful and very much informative!

교육 기관: Shobit A

2020년 10월 2일

As a first course to AI, really its interactive and explained fully for AI and ethics

교육 기관: Adam T

2020년 11월 30일

I enjoyed th course - hence the 5 stars - but be aware, level is beginner

교육 기관: Neelakshi M

2020년 10월 13일

An excellent course to know about the basics of AI ethics

교육 기관: seif

2021년 4월 23일

Good delivery content and simple to understand

교육 기관: Sajib B

2021년 1월 5일

It was entertaining as well as educational.

교육 기관: Kurniawan A

2021년 7월 29일

good material with ai

교육 기관: David L O

2021년 7월 29일

Great course

교육 기관: Allan A

2020년 12월 20일

great course

교육 기관: Jorge L M G

2020년 12월 4일

Very useful.

교육 기관: Pierre H

2021년 5월 27일

Great Class

교육 기관: 221910304009 B V

2021년 1월 11일

good

교육 기관: CHARBONNIER C

2021년 2월 5일

Topic of high interest and relavance. Good references, sometimes a bit too old for a super fast pace tech area. The videos are basic powerpoint files. They could be better designed and propose a mix of text, diagrams and videos to make them more impactful.

교육 기관: nida h

2021년 8월 21일

there must be some practical approaches where different algorithms , methodologies are used and working , advantages and disadvantages

교육 기관: Nelson A R

2021년 2월 14일

Un enfoque ético interesante