Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,527개의 평가
880개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2018년 9월 13일

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
2020년 5월 26일

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 860개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: Pasha B

2018년 1월 18일

Would be great to have more verbose assignments check results. But still awesome experience and challenge

교육 기관: Rakibullah S

2018년 5월 25일

Good but some videos on how the algorithms work and the proofs could have been much easier and clearer

교육 기관: Haoran Z

2017년 6월 2일

Great algorithm course, definitely helps people who find reading an algorithm book too boring to read.

교육 기관: tanish k s

2020년 4월 17일

accent is difficult to understand for indian students. course is very helpful to grab deep knowledge.

교육 기관: Heather F

2020년 9월 11일

Great course. It would be nice if there was more detailed feedback on the assignments and quizes.

교육 기관: S A

2017년 12월 22일

Please do not teach graphs before teaching data structures it becomes very tough for students.

교육 기관: Irene J

2020년 4월 11일

It is a little bit hard for people who only have Python background, but still pretty good.

교육 기관: LAWRENCE S

2019년 6월 28일

The talking speed of instructor is too fast. Is there a way to slow down via the control?

교육 기관: Andres M H C

2021년 1월 9일

Very nice course. The professor speak really fast but the subtitles are really helpful

교육 기관: CHANDAN K S

2020년 5월 5일

instructor speed of telling the concept is very fast so kindly please take care of it.

교육 기관: Shubham r

2019년 8월 24일

It was a great course and I loved joining this. Clearing my many theoretical concepts.

교육 기관: Rui Z

2019년 1월 12일

Very good course! Clear explanations and proofs to help you understand the algorithms.

교육 기관: Priyanshu J

2020년 4월 4일

I would appreciate if implementation of algorithms is also included with this course.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 9월 12일

The instructor was really really fast. Grasping the concepts was a little difficult.

교육 기관: Joey

2020년 7월 1일

Awesome course, I found it very helpful in preparation for my developer interviews.

교육 기관: Nikhil S

2019년 12월 21일

In the very end, it was fun coding the min-cut algorithm and overall I enjoyed this

교육 기관: Tianyi Z

2018년 7월 16일

Quicksort could be better. The comparison counting is not a good assignment I feel.

교육 기관: Lucas P

2019년 1월 1일

The classes are very good but I hope they can improve the programming assignments.

교육 기관: Osmar P

2021년 2월 10일

Extreme well-structured course, but it's really hard to understand the whiteboard

교육 기관: Dieter V

2020년 11월 16일

Very well explained. Good selection of programming assignments and problem sets.

교육 기관: Sukhesh B

2016년 11월 14일

Great course to improve your skills on Algorithms, Space and Time complexities

교육 기관: Sriram R

2016년 11월 13일

Needs hands-on experience with high-school probability to help crack the exams

교육 기관: Aman S

2020년 4월 3일

The instructor wasn't very good at teaching, but the course is designed well.

교육 기관: Ashish U

2019년 7월 25일

really helpful course on building concepts on data structures and algorithms

교육 기관: Aditya K

2018년 6월 29일

Tough one, but if you take time to understand ... it is deep and fun as well