Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,260개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2018년 9월 13일

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
2020년 5월 26일

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 782개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Yiming Z

2018년 7월 17일

A very good course! Just feel excited and motivated to learn algorithms! Now I am determined to be a computer science major in college.

교육 기관: Jose E N H

2016년 11월 6일

it was awsome!! one of the best courses and materials regarding algorithms i have taken!

thanks a lot!

totally worth my time and money =)

교육 기관: Derek A S

2020년 2월 11일

Fantastic course! I thoroughly enjoyed the programming assignments as well as the rigorous mathematical analysis provided in lectures.

교육 기관: Can K

2020년 7월 29일

Excellent course. The instructor thoroughly motivated the concepts and taught the subject in a way that was insightful and enjoyable.

교육 기관: Antonio S

2019년 12월 1일

Very well done and clear even for people without a computer science background. Strongly suggested to anyone interested in algorithms

교육 기관: Saurabh M

2017년 8월 15일

Well explanatory lectures with challenging programming assignments with a benefit to code in any language. Over all a great course !

교육 기관: Yayin C

2019년 11월 2일

Very good! Just hope that the speaker could speak a little bit slower and make the slides clearer...Hard to read the hand writing...

교육 기관: Yuanzhan W

2019년 4월 27일

The course is well organized. Clean introduction to most common sorting algorithms and the math behind them. Strong recommendation.

교육 기관: 陈禧琛

2017년 10월 16일

I benefited a lot from this course, and I learned a lot. I will apply for grants, and continue the study of the following courses

교육 기관: Yifu S

2020년 1월 31일

Very Nice course,I have got a Master Degree in Computer Science,but i stll learn much new knowledge and thinks from this course.

교육 기관: Beau D

2016년 11월 16일

The math in this course is quite difficult, but the professor does a great job of explaining it in a very easily understood way.

교육 기관: Patrick M

2020년 11월 23일

This course provided an excellent mathematical foundation to algorithms I've used and introduced me to some that I didn't know.

교육 기관: Luiz C

2018년 2월 24일

Great course, very well explained, great material and great exercises, with an engaging teacher: cant be much better than that

교육 기관: Ali S

2017년 10월 31일

The course is not as not programming oriented as the Princeton one, but it is a better course in terms of theory and analysis.

교육 기관: Amarth C

2017년 8월 24일

Professor's awesome, but some part he speaks a little bit fast, for non-native speaker it asks extra work to fully understand.

교육 기관: Solomon B

2017년 3월 11일

Excellent course. The statistical analysis was a little too fast and overwhelming towards the end but overall I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Arjun B

2020년 7월 25일

Despite of being an online course i learnt more than i ever could from my current college curriculum. Cheers to the concepts!

교육 기관: Ehsan F

2018년 12월 4일

This course was a real one. The only feeling I had afterwards was that I wish I could meet him in person. He is just awesome.

교육 기관: Venu V

2017년 1월 18일

It's an amazing introduction to algorithms. I enjoyed listening to the lectures. All the algorithms were explained in detail.

교육 기관: Jay

2020년 3월 19일

Very Nice course for a newbie like me to mastering algorithms. I want to thank you institute for making this course for us.

교육 기관: Aishwarya R

2019년 6월 20일

Learnt about Merge Sort, Quick Sort, Randomization Algorithms, Selection, Graphs, Min-cut. Thank you Prof. Roughgarden :)

교육 기관: Rahul K

2020년 2월 7일

This course really give the idea how to approach the problem and analyse it and find the most efficient way to solve it.

교육 기관: Aksheshkumar A S

2020년 5월 26일

really an amazing course and have covered the content very nicely and the programming assignments are also very helpful

교육 기관: GAURAV R

2019년 11월 13일

The course is not an easy one but if done earnestly will help the learner a lot in developing a mindset for algorithms.

교육 기관: TianJie S

2019년 5월 12일

very tough and challenging course. The professor explains very detailed mathematics analysis underlying each algorithm