Chevron Left
Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,826개의 평가
1,623개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 6월 11일

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC
2018년 11월 2일

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

필터링 기준:

Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies의 1,584개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Luis R H A

2020년 5월 6일

Great course with a well explained introduction to business metrics, the importance and usage of them

교육 기관: Roopal J

2019년 6월 19일

It is a very good course. It helps in understanding how different role work in a professional set up.

교육 기관: Gustavo H M

2017년 10월 24일

I think the capstone could have worked with data, but besides this it was a great and exciting start.

교육 기관: Nubia M

2016년 10월 21일

Excelente curso... El contenido actualizado, el valor aportado por el profesor... Recomendado 100%...

교육 기관: Manish A

2018년 4월 13일

The professor is simply brilliant.

Can watch him teach for hours at stretch and at anytime of the day

교육 기관: Lisa Y

2017년 5월 23일

Informative and cover a range of key concepts. It builds up the structure to begin the journey with.

교육 기관: Mark S

2015년 10월 2일

Love the course so far. Can't wait to get really good at this stuff and use it in my place of work!

교육 기관: Shreyansh A

2020년 2월 16일

The end examination could have been better. Please provide one more case let as the week 4 question

교육 기관: Julian S

2018년 7월 23일

Really enjoyed the course and the instructors are better than most of my instructors in university!

교육 기관: Miguel A C C

2017년 7월 10일

This first course was a really concise introduction to the big data world. I strongly recommend it.

교육 기관: Charis C

2016년 10월 5일

excellent, great material to work with, never found videos as delightful to watch & as informative.

교육 기관: Gimba H

2020년 7월 15일

The instructor has been excellent, speaking slowly with clear accent for my understanding. Thanks.

교육 기관: Nguyen L Q T

2019년 8월 4일

I love the way the professor explains the concepts: practical, fun, clear and direct to the point.

교육 기관: Daria M

2018년 4월 10일

Great course to better understand business metrics and the main business areas of the application.

교육 기관: Fil T

2017년 8월 6일

Very clear and logical delivery. Compelling lessons that motivated me to do more, sooner, better.

교육 기관: Huang Z

2017년 7월 22일

This course is valuable for people who would like to have more exposure on business data analysis!

교육 기관: Hung H

2016년 11월 28일

It Really useful and has a lot of knowledge for beginner who want to pursuit a job related to data

교육 기관: Carlos P

2020년 3월 9일

Basic Knowledge, Everyone who want to get involve in Data analitycs, should get done this course.

교육 기관: Hillary P

2019년 7월 14일

This was a well taught course that allowed me to expand my current knowledge of business metrics.

교육 기관: Robert W W

2017년 11월 27일

Great course and made me feel so happy to get back to basics. Thank you for the refresher course.

교육 기관: Benny T

2017년 10월 15일

Good foundation for understanding the underlying concepts before diving into actual data analysis

교육 기관: Josephine R

2017년 5월 30일

Such great introduction. Challenging but manageable. I look forward to the rest of the courses!

교육 기관: Aldrich W

2020년 7월 28일

Generally a great course. My very first experience of implementing data science into businesses.

교육 기관: Poornima S V

2020년 7월 7일

Very informative and the metrics have actually helped me in projects and assignments. Thank you!

교육 기관: Delevan T

2020년 5월 30일

I learned a lot from this course that I didn't know about for work. This will help for my career