Chevron Left
The Ancient Greeks(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 The Ancient Greeks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,770개의 평가
508개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a survey of ancient Greek history from the Bronze Age to the death of Socrates in 399 BCE. Along with studying the most important events and personalities, we will consider broader issues such as political and cultural values and methods of historical interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2018년 4월 22일

This has been an enthralling course which introduces you to the world of the Ancient Greek. Thank you Prof. Andrew Szegedy-Maszak, and all the course creators and mentors, for this excellent course.

MH
2015년 9월 3일

Brilliant course. Superbly assembled and presented material. And I love the prof's wry sense of humour!\n\nI've been wanting to learn about this subject for many years. Highly recommended.

필터링 기준:

The Ancient Greeks의 506개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Trixy L

2020년 1월 4일

One of my favorite courses I have taken online. A lot of information but not overwhelming and it is fun.

교육 기관: Luis R

2018년 5월 13일

Fue un viaje maravilloso por los historia griega, y en verdad pense y seguire pensando en los griegos..

.

교육 기관: Sacha A

2016년 11월 15일

Fantastic Course! Really well structured, lectures are really interesting and I have really enjoyed it!!

교육 기관: Nurhayat K

2021년 1월 5일

It was a great journey for me to learn about one of the most significant times in the world of history.

교육 기관: nickglendening@yahoo.co.uk

2020년 6월 4일

Very interesting course, although some of the reading sections took far longer than the time suggested.

교육 기관: Makoto K

2019년 2월 16일

A tremendously valuable set of knowledge on the ancient Greek. Many thanks to Mr. Professor and Tutors.

교육 기관: Emma L

2016년 1월 13일

A very interesting course and I'm at the beginning of this course and already have learned a lot about

교육 기관: Kaliel O

2021년 5월 24일

Excelente curso introdutorio, boa legenda em PT-BR o Professor tem muito dominio do assunto, recomendo

교육 기관: Diego R V

2016년 12월 16일

Muy bueno. El profesor es un enamorado de la cultura griega y transmite su pasión por el conocimiento.

교육 기관: Meghana S

2020년 6월 3일

great course, worth learning, lengthy reading material but very informative, thank you for knowledge

교육 기관: Jordan M

2020년 7월 30일

One of the best classes I have taken so far! The mix between the readings and lectures was amazing!

교육 기관: SARANYA P

2020년 6월 19일

I absolutely loved this course. It was taught so well and I'm so happy i learnt so many new things.

교육 기관: Lucian B T

2020년 1월 2일

Helpful and insightful.

I recommend this for anyone who wants to learn more about Ancient Greek.

교육 기관: Edgar A

2019년 8월 20일

Un increíble viaje por la antigua Grecia, me encantó, definitivamente me llevo mucho de este curso.

교육 기관: Dimitris S

2019년 1월 1일

Ι reacknowledged my nation's history 30 thirty year after i ve been to highschool. i am grateful.

교육 기관: Louisa R

2020년 11월 23일

Wonderful course! Definitely learnt I lot. The videos and assignments were a tremendous help too!

교육 기관: Pamela W

2015년 10월 13일

Gave me a great overview of the ancient greeks. I now would like to visit these ancient places.

교육 기관: Robin E

2016년 2월 27일

This is an excellent course and I have enjoyed listening and reading everything it has to offer.

교육 기관: Juan C m b

2020년 6월 27일

It was great, I learned a lot and I really like the teacher and the program. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Wang Z

2018년 5월 9일

I have finished this course. It is a perfect introduction to ancient Greek history and society.

교육 기관: Gabriel d R N

2018년 4월 2일

Very well treated the subject and some fantastic videos, as well as the complementary readings.

교육 기관: Pedro C

2017년 12월 27일

Maravilloso curso para complementar conocimientos y obtener información de una fuente confiable

교육 기관: Herve V

2021년 11월 5일

Vraiment un très bon moment d'apprentissage. Bravo au professeur pour la qualité de ce cours.

교육 기관: Juan C D M

2015년 11월 30일

Great course that let you have a quick look over the greek rise and fall over 2000 years ago.

교육 기관: Zhou H

2016년 3월 30일

It's really well organized. I like the pace of the course and the voice of "Professor Andy"!