Chevron Left
Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present(으)로 돌아가기

Yad Vashem 의 Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
38개의 평가
13개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

최상위 리뷰

NH
2020년 5월 17일

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
2020년 4월 5일

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

필터링 기준:

Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present의 12개 리뷰 중 1~12

교육 기관: Neale H

2020년 5월 18일

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

교육 기관: Angela T

2020년 4월 6일

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

교육 기관: Flavia F

2020년 10월 20일

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Marcílio M M

2020년 8월 23일

Very nice course!

교육 기관: Michelle A

2020년 9월 10일

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

교육 기관: Jorge M

2020년 12월 3일

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

교육 기관: frank s a

2020년 10월 20일

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

교육 기관: Марат Б

2021년 5월 21일

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

교육 기관: Philip J F

2021년 5월 7일

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

교육 기관: Mary E

2020년 12월 25일

Instructors are very knowledgeable about the subject of antisemitism and how it has progressed throughout the world. Highly recommend to anyone who desires to improve their knowledge about antisemitism.

교육 기관: Luís F d S S

2021년 8월 12일

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Rocio d M T

2021년 2월 10일

Excellent material and panellists.