Chevron Left
Apache Spark (TM) SQL for Data Analysts(으)로 돌아가기

Databricks의 Apache Spark (TM) SQL for Data Analysts 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
260개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Apache Spark is one of the most widely used technologies in big data analytics. In this course, you will learn how to leverage your existing SQL skills to start working with Spark immediately. You will also learn how to work with Delta Lake, a highly performant, open-source storage layer that brings reliability to data lakes. By the end of this course, you will be able to use Spark SQL and Delta Lake to ingest, transform, and query data to extract valuable insights that can be shared with your team....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2021년 5월 25일

Content was amazing. Labs were really good. Videos from the lady talking the dense part need to improve. Audio from the lady had a messy stereo, also her pronunciation is not clear. Very bad quality

FI
2021년 7월 30일

This course is amazing. The hands on labs was outstanding. But, the audio quality was poor. Needs to improve the audio quality. Overall a great experience learning Apache Spark.

필터링 기준:

Apache Spark (TM) SQL for Data Analysts의 71개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Omar A

2020년 11월 8일

Very useful for starting out with Databricks and Spark. I highly recommend this course to learn the many advantages of using Spark SQL. The notebooks provided by the course are very informative and I learned a lot of new tricks! Databricks community edition is an awesome way to get your feet wet, and this course guides you through it.

교육 기관: Xiaoyue Z

2020년 11월 27일

Real cutting-edge knowledge is being taught here. One drawback is that the community of Spark SQL is small and when I met some difficulties it's hard to find a quick solution with google or stackoverflow. Other things are perfect. Very nice course!

교육 기관: IBRAHIM E

2020년 12월 29일

Nice work but the exam is not real test to the materials , and it is not difficult but I would say strange and difficult to read

교육 기관: Victor M

2020년 11월 9일

its great to learn and have hand-on experience, its not SQL, its a combination of SQL and python

교육 기관: stephane d

2020년 12월 2일

Nice course. Kate Sullivan is a great teacher !

Coursera is really a high quality site.

교육 기관: Suhaimi C

2021년 7월 10일

Excellent course! Thanks to the instructor and coursera for providing awesome course. Lots of exercises to practice what I just learned. Lots of tips and functions that are very useful. Highly recommend this course if you would like to learn or brush on your spark sql skill and knowledge.

교육 기관: APURBA S

2021년 7월 16일

All the major function of Spark SQL are taught so well by these teachers and the curriculam is greatly divided into parts and week. With the interactive notebooks, the learning experience is even better. 8.5/10.

교육 기관: Andrea L V

2021년 5월 26일

Content was amazing. Labs were really good. Videos from the lady talking the dense part need to improve. Audio from the lady had a messy stereo, also her pronunciation is not clear. Very bad quality

교육 기관: Fayzul I

2021년 7월 31일

This course is amazing. The hands on labs was outstanding. But, the audio quality was poor. Needs to improve the audio quality. Overall a great experience learning Apache Spark.

교육 기관: Aleksandr K

2021년 7월 18일

I really liked the course, all study materials are well documented and the overall learning process was made good. You will use Databricks notebooks in your learning journey.

교육 기관: Guilherme M

2021년 11월 3일

Videos are not in the highest quality, but the content is pure gold. Congratulations to the entire Databricks team behind the creation of this material.

교육 기관: Victor M

2021년 3월 27일

I loved it! In my company we use databricks every day so I saw an opportunity to do this course in order to master in databricks! I'm enjoying a lot.

교육 기관: Anushree C

2021년 5월 11일

I would like to thanks the instructors and the Coursera team for preparing such a nice course for beginners.

교육 기관: ArmanNouromid

2021년 2월 19일

it was amazing to be familiar with Apache Spark SQL thank you for this great course

교육 기관: hoang k n

2020년 11월 23일

Nice introduction to pySpark and databricks, as well as some advance SQL functions

교육 기관: Ramon V

2021년 2월 14일

Great main instructor and helpers. Great content. Lots of hands on. Loved it!

교육 기관: Jorge A P O

2021년 3월 29일

Great informatio and a test enougth difcut, noy co mucth but funny.

교육 기관: Dinesh M

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent Couse, Content is top-notch and easy to follow.

Thanks!

교육 기관: José L S R

2021년 7월 24일

Really useful and recommended for any Databricks/Spark user

교육 기관: Rucha J P

2021년 7월 20일

V​ery informative content with good lab session notebooks.

교육 기관: Arshad k

2021년 5월 6일

Very well designed by Databricks and covered all aspects.

교육 기관: Utkarsh S

2021년 6월 29일

I achieved very good knowledge of SQL & Databricks

교육 기관: Liang Y

2021년 5월 23일

Very tutorial course ! Easy to understand !

교육 기관: Aleksandr E

2021년 6월 13일

Very useful course with a lot of practice!

교육 기관: Aditya N D

2021년 10월 7일

really nice i learned a lot.. it was fun!