Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
109개의 평가
30개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Today’s learners need to know what artificial intelligence (AI) is, how it works, how to use it in their everyday lives, and how it could potentially be used in their future. Using AI requires skills and values which extend far beyond simply having knowledge about coding and technology. This course is designed by teachers, for teachers, and will bridge the gap between commonly held beliefs about AI, and what it really is. AI can be embedded into all areas of the school curriculum and this course will show you how. This course will appeal to teachers who want to increase their general understanding of AI, including why it is important for learners; and/or to those who want to embed AI into their teaching practice and their students’ learning. There is also a unique opportunity to implement a Capstone Project for students alongside this professional learning course. Macquarie School of Education at Macquarie University and IBM Australia have collaborated to create this course which is aligned to AITSL ‘Proficient Level’ Australian Professional Standards at AQF Level 8....

최상위 리뷰

RR
2021년 8월 18일

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

M
2020년 11월 29일

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

필터링 기준:

Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers의 31개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohit K S

2021년 3월 8일

please provide the certificate for the completion of the course.

교육 기관: NANDINI

2020년 10월 31일

Best course

교육 기관: K R S

2021년 7월 1일

This is the best course because. Artificial Intelligence course gave lot of insights to know about AI and current market . Many additional information such as IBM Cloud, AI bases product development, current Australia education frame work, I use to hear pod cost with pdf it gave more information to understand clearly. Many reference links are even each week. One of the best link is Art based education in US it was wonder. this entire course gave the experience me to like short visit to Australia.. Thankyou IBM and Macquarie to provide such a good course..

Take care and Bye Sureshkumar Kalimuthuraja From Bangalore India.

교육 기관: Bonita C

2021년 4월 4일

I had an almost 0 knowledge of AI when I started this course. What a great time I had learning. I wrote my first machine training program. I was delighted and so proud of myself even though it is on the level of a primary student. Algorithms were a scary topic but I can confidently say that it is no longer alien. I love the links to articles and YouTube videos. An excellent example of an inter-active online course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Kourosh L

2021년 3월 4일

An informative course providing an overarching understanding of the concepts and applications of AI in education.

교육 기관: Bera H

2020년 12월 9일

Really good course! It is full of valuable information which can be transferred to the classroom.

교육 기관: Dinesh K

2021년 1월 25일

The course was valuable, my only request please give the certificate free if the students score more 60% in all. That can encourage because certificate matter a lot.

교육 기관: ALEJANDRO V

2020년 12월 15일

it´s interesting to know more about AI if you want a place to start this course it´s for you.

교육 기관: Briana

2020년 12월 31일

It was useful up to a point and allowed me to open my mind on a few things I hadn't. Overall a very easy and straightforward course.

교육 기관: MANALI -

2020년 11월 30일

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

교육 기관: PIYUSH G K

2021년 8월 9일

Its very beneficial for new beginners and learners.

교육 기관: Priya L

2020년 11월 29일

It was Awsome I really enjoyed it learnt alot

교육 기관: Pintu M

2021년 4월 28일

Learned, enjoyed and very innovative...

교육 기관: Shahina P

2021년 6월 27일

Please provide with the certificate .

교육 기관: AMANPREET K

2021년 1월 2일

Very informative and practical

교육 기관: Yatendra K

2021년 5월 19일

Good job by the Coursera team

교육 기관: c c

2021년 3월 2일

Excelente introduction to AI

교육 기관: Mr. I I E G

2021년 7월 5일

great course , indeed.

교육 기관: KUNIKA J

2020년 11월 18일

very informative

교육 기관: Ritu J

2021년 5월 24일

Excellent

교육 기관: PRAVEEN K T D

2020년 12월 11일

very good

교육 기관: Gulsan K

2021년 5월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Ayesha S M

2021년 5월 31일

Good and easy understanding for complex course

교육 기관: Radhakrishnan R

2021년 8월 19일

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

교육 기관: Neelu's S T

2021년 8월 19일

A boon for Teachers to learn AI